Catholic Diocese of Shreveport

Shreveport, United States

The Catholic Connection is a free magazine delivered to every known Catholic in the Diocese of Shreveport.

The Catholic Diocese of Shreveport serves 16 parishes of North Louisiana including Bienville, Bossier, Caddo, Claiborne, DeSoto, East Carroll, Jackson, Lincoln, Morehouse, Ouchita, Red River, Richland, Sabine, Union, Webster and West Carroll.