Page 1

The 2008-2009 LTGs were by far some of the hardest working people in CNH history. However, certain LTGs went above and beyond the call of duty, doing everything to ensure the success of their divisions and their district, thereby deserving the title of Distinguished. Division 4 North Ariana Arestegui Division 25 East Cerina Camino Division 30S Jonathan Cao-Nguyen

Division 34 South Annie Cheng Division 3 Irene Chon Division 22 Grace Claudio Division 41 South Alison Hightman Division 15 Quang Ho Division 19 North Willy Hoang Division 26 Richard Hwang Division 38 East Lucia Jeong Division 37 South Steven Kamen Division 28 West Ryan Kirk Bautista Division 16 Abigail Lee

Division 31 Stacy Lee Division 36 West Stacey Ma Division 28 South Manuel Montes Division 13 South Michelle Nation Division 36 East John Nguyen Division 11 Christian Rodriguez Division 12 West Rachel Shanley Division 28 North Elaine Tan Division 4 East Stella Tang Division 30 North Jesse Truong Division 10 Judy Tung Division 46 Dallin Warne

Most Improved Division Award (MIDA) is presented to the division that has enacted the most positive changes over the 2008-2009 year. ODE (Overall Divisional Excellence) is presented to the divisions that has truly gone above and beyond in all facets: from service to attendance, from fundraising to spirit. Congratulations to Division 15 for MIDA and Division 16 for ODE!

MIDA: Division 15 ODE: Division 16

The administrator’s award is presented at the discretion of CNH’s District Administrator Marek LeBlanc to recognize an individual who has contributed immensely to the success of the CNH District in the past year.,%2,%2,%20Division%20and%20Administrator%20Awards...