Page 1

BOOK OF PRODUCERS 2018


AUSTRIA

BELGIUM

Marija Milovanovic

Melissa Dhondt

Vienna Shorts www.viennashorts.com marija.milovanovic@viennashorts.com

Earlybirds Films www.earlybirds-films.be melissa@earlybirds-films.be

BELGIUM

CROATIA

Ben Tesseur

Matija Drnikovic

Beast Animation www.beastanimation.com ben@beastanimation.com

Nukleus film www.nukleus-film.hr matija@nukleus-film.hr

CROATIA

CROATIA

Dora Prpic

Mirta Puhlovski

Freelance prpic.dora@gmail.com

Slavica film d.o.o. & Metar60 www.drame.hr slavica.film@gmail.com

2


ESTONIA

FRANCE/MOROCCO

Laurence Boyce

Karim Aitouna

PÖFF Shorts (Black Nights Film Fest) www.poff.ee laurence.boyce@poff.ee

HAUT les MAINS productions www.hautlesmainsproductions.fr karim@hautlesmainsproductions.fr

FRANCE

FRANCE

Sarah Boughedaoui

Claire Burnoud

Insolence Productions http://insolenceproductions.com contact@insolenceproductions.com

SACREBLEU PRODUCTIONS www.sacrebleuprod.com claire@sacrebleuprod.com

FRANCE

FRANCE

Claire Charles-Gervais

Emilie Dubois

In Vivo Films www.invivofilms.com claire@invivofilms.com

oriGine originefilms.fr emilie@originefilms.fr

3


FRANCE

FRANCE

Salam Jawad

Edwina Liard

OROK films orokfilms@gmail.com contact@orokfilms.fr

Ikki Films www.ikkifilms.com edwina@ikkifilms.com

FRANCE

FRANCE/GERMANY

Helene Mitjavile

Ivan Zuber

Melocoton Films melocotonfilms.com hello@melocotonfilms.com

LaĂŻdak Films www.laidakfilms.com ivan@laidakfilms.com

GERMANY

GERMANY

Nele Fritzsche

Emma Silhol

Interfilm Festival Berlin www.interfilm.de nele.f@interfilm.de

Freelance emsilhol@gmail.com 4


IRELAND

LITHUANIA

Eamonn Cleary

Gabriele Cegialyte

TW FILMS LTD www.twfilms.ie eamonn@twfilms.ie

Lithuanian Shorts/Vilnius Short Film Fest/Baltic Pitching Forum office@filmshorts.lt

LITHUANIA

POLAND

Audrius Kuprevicius

Jan Bartnik

Lithuanian Film Centre www.lkc.lt a.kuprevicius@lkc.lt

POLAND

Pawel Kosun Centrala Centralafilm.pl kosun@centralafilm.pl

Human Ark www.human-ark.com j.bartnik@human-ark.com

POLAND

Agnieszka Kowalewska-Skowron MOMAKIN www.momakin.pl a.kowalewska@momakin.pl

5


POLAND

ROMANIA

Aneta Ozorek

Livia Radulescu

KLIK Amsterdam Animation Fest. www.klik.amsterdam aneta@klik.amsterdam

deFilm www.defilm.ro livia@defilm.ro

ROMANIA

SERBIA

Gabriela Suciu

Adi Dizdarevic

Dropia Film/Arkadia Short Fest www.dropiafilm.ro www.arkadiashortfest.ro gabi.suciu@dropiafilm.ro

Filmbakery adivoje@gmail.com lee.filipovski@gmail.com

SLOVENIA

SWITZERLAND

Katja LenarÄ?iÄ?

Arnaud S. Gantenbein

EnaBanda, katja@enabanda.si; http://enabanda.si/en/

Imaginastudio www.imaginastudio.com arnaud.gantenbein@imaginastudio.com 6


UK

UK

Gavin Humphries

Emily Kyriakides

NOWNESS www.nowness.com gavin@quarkfilms.com

Lighthouse www.lighthouse.org.uk emily@lighthouse.org.uk

7


CREDITS HEAD OF SCRIPT DEPARTMENT Wim Vanacker wim@nisimasa.com CO-PRODUCTION FORUM MANAGER Jérôme Nunes nunes@films-de-force-majeure.com

LAYOUT & DESIGN Francesca Merlo francesca-merlo@libero.it Nora Bertone nora.bertone@gmail.com

PROJECT COORDINATOR Marija Fridinovaite marija@nisimasa.com PROJECT ASSISTANT Laima Grazdanovica laima@nisimasa.com 8


FUNDERS

WITH THE SUPPORT OF

IN PARTNERSHIP WITH

ALCIMÉ

FESTIVAL INTERNATIONAL DU FILM D’AUBAGNE

FONT: Aller Display

9

European Short Pitch 2018: Book of Producers  
European Short Pitch 2018: Book of Producers  
Advertisement