Page 1

GIRLS ON FILM


GIRLS ON FILM 07 Edited and curated by Igor Termen贸n www.cargocollective.com/igortermenon

Cover girl: Joanna by Lukasz Wierzbowski Featured artists: Coco Capit谩n, Anna Ryon, Chelsea Muller, Lukasz Wierzbowski & Laura Allard-Fleischl www.girlsonfilmzine.blogspot.com Flickr: Girls on Film zine Facebook: Girls on Film zine Twitter: @GirlsonFilmzine girlsonfilmzine@gmail.com January 2012


Sofia by Rosaline Shahnavaz


Nathalie by Elena Kholkina


Nathalie by Elena Kholkina


Tara by Sk


kylar Leaf


Corinne by Corinne Perry


Corinne by Corinne Perry


Kate by Jared Brown


Kate by Jared Brown


Nettie by Clay Lipsky


Nettie by Clay Lipsky


Denelle by Kirstin Kerr


Denelle by Kirstin Kerr


COCO CAPITÁN & ANNA RYON Coco & Anna


LUKASZ WIERZBOWSKI Kasia, Joanna, Gosia, Dania & Ania


LAURA ALLARD-FLEISCHL Lili, Bec & Tori


CHELSEA MULLER Nikki, Audra & Taylor


Sasha by Martina Giammaria


Sasha by Martina Giammaria


Amanda by Amanda M. Jansson & Emma Elina Keira Jones


Emma by Amanda M. Jansson & Emma Elina Keira Jones


Dara by Da


ara Scully


Kelsey by Eduardo Izquierdo


Belen by Antonio Maldonado


Jessica by Kris Karlsen


Jessica by Kris Karlsen


Yana by Alexandra Waespi


Yana by Alexandra Waespi


Ela by Cecilia Ferraro


Ela by Cecilia Ferraro


Lauren by Rachel Lamb


CONTRIBUTORS Lukasz Wierzbowski www.lukaszwierzbowski.com Rosaline Shahnavaz www.rosalinedevotion.blogspot.com Elena Kholkina www.offonroad.com Skylar Leaf www.flickr.com/skylarleaf Corinne Perry www.flickr.com/corinneperry Jared Brown www.jbrownjbrownjbrown.com Clay Lipsky www.goclaygo.com Kirstin Kerr www.kirstinkerr.com Coco Capitรกn www.www.cocoladas.com Anna Ryon www.cargocollective.com/annaryon Laura Allard-Fleischl www.flavors.me/lauraallardfleischl

Chelsea Muller www.chelseamuller.com Martina Giammaria www.martinagiammaria.com Amanda M. Jansson www.unorthodoxart.tumblr.com Emma Elina Keira Jones www.abusive-narcissist.tumblr.com Dara Scully www.cargocollective.com/darascully Eduardo Izquierdo www.eduardoizq.tumblr.com Antonio Maldonado www.sin-tonni-son.tumblr.com Kris Karlsen www.flickr.com/krisjkarlsen Alexandra Waespi www.waespiphotography.com Cecilia Ferraro www.ceciliaferraro.com.ar Rachel Lamb www.rachel-lamb.com


GIRLS ON FILM

Girls on Film 07  

Girls on Film is a contemporary photography zine which showcases girls portraits taken with film cameras. Issue 07 features the work of 22 p...

Read more
Read more
Similar to
Popular now
Just for you