Page 57

Bonnie’s Barkery events Cijai Bianchi and Mike Murray of Bonnie’s Barkery go the extra mile to learn about their customers so they can best recommend products. (Photos by Kimberly Carrillo)

Lucky Huskies Rescue Adoption Event, Saturday, August 10, and Saturday, September 14 Bark to School Days, Friday, August 16, to Saturday, August 17 Free Treat-Tasting Bar, Monday, August 26, to Saturday, August 31 Senior Discount Day, Wednesday, September 4 Ice Cream Social, Saturday, September 7 Foothills Animal Rescue Adoption Event, Saturday, September 7 Anesthesia-Free Teeth Cleaning Clinic, Thursday, September 12 CATurday Education Event, Tasting and Adoptions, Saturday, September 21 Bonnie’s Barkery 15th Anniversary Sale and Adoption Event, Saturday, October 26

“We’re incorporating a birthday club where you can bring your dog in and get a selfie,” Bianchi says. “We’ll make them Instagram and Facebook famous. We have clothing. We have toys, treats, all sorts of different types of food, fancy dog bowls, regular dog food and, yes, ice cream.” Bonnie’s Barkery 29455 N. Cave Creek Road, Suite 108, Cave Creek 480-502-7973 (main); 480-502-0077 (grooming) NORTHVALLEYMAGAZINE.COM AUGUST 2019 | SEPTEMBER 2019

57

Profile for Times Media Group

North Valley Magazine August/September 2019  

North Valley Magazine August/September 2019  

Profile for timespub