Page 1

s l r i G n Film o


GIRLS ON FILM 14 Edited & curated by Igor Termen贸n: www.igortermenon.com Cover girl: Chaun by Thomas Slack Featured artists: Natasha Mann, Thomas Slack, Camila Verdiyeva & Mira Heo www.girlsonfilmzine.co.uk Twitter: @GirlsonFilmzine Facebook: Girls on Film zine July 2013 All images are property of their respective owners and may not be reused without permission.


Camille by Agnieszka Chabros


Georgia by Harriet Were


Suki by Jeffrey Andy Tang


Sara by Ana Mercedes


Felicia by Posternaks


Anastasiia by Graham Dunn


Alice by Emily Hocking


natasha mann April


thomas slack Chaun, Eyren, Heather & Gina


camila verdiyeva Sophia


mira heo Jaeha & Mira


Hayden by Katie Miller


Jaclyn by Cherilyn Kurtz


Nadezda by Igor Ripak


Marta by Igor Termenon


Annie by Lindsay Hamlyn


Ashlea by Lindsay Hamlyn


Gladys Maria by Thiago Ramos


Celeste by Anna Birchall


Josefina by Joaquin Musta Torres


CONTRIBUTORS Thomas Slack tomkellyslack.com Agnieszka Chabros achabrosdiary.tumblr.com Harriet Were harrywere.tumblr.com Jeffrey Andy Tang 12fv.com Ana Mercedes ananaaana.tumblr.com/ Posternaks posternaks.com Graham Dunn grahamdunnphoto.com Emily Hocking emilyhocking.co.uk Natasha Mann natashamann.co.uk Camila Verdiyeva cargocollective.com/camverdi Mira Heo heomira.com Katie Miller katie-miller.net Cherilyn Kurtz cherilynkurtz.com Igor Ripak igorripak.com Igor Termenon igortermenon.com Lindsay Hamlyn lindsayhamlynphotography.com Thiago Ramos thiagovramos.com Anna Birchall john-lemmon.tumblr.com Joaquin Musta Torres john-lemmon.tumblr.com


Š Girls/Boys on Film 2013

Girls on film 14  
Girls on film 14  

Girls on Film is a contemporary photography zine curated by Igor Termenon, which showcases girl portraits taken with film cameras. Issue 14...

Advertisement