Page 1


DO YOU NEED SOME GLAM?

TODAY'�man JULY 2017 • VOL. 27 / NO. 8 PUBLISHER

Cathy S. Zion publisher@todayspublications.com

EDITOR-IN-CHIEF

Anita Oldham editor@todayspublications.com EDITOR

Tiffany White tiffany@todayspubllcations.com CONTRIBUTING EDITORS

Lucy M. Pritchett

Miranda G. Popp mlranda@todayspublications.com COPY EDITOR/SENIOR DESIGNER

April H. Allman april@todayspublications.com Local TV journalist and mother of two, Shannon Cogan, makes a daily transformation to be TV-glam read - even if she comes from a crazy day of playing ball in the backyard.

DESIGNER/PRODUCTION COORDINATOR

Jennifer Wilham jennifer@todayspublications.com SENIOR DIGITAL DESIGNER

Kathy Bolger kathyb@todayspublications.com

PHOTOGRAPHER/PHOTO EDITOR

Melissa Donald melissa@todayspublications.com

OFFICE ADMINISTRATOR

Scheri Stewart Mullins officeadmin@todayspublications.com

Get inspired to try something new to pamper yourself or to make you feel like a better you.

T

In this issue we confront a different comfort zone - it is about taking a step into the world of beauty treatments. Whether it becomes a regular maintenance routine you do for yourself or a one-time treat, a little glamour can change how you feel and think about yourself. Be a Glam Girl and yourself at the same time.

ON THE COVER:

-Anita Oldham

Laura Patterson is making waves with a swimsuit line any woman can wear. Find more about how she's doing it on page 6. Photo: Sunni Wigginton

JULY 2017 / TODAY'S WOMAN

Susan Allen susan@todayspublications.com SENIOR ACCOUNT EXECUTIVES

Teri Hickerson teri@todayspublicatlons.com

Ann Hurst ann@todayspublications.com Joyce Inman joyce@todayspublications.com ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE

oday's Woman is always about being your best self - your most relaxed self, your most confident self, your most healthy self. Sometimes that takes a daring jump into a new lifestyle or a brave step into a new career. We know it is always more about what is inside your mind than outside your head, but at the same time, we know that sometimes you should take a minute for yourself.

4

ADVERTISING DIRECTOR

Kaitlyn English kaitlyn@todayspublications.com CIRCULATION MANAGER

W. Earl Zion

Today's Woman is published monthly by: Zion Publications, LLC 9750 Ormsby Station Road, Suite 307 Louisville, KY 40223 Phone: 502.327.8855 todayswomannow.com The opinions e-xptessed herein are exclusively those of the writers and do not necessarity reflect 1he position ohhe publrsher. Today� Woman magazine does not endorse orgua.rantee a.ny advertiser's product or service. Copyright 2017 by Zion Publlca1jons LLC, all rights reserved. Reproductton or use of editodal or graphic content in any manner is prohibited without permission from Zion Publications LLC.

ADVERTISE: Call 502.327.8855 or email advertising@todayspublications.com.

REPRINTS: Call 502.327.8855 or email reprints@todayspublications.com. SUBSCRIBE: Send Sl8to the above address for 12 monthly issues.


Today's Woman July 2017  

In this issue we confront a different comfort zone —it is about taking a step into the world of beauty treatments. Whether it becomes a regu...

Read more
Read more
Similar to
Popular now
Just for you