Page 1

CZE Magazine

Blurry Issue


Issue #13 of CZE Magazine is dedicated to blurry photographs, some may be accidental or even considered as unsuccessful, but in abstract way this is exactly what we want to deal with. We think blur gives photographs mysterious and often admirable look. Most of the photos in CZE #13 may be difficult to perceive clearly, the point is to just enjoy leafing through them. Remember, There are no mistakes in photography There are no mistakes in photography There are no mistakes in photography There are no mistakes in photography There are no mistakes in photography There are no mistakes in photography There are no mistakes in photography There are no mistakes in photography There are no mistakes in photography There are no mistakes in photography There are no mistakes in photography There are no mistakes in photography There are no mistakes in photography There are no mistakes in photography There are no mistakes in photography There are no mistakes in photography There are no mistakes in photography There are no mistakes in photography There are no mistakes in photography There are no mistakes in photography There are no mistakes in photography There are no mistakes in photography


Milica Stefanovic


Andrรกs Fekete


Traci Matlock


Ghost Landscapes Marija Strajnic


Micky Backham


Longes

Levan Ka


st Day

akabadze


Juliana M. M. Soares


Takuroh Toyama


Adam Revington


Mario Arruda


Sergey Neamoscou


Bafic


Dima Nevredimov


Tinca Veerman


Miss Mercy Blue Braids Mister LN Face No.34 Mo Maria Dieu Donne


Alexis Clerc


Marc West


Naomi Wong


Emma Giverny and Kim Sheridan


Levan Maisuradze


Brittany Erin Nelson


Axel Calatayud

Tears


Asrul Dwi


Vivian Weidmann


Jennifer Su


Jordan Small


Bruise Pristine


Zach McCaffree


Alessandro Ruggieri


Mariya Ustymenko


Benedetta Falugi


Irina Munteanu


Pavlo Danilevych


Kevin Hsia


Barbara Pocek


Sanna Helena Berger


Julia Skopnik a.k.a ZZWW


Ricardo Passaporte


Erik Mowinckel


Camilla Storgaard Larsen

Ice cold winter in the attic of an old Berlin Altbau. Goose-bumps, shaking, nose dripping. Shooting a series for a stop-motion clip


Selfportrait. Back to the old farm where I grew up. Where I used to run around the fields, ride the horses, get dirty and play with the dogs. Now I’m just a guest from the city. Posing in the macabre leftovers of my dad’s hobby.


Matt Casey


Brigette Bloom


Tess Roby


Marija Radosavljevic


Francesco Artibani


Sylvian Emmanuel P.


