__MAIN_TEXT__

Page 1


BOOK OF PRODUCERS

BELGIUM

01

BELGIUM

01 02

Ben Tesseur

Ben Vandendaele

Beast Animation beastanimation.com ben@beastanimation.com

Radiator Sales radiatorsales.eu ben@radiatorsales.eu

BULGARIA

01 03

CROATIA

01 04

Irina Gurova

Luka Venturin

iFilm Production ifilmproduction.com i.gurova@ifilmproduction.com

Sekvenca / TLV sekvenca.hr luka.venturin@gmail.com / luka@sekvenca.hr

FINLAND

01 05

FRANCE

01 06

Sari Volanen

Adeline Le Dantec

Uusi Kino/New Cinema areena.yle.fi sari.volanen@yle.fi

Les 48° Rugissants productions 48rugissants.com adeline.ledantec@48rugissants.com

2


EUROPEAN SHORT PITCH / 2019

FRANCE

01 07

FRANCE

01 08

Aleksandra Zakharchenko

Andréas Bernal

Marché du Film - Festival de Cannes marchedufilm.com azakharchenko@festival-cannes.fr

Insolence Productions insolenceproductions.com contact@insolenceproductions.com

FRANCE

01 09

FRANCE

01 10

Brewenn Hellec

Camille Condemi

Blue Hour Films bluehourfilms.fr brewenn.hellec@filmsheurebleue.com

Caimans Productions caimans-prod.com camille@caimans-prod.com

FRANCE

01 11

FRANCE

01 12

Camille Ferrero

Camille Hébert-Bénazet

ESTRAN 7 filmsenbretagne.org estran@filmsenbretagne.org

Cannes Court Métrage cannescourtmetrage.com cbenazet@festival-cannes.fr 3


BOOK OF PRODUCERS

FRANCE

01 13

FRANCE

01 14

Caroline Versal

CĂŠlia Sanchez-Collier

Tita Productions titaprod.com c.versal@titaprod.com

Sacrebleu Productions sacrebleuprod.com celia@sacrebleuprod.com

FRANCE

01 15

FRANCE

Celine Durand

Emilie Dubois

Films en Bretagne filmsenbretagne.org celine.durand@filmsenbretagne.org

ORIGINE FILMS originefilms.fr emilie@originefilms.fr

FRANCE

01 17

FRANCE

01 16 01 18

Fred Premel

Gilles Padovani

Tita Productions titaprod.com f.premel@titaprod.com

Mille et Une. films mille-et-une-films.fr contact@mille-et-une-films.fr

4


EUROPEAN SHORT PITCH / 2019

FRANCE

01 19

FRANCE

01 20

Hélène Mitjavile

Jules Raillard

Melocoton Films melocotonfilms.com helene@melocotonfilms.com

Les films de Rita et Marcel lfrm.fr contact@lfrm.fr

FRANCE

01 21

Juliette Marquet

Justine Ollier

Ikki Films ikkifilms.com juliette.marquet@gmail.com

In Vivo Films invivofilms.com justine@invivofilms.com

FRANCE

01 23

01 22

FRANCE

FRANCE

01 24

Laure Dahout

Serhat Karaaslan

TIRESIAS FILMS l.dahout@tiresiasfilms.com

TIRESIAS FILMS contact@tiresiasfilms.com serhadkaraaslan@gmail.com 5


BOOK OF PRODUCERS

FRANCE

01 25

FRANCE

01 26

Laurine Pelassy

Olivier Chabalier

Les Films de la Capitaine Facebook: Les Films de la Capitaine laurinepelassy@gmail.com

GASP! gaspfilms.com olivier@gaspfilms.com

GERMANY

01 27

GERMANY

01 28

Tonyslav Tony Bozic

Ludwig Meck

Filmakademie Baden-W端rttemberg Head of Studies // International Producing tony.bozic@filmakademie.de

Filmakademie Baden-W端rttemberg ludwig.meck@filmakademie.de

GERMANY

01 29

GERMANY

01 30

Estella Suplit

Philipp Maurice Raube

Filmakademie Baden-W端rttemberg estella.suplit@filmakademie.de

Filmakademie Baden-W端rttemberg philipp.raube@filmakademie.de

6


EUROPEAN SHORT PITCH / 2019

GERMANY

01 31

ITALY

01 32

Hans-Joachim Neubauer

Franco Dipietro

Filmuniversität Babelsberg KONRAD WOLF filmuniversitaet.de neubauer@snafu.de

Duel: Film duelfilm.com franco.dipietro@duelfilm.com

MACEDONIA

01 33

THE NETHERLANDS

01 34

Vladimir Stojcevski

Jantiene de Kroon

Award Film & Video award-film.com vladimir.stojcevski@gmail.com

Mooves mooves.nl jantiene@mooves.nl

POLAND

01 35

SERBIA

01 36

Aneta Ozorek

Milos Ljubomirovic

Klik Holland Animation Festival klik.amsterdam/festival aneta@klik.amsterdam

Servia Film serviafilm.rs milos@serviafilm.rs 7


BOOK OF PRODUCERS

SLOVENIA

01 37

UK

01 38

Marina Gumzi

Aris Kotronis Vettas

NOSOROGI nosorogi.com marina@nosorogi.com

AF CREW afcrew.gr aris@afcrew.gr

UK

01 39

UK

Gavin Humphries

Ohna Falby

NOWNESS nowness.com gavin@editors.nowness.com

Life To Live Films lifetolivefilms.com ohnafalby@gmail.com

01 8

01 40 01


01

01

01

01

01

SP 201

01


HEAD OF SCRIPT DEPARTMENT Wim Vanacker wim@nisimasa.com

Credits

CO-PRODUCTION FORUM MANAGER Jérôme Nunes nunes@films-de-force-majeure.com PROJECT COORDINATOR Marija Fridinovaite marija@nisimasa.com PROJECT ASSISTANT Lauma Kaudzīte lauma@nisimasa.com LAYOUT & DESIGN Andrada Haș hasandrada@gmail.com


FUNDERS

WITH THE SUPPORT OF

IN PARTNERSHIP WITH


Profile for NISI MASA

European Short Pitch 2019: Book of Producers  

European Short Pitch 2019: Book of Producers  

Profile for emiliep
Advertisement