Page 1

METAL GEAR SOLID ISSUE 023

METAL GEAR RAY Half-Size Edition


Includes Free International Shipping

230USD


BAMBALANDSTORE.COM

METAL GEAR SOLID METAL GEAR RAY HALF-SIZE EDITION JUNE 11th 2015 at Bambaland 09:00 Hong Kong Time USD $230 Price includes Free Worldwide Shipping! The Metal Gear RAY half-size edition comes ready to do battle with its nemesis, the Metal Gear REX. The Half-size edition features all the articulation and detail of its larger counterpart. Even at a more compact size, the RAY’s full wingspan spreads an impressive 17.7 inches! DIMENSIONS WING SPAN - 17.7 inches (44.9cm) RESTING HEIGHT - 8.6 inches (21.9cm) LENGTH - 9.76 inches (24.8cm)

- Officially Licensed by Konami - Game Accurate Detailed Design - Opening Cockpit - Fully Articulated Legs, Wings, and Neck - LED Illuminated Cockpit - Articulated Stand and Base

BATTERY REQUIREMENTS [Batteries Not Included] - AG1 x 3 Batteries *Design and color may change on final shipping version


WE CREATE WORLDS 3A is a toy, publishing and entertainment company founded in 2008 by Kim Fung Wong and Ashley Wood and has become known around the world for its incredibly detailed 1/6th and 1/12th Scale Collectible Figures from Ashley Wood’s Popbot, Tomorrow Kings, World War Robot, Adventure Kartel and Isobelle Pascha properties. Over the past seven years, 3A has extended its award-winning design and production techniques towards licensed properties for Valve, Konami’s Metal Gear Solid, 343 Industries’ Halo series, Transformers as well as an upcoming line of figures from Bungie’s Destiny franchise. For 2015 and beyond Ashley Wood will be redesigning characters and creating new toy lines from Star Wars, Marvel, DC, Microman and Reservoir Dogs. In addition, 3A will also be collaborating with animation studio Frederator to produce figures from Bee & Puppycat and Bravest Warriors.

BAMBALANDSTORE.COM The Official Webstore of 3A Create your account today - having an account saves your billing and shipping information to make check-out faster during upcoming sales events.

PRODUCTION BLOG Check the Production Blog for upcoming sales announcements, a behind-thescenes look at 3A projects currently in development and the most up-to-date shipping information: worldofthreea.com/threea-production-blog

PROCEDURE Login. Add to Cart. Proceed to Checkout. Select Billing Address. Select Shipping Address. Select Payment. Place Order. Pay on Paypal.

3AA (3A ASSOCIATES) 3A Associates will find the 3AA section available on the top left hand corner after login. 3AA Discount will automatically be applied to items in store. 3AA Exclusives are limited to one (1) per customer. 3AA members are granted a 24 hour buying window for any 3AA exclusive or 3AA variant.

Payments must be received immediately after placement of order. Only orders placed and fully paid during the running pre-order window are considered valid. 3A CS will cancel and refund any orders placed after the Pre-order window is closed. SALES Start at 09:00AM Hong Kong Standard Time unless otherwise noted. All sales are Pre-orders unless otherwise indicated. Pre-orders must be paid in full at time of purchase. Shipping Dates are subject to change and are to be considered only approximate estimates at the time of sale.

CUSTOMER SERVICE For any inquiries contact our Customer Service Professionals at: CS@threeAonline.com FOLLOW 3A WorldOf3A.com Facebook.com/WorldOf3A Instagram.com/WorldOf3A Twitter.com/WorldOf3A 3A NEWSLETTER Sign up for the 3A Newsletter: www.WorldOf3A.com/contact

threeA Toys 3/F A Jone Mult Industrial Building 169 Wai Yip Street, Kwun Tong, Kowloon, Hong Kong. © 2015 threeA Toy Holdings, All rights reserved. No part of this catalog may be copied or reproduced in any manner without written permission of the owners.

© 2015 threeA all rights reserved. © 2015 Konami Digital Entertainment. This product is manufactured by threeA under license from Konami Digital Entertainment.


3A STOCKISTS 3A Retail Assortments are available via all Diamond Comics Distributors. Talk to your Local Comic Book, Toy, Hobby, or Online Retail Shop about ordering!

AUSTRALIA Anime Exchange animeexchange.com.au

HONG KONG Hobbybase facebook.com/Hobbybase

EB Games ebgames.com,au

Metro Comics metrocomics.com

BELGIUM La Cite Des Nuages lacitedesnuages.be BRAZIL Jovens Geeks jovensgeeks.com.br Japan Toys japantoys.com.br CANADA Camiondepompier store.camiondepompier.com Magic Pony magic-pony.com Onii-Sama onii-sama.com Toy Square toys2.net CHINA BBICN bbicn.com DENMARK ActionFigures.dk actionfigures.dk FRANCE Abysse Corp abyssecorp.com Artoyz artoyz.com Figurine Collector figurine-collector.fr Quick-Toy quick-toy.fr GERMANY V-Kingz v-kingz.com

Robot Kingdom robotkingdom.com Toys Buddy HK toysbuddyhk.com INDONESIA Square One Toys squareone-toys.com ITALY Beegroup bee-group.eu Atom Plastic atomplastic.com Fantasiland fantasiland.net JAPAN Good Smile Company goodsmile.info/en Hobby Link Japan hlj.com MACAU Toys Street Macau facebook.com/toysstreetMacau MALAYSIA Lil Monsters lil-monsters.net Primo Collectibles facebook.com/PrimoCollectibles Robotica Toys robotica-toys.com NETHERLANDS Mintyfresh mintyfresh.eu Concrete concrete.nl

SINGAPORE The Falcon’s Hanger tfh.com.sg SOUTH KOREA Igloo Toy iglootoy.com STTOY sttoy.com SPAIN DistiToys distritoys.es SD Distribuciones sddistribuciones.com TAIWAN Beast Kingdom beast-kingdom.com.tw THAILAND JP Toys jp-toys.com UNITED KINGDOM One Sixth Bruce onesixthbruce.co.uk In Demand Toys toyzandgamez.co.uk UNITED STATES 3D Retro 3dretro.com

J!NX jinx.com Les Avacado lesavocado.com Meltdown Comics meltcomics.com Merit International merit-intl.com Munky King munkyking.com My Plastic Heart myplasticheart.com Pop Fuzz popfuzz.com Rivet rivetart.com Rotofugi rotofugi.com Sideshow Collectibles sideshowtoy.com Tenacious Toys tenacioustoys.com Toycade toycade.com Toy Qube toyqube.com Toy Tokyo toytokyo.com

Big Bad Toy Store bigbadtoystore.com

Typhon Toys And Collectibles typhontoys.com

Corner Store Comics cornerstorecomics.com

Vantage Collectibles vantagecollectibles.com

Dead Rising Toys deadrisingtoys.com

Viking Playground vikingplayground.com

Diamond Comic Distributors diamondcomics.com Dragatomi dragatomi.com Entertainment Earth entertainmentearth.com


LOOKBOOK 3A Issue 023 - Metal Gear Solid MG RAY