Marina Richter


Safouane Ben Slama


Brianna + Cailie Mitchell


Sheena Callage


Dunja Vojvodić


Johanna Stickland


George Nebieridze


Dessi Terzieva


Dimitri Karakostas


Andrew Nuding


Jack Pidwell

Sasha Kurmaz


Nina Ahn


Michael Ast

Thales Pessoa


Gabriel Adda

Daniel Schreiber


Lado Lomitashvili


Suki Lui


Greer Versteeg


Leo Berne

Sarah Hermans

Dejan Golic


Athanasios Gatos


Alexander Alekseenko


Nicolás Santiñaque

Meral Guler


Roma Moskalenko


Zac Wilson

Alina Senchuk


Gianfranco Evangelista


SĂ­lvio Santana


Nika Aila States


James DAmbrosio


Winslow Laroche


Justin Clifford Rhody


Hanna K채llebo Neikter


Iden Dien


Julie Lansom


Raul Altosaar


THE


END Marnix van Uum


Credits

(In order of appearance) Milica Stefanovic milicastefanovic.com

Levan Maisuradze leeonees.daportfolio.com

Andrรกs Fekete flickr.com/andrenoir

Brittany Erin Nelson brittanyerinnelson.tumblr.com

Traci Matlock tracimatlock.com

Axel Calatayud axelcalatayud.tumblr.com

Marija Strajnic marijastrajnic.com

Asrul Dwi flickr.com/asruldwi

Micky Backham backhammicky.carbonmade.com

Vivian Weidmann cargocollective.com/vivianweidmann

Levan Kakabadze levankakabadze.com

Jennifer Su cargocollective.com/jennifersu

Juliana M. M. Soares julianammsoares.com.br

Jordan Small ihardlyknowher.com/jordandavidsmall

Takuroh Toyama cargocollective.com/takurohtoyama

Bruise Pristine theonaye.tumblr.com

Adam Revington cargocollective.com/adamrevington

Zach McCaffree zachmccaffree.com

Mario Arruda marioarruda.com

Alessandro Ruggieri kind-of-empty.tumblr.com

Sergey Neamoscou neamoscou.tumblr.com

Mariya Ustymenko photoprojection.blogspot.co.uk

Bafic bafic.co.uk

Benedetta Falugi benedettafalugi.com

Dima Nevredimov cargocollective.com/nevredima

Irina Munteanu flickr.com/skippedheartbeats

Tinca Veerman tincaveerman.com

Pavlo Danilevych flickr.com/pawlikdoc

Alexis Clerc alexisclerc.com

Kevin Hsia kevinhsia.com

Marc West marcwest.tumblr.com

Barbara Pocek undertowstories.tumblr.com

Naomi Wong flickr.com/atlaswongo

Sanna Helena Berger sannahelenaberger.com

Emma Giverny and Kim Sheridan vaheraslak.org

Julia Skopnik a.k.a ZZWW zweifellosmondbetont.de


Ricardo Passaporte ricardopassaporte.com

Andrew Nuding andrewnuding.com

Erik Mowinckel flickr.com/erikmowi

Jack Pidwell cargocollective.com/jackpidwell

Camilla Storgaard Larsen camillastorgaard.tumblr.com

Sasha Kurmaz homer.org.ua

Matt Casey flickr.com/mattcasey

Nina Ahn ahnhuijeong.com

Brigette Bloom brigettebloom.com

Michael Ast flickr.com/53990250@N02

Tess Roby flickr.com/tessroby

Thales Pessoa thalespessoa.blogspot.com

Marija Radosavljevic marijaradosavljevic.tumblr.com

Gabriel Adda gabrieladda.com

Francesco Artibani francescoartibani.viewbook.com

Daniel Schreiber danielschreiber.tumblr.com

Sylvian Emmanuel P. tryitillyoumakeit.com

Lado Lomitashvili flickr.com/ladolomitashvili

Marina Richter marina-richter.12see.de

Suki Lui ripples-of-heart.com

Safouane Ben Slama flickr.com/safouanebenslama

Greer Versteeg fallintotheriver.blogspot.com

Brianna + Cailie Mitchell thepulpgirls.com

Sarah Hermans sarahhermans.com

Sheena Callage sheenacallage.com

Leo Berne ibarelyremember.com

Dunja Vojvodić aliasdjuna.tumblr.com

Dejan Golic flickr.com/22043902@N08

Johanna Stickland johannastickland.tumblr.com

Athanasios Gatos 8angat.tumblr.com

George Nebieridze georgenebieridze.daportfolio.com

Alexander Alekseenko cargocollective.com/alexanderalekseenko

Dessi Terzieva cargocollective.com/dessiterzieva

Nicolás Santiñaque xn--santiaque-p6a.com

Dimitri Karakostas tobehonestiexpectedmore.com

Meral Guler flickr.com/meralguler


Roma Moskalenko flickr.com/savemesaveme Zac Wilson zwilsonphoto.tumblr.com Alina Senchuk alinasenchuk.tumblr.com Gianfranco Evangelista gfevangelista.free.fr SĂ­lvio Santana cargocollective.com/analogiq Nika Aila States flavors.me/nstates James DAmbrosio waterlightgallery.com

***** George Nebieridze is the founder of CZE magazine, feel free to contact him at: geo_nebieridze@yahoo.com

Winslow Laroche winslowlaroche.tumblr.com

*****

Justin Clifford Rhody justincliffordrhody.blogspot.com

czemag.tumblr.com

Hanna Källebo Neikter flickr.com/neikter Iden Dien heydayheyday.tumblr.com Julie Lansom julielansom-photography.com Raul Altosaar raulaltosaar.com Marnix Van Uum facebook.com/marnix.vanuum

***** Thanks for support.

flickr.com/groups/cze facebook.com/CZE.Magazine


CZE Magazine, Issue #13 (Blurry) Released by an independent publisher George Nebieridze. Tbilisi, Georgia, July 2013

CZE Magazine 13  

Issue #13 (Blurry) of CZE photography magazine.

Read more
Read more
Similar to
Popular now
Just for you