Page 1

s l r i G n Film o


GIRLS ON FILM 12 Edited & curated by Igor Termen贸n:

www.igortermenon.com Cover girls: Alina & Sophie by Josefina Alazraki Featured artists: Zara Pfeifer, Josefina Alazraki, Jon Stars & Sanja Bistricic

www.girlsonfilmzine.co.uk Twitter: @GirlsonFilmzine Facebook: Girls on Film zine November 2012 All images are property of their respective owners and may not be reused without permission.


Ola by Krzysztof Kmiec


Natasha by Eugenia Shabaeva


Lottie by Joseph Wilson


Minori by Tane DB


Cecilia by Jael Levi


Anja by Lara Alegre


Jessica by Cherilyn Kurtz


Sarah by Cherilyn Kurtz


zara pfeifer Lena


josefina alazraki Alina & Sophie


Jon stars Sarah


Sanja Bistricic Lana, Nieves & Tamara


Zara by Paul Pibernig


Charlotte by John Kilar


Savannah by Megan Tipps


Kendall by Megan Tipps


Salgu by Oh Sunhye


Judit by Denisa Nistor


Remo by Denisa Nistor


Nina by Justin Wolfers


CONTRIBUTORS Josefina Alazraki josefinaalazraki.com Krzysztof Kmieć flickr.com/kmecsu Eugenia Shabaeva shabaeva.com Joseph Wilson joseph-wilson.co.uk Tane DB tanedb.com Jael Levi jaellevi.com Lara Alegre cargocollective.com/laraalegre Cherilyn Kurtz cherilynkurtz.com Zara Pfeifer zarapfeifer.com Jon Stars jonstars.com Sanja Bistricic sanjabistricic.com Paul Pibernig paulpibernig.com John Kilar johnkilar.com Megan Tipps megantipps.com Oh Sunhye o-sunny.tumblr.com Denisa Nistor cargocollective.com/scrijelit Justin Wolfers justinwolfers.tumblr.com


Š Girls/Boys on Film 2012

Girls on Film 12  

Girls on Film is a contemporary photography zine curated by Igor Termenon, which showcases girls portraits taken with film cameras. Issue 12...

Read more
Read more
Similar to
Popular now
Just for you