Page 130

Winners Directory Automotive Services

Auto Body Shop Pro Care Collision www.pccollision.com

Auto Mechanic Shop

LorentZ

Full Service Car Wash Kwik Kar Wash & Detail - Flower Mound www.gokwikkar.com Import Car Dealership Toyota of Denton www.toyotaofdenton.com Motorcycle Dealer American Eagle Harley Davidson www.americaneaglehd.com

New Car Dealership

(972) 353-2100 Auto Repair Shop

Sam Pack’s Five Star Ford Thank Your for Voting Us Best New Car Dealership & Best Truck Dealership in Denton County

(972) 382-9987 Oil Change Kwik Kar - Denton www.kwikkardfw.com/denton-texas

Oil Changes, Auto Repair and Maintenance, Brakes, State Inspections, Car Detail Services and Much More! 4 Convenient Locations in Denton County Visit Us Online

Tire Store Discount Tires - Highland Village www.discounttire.com Truck Dealership Sam Pack’s Five Star Ford of Lewisville www.fivestarfordlewisville.com

Bar & Nightlife

Drive-Thru Car Wash Master Shine Wash & Detail www.mastershinewash.com

126 |

Best of Denton County 2016

Margaritas Gloria’s Latin Cuisine - Flower Mound www.gloriascuisine.com/locations/ flower-mound.html

Sports Bar Rusty Beagle Sports Grill www.rustybeagle.com Wine & Spirits Grapes to Wine www.grapestowine.net

Beauty Services Children’s Salon Pigtails & Crewcuts - Highland Village www.pigtailsandcrewcuts.com/ highlandvillage

Color Salon

Bar Patio Oak St. Drafthouse www.oakstreetdrafthouse.com

Nathan Dean Cloud 9 Salon & Spa Specializes in all aspects of color. www.Cloud9Salon.com 1651 Justin Road Flower Mound, TX 75028

(972) 317-4384 Laser Hair Removal Beverly Hills Rejuvenation www.bhrcenter.com Makeup Crystal’s Essentials - Corinth www.crystalsessentials.com Massage (Drop-In) Institute of Bodywork Studies www.bodyworkstudies.com Massage Spa Massage Green Spa - Flower Mound www.massagegreenspa.com Massage Therapist Staci Waggoner, Essentials Day Spa www.essentials-dayspa.com

Pre-Owned Car Dealership James Wood Autopark - Denton www.JamesWoodDenton.com

KwikKarDenton.com Boat & RV Storage Lakeview Marina www.lakeview-marina.com Boat Dealer Phil Dill Boats www.phildillboats.com Custom Paint Color Customs - Denton www.colorcustoms.com Domestic Car Dealership Bill Utter Ford www.billutterford.com

Live Music Z Grill & Tap www.zgrillandtap.com

www.FiveStarFordLewisville.com 1144 N. Stemmons Freeway Lewisville, TX 75067

Hair Stylist

Happy Hour Z Grill & Tap www.zgrillandtap.com

Places to Dance Rockin Rodeo - Denton www.rockinrodeodenton.com

Total Car Care

Family owned & operated since 1982. Built on integrity, knowledge & honesty. www.LorentzAutoInc.com 600 N. Mill Street Lewisville, TX 75057

Drink Menu The Grotto Bar & Patio www.bisteccasteakhouse.com

Mixed Drinks Sweetwater Grill & Tavern www.sweetwatergrillandtavern.com

AUTOMOTIVE

Lorentz Automotive

We are proud to announce the winners of Best of Denton County 2016! Nominations were made by the residents of Denton County. Nominations took place June 13 – July 13, and afterwards, the top 3 nominees went on to the final voting which took place July 27 – August 24. All nominations and voting were held at www.BestofDentonCounty.com. Every winner is listed in the print and online directory for free so that the whole county knows who’s the best of the best! Final voting was hosted by an independent third party to ensure fair and accurate results.

Med Spa

David Ryan Salon Hair Color Specialists Thank You for Voting Us Best Color Salon in Denton County! www.DavidRyanSalons.com 4151 Cross Timbers Rd., #150 Flower Mound, TX 75028

(972) 691-0022

Bar Staff The Bearded Monk www.beardedmonk.com

Eye Lash Extensions iLash Love Lash Extensions www.facebook.com/ilashlove1

Beer Selection East Side Denton www.eastsidedenton.com

Facials Essential Day Spa - Denton www.essentials-dayspa.com

Craft Beer Selection What’s On Tap www.whatsontapbeer.com

Hair Extensions Lucky Locks Beauty Bar - Denton www.myluckylocks.com

The Med Spa of Flower Mound The Med Spa for the Sophisticated Women and Distinguished Man. The Look You Want through a Conservative Approach www.MedSpaFM.com 3051 Churchill Dr., Ste. 120 Flower Mound, TX 75022

(972) 874-0008

BestofDentonCounty facebook.com/BestofDentonCounty

Profile for Murray Media Publishing

Best of Denton County 2016  

See who Denton County chose as the very best in over 450 categories! Residents of Denton County took the time to nominate and vote for their...

Best of Denton County 2016  

See who Denton County chose as the very best in over 450 categories! Residents of Denton County took the time to nominate and vote for their...

Advertisement