Page 15

“I had stumbled across Hatley Castle online. I was instantly intrigued... I went on a tour with my two daughters and it was love at first sight.” - Malla

DESTINATION HATLEY CASTLE BRIDE & GROOM: Malla & Cory VENUE: Hatley Castle at Royal Roads University (hatleypark.ca) CATERING: Truffles Catering (trufflescatering.net) PHOTOGRAPHY: Kim Kalyn Photography (kimkalynphotography.com) CELEBRANT: Barbara Densmore (barbaradensmore.ca) COORDINATOR: Rock Paper Square (rockpapersquare.com)

VIDEOGRAPHY: Fetching Image Photography (fetchingimage.com) FLOWERS: By Lacey Janette (bylaceyjanette.com) CAKE: White Pineapple (whitepineapple.co) DRESS: Zac Posen (zacposen.com) STYLIST: Carrie Brody HAIR: Nina Magnowski MAKEUP: Katrina L. Chapman HENNA ART: Emily’s Mehndi’s Henna (facebook.com/Emilyshenna)

DÉCOR: Trend Décor (trenddecorevents.com), Bash Specialty Rentals (bashspecialty.com), Scene About Town (scene-about-town.com) & Charming Décor (charmingdecor.ca) MUSIC DUO: Kathy, Ten Strings and a Bow DJ: Chris Poynter TEA LEAF READING: Tea Leaf Readings with Manda FULL WEDDING STORY: vancouverisland.theweddingring.ca

The Wedding Ring Magazine VANCOUVER ISLAND & BC Spring summer 2017  

Wedding worthy venues across Vancovuer Island, beauty at Black Rock, Sweet Love at Sea Cider, Destination Hatley Castle, island design palet...

The Wedding Ring Magazine VANCOUVER ISLAND & BC Spring summer 2017  

Wedding worthy venues across Vancovuer Island, beauty at Black Rock, Sweet Love at Sea Cider, Destination Hatley Castle, island design palet...