Issuu on Google+

s y o B Film on


BOYS ON FILM 08 Edited & curated by Igor Termen贸n: www.igortermenon.com Cover boy: Luis by Isolde Woudstra Featured artists: Jordanna Kalman, Steven Beckly & Bradford Gregory www.girlsonfilmzine.co.uk Twitter: @GirlsonFilmZine Facebook: Girls on Film zine April 2013 All images are property of their respective owners and may not be reused without permission.


Max by Naomi Hart


Ryan by Brad Freeman


Daniel by Barbora Mrazkova


Joshua by Alexa Babiuk


Ignacio by Mariana Pacho Lopez


Oleg by Posternaks


Marcus by Silvia Conde


Cesar by Matheus Chiaratti


Jordanna Kalman E.


steven beckly Andrew


bradford gregory Pedro


Sean by Clare Davies


Lukas by Isolde Woudstra


Tomas by Melisa Minca


Leopold by Elise Toïdé


Ian by Megan Tilley


John by Lydo Elise Le


Joel by Lloyd Stevie


Rory by Victoria Grout


CONTRIBUTORS Isolde Woudstra isoldewoudstra.com Naomi Hart kingssettle.tumblr.com Brad Freeman bradfreeman.tumblr.com Barbora Mrazkova barboramrazkova.tumblr.com Alexa Babiuk flickr.com/a-l-e-x-a Mariana Pacho Lopez pallofsea.tumblr.com Posternaks posternaks.com Silvia Conde silviaconde.com Matheus Chiaratti matheuschiaratti.com Jordanna Kalman rabbitandsparrow.com Steven Beckly stevenbeckly.com Bradford Gregory bradfordgregory.com Clare Davies cargocollective.com/claredavies Melisa Minca melisaminca.com Elise ToĂŻdĂŠ elisetoide.wordpress.com Megan Tilley megantilley.co.uk Lydo Elise Le thelydo.com Lloyd Stevie lloydstevie.com Victoria Grout cargocollective.com/victoriagrout


Š Girls/Boys on Film 2013


Boys on Film 08