Page 1

LOOKBOOK3A

TRANSFORMERS OPTIMUS PRIME

GENERATION ONE PREMIUM SCALE COLLECTIBLE FIGURE

032


Hasbro and ThreeA proudly present the first release in the epic Transformers Generation One (TFG1) Premium Scale Collectible Series: the heroic Leader of the Autobots, Optimus Prime! 16-INCHES TALL

30% DIECAST BODY

LED ILLUMINATED FEATURES

59 POINTS OF ARTICULATION


GENERATION ONE Taking direct inspiration from the 1980’s toy and animated series character model, Ashley Wood and the development team at ThreeA have taken a remixed approach that blends their uniquely stylized aesthetics while retaining the original iconic look of Optimus Prime.


HASBRO X THREEA

TRANSFORMERS Generation One OPTIMUS PRIME - CLASSIC EDITION PREMIUM SCALE COLLECTIBLE FIGURE FEATURES - Approximately 16-Inches Tall (40.64cm) - 30% Die-cast Metal Detailing - 59 points of Articulation - LED Illuminated Features, including: 1. Autobot Badge 2. Blaster Rifle 3. Matrix Chamber MATERIALS - Zinc Alloy, ABS, PVC, POM, PC and Magnet INCLUDES - Matrix Of Leadership - Interchangeable Energon Axe - Blaster Rifle - Removable Tankard Grenades - Magnetically Removable Tire Wells Requires AG-13 x 9 Batteries. (Batteries Not included) *Design and color may change on final shipping version

390USD Ordering from Bambaland.com includes Free Worldwide Shipping by Courier BAMBALAND PAYMENT OPTIONS Option 1. USD $390 Full Price Payment. Option 2. USD $190 Non-Refundable Deposit Option. Remaining Balance of USD $200 Due at Shipping.


WE CREATE WORLDS 3A is a toy, publishing and entertainment company founded in 2008 by Kim Fung Wong and Ashley Wood and has become known around the world for its incredibly detailed 1/6th and 1/12th Scale Collectible Figures from Ashley Wood’s Popbot, Tomorrow Kings, World War Robot, Adventure Kartel, Evenfall, String Divers and Isbobelle Pascha properties. Over the past eight years, 3A has extended its award-winning design and production techniques towards licensed properties for Valve, Konami’s Metal Gear Solid as well as a series of 1/6th Scale Figures from Bungie’s Destiny franchise. For 2017 and beyond Ashley Wood will be continuing his signature style on the classic Marvel heroes and villains as well as debuting his interpretation of DC’s iconic line-up in the new Steel Age 1/6th Scale series. In addition 3A will also be bringing their collective vision towards the beloved Generation 1 Transformers characters.

BAMBALANDSTORE.COM The Official Webstore of threeA Create your account today - having an account saves your billing and shipping information to make check-out faster during upcoming sales events.

PRODUCTION BLOG Check the Production Blog for upcoming sales announcements, a behind-thescenes look at 3A projects currently in development and the most up-to-date shipping information: worldofthreea.com/threea-production-blog

PROCEDURE Login. Add to Cart. Proceed to Checkout. Select Billing Address. Select Shipping Address. Select Payment. Place Order. Pay on Paypal.

3AA (threeA ASSOCIATES) 3A Associates will find the 3AA section available on the top left hand corner after login. 3AA Discount will automatically be applied to items in store. 3AA Exclusives are limited to one (1) per customer. 3AA members are granted a 24 hour buying window for any 3AA exclusive or 3AA variant.

Payments must be received immediately after placement of order. Only orders placed and fully paid during the running pre-order window are considered valid. threeA CS will cancel and refund any orders placed after the Pre-order window is closed. SALES Start at 09:00AM Hong Kong Standard Time unless otherwise noted. All sales are Pre-orders unless otherwise indicated. Pre-orders must be paid in full at time of purchase. Shipping Dates are subject to change and are to be considered only approximate estimates at the time of sale.

CUSTOMER SERVICE For any inquiries contact our Customer Service Professionals at: CS@threeAonline.com FOLLOW threeA worldofthreea.com Facebook.com/WorldOf3A Instagram.com/WorldOf3A Twitter.com/WorldOf3A threeA NEWSLETTER Sign up for the threeA Newsletter: www.worldofthreea.com/contact

threeA Toys 3/F A Jone Mult Industrial Building 169 Wai Yip Street, Kwun Tong, Kowloon, Hong Kong. © 2017 threeA Toy Holdings, All rights reserved. No part of this catalog may be copied or reproduced in any manner without written permission of the owners.

TRANSFORMERS and all related characters are trademarks of Hasbro and are used with permission. © 2017 Hasbro. All Rights Reserved.


threeA Stockists INTERNATIONAL RETAILER LISTING www.worldofthreea.com/3astockists threeA Retail Assortments are available via all Diamond Comics Distributors. Talk to your Local Comic Book, Toy, Hobby, or Online Retail Shop about ordering!

ARGENTINA Robot Negro robotnegro.com

GERMANY V-Kingz v-kingz.com

SINGAPORE The Falcon’s Hanger tfh.com.sg

AUSTRALIA Anime Exchange animeexchange.com.au

HONG KONG Alpha-C Group alphac-group.com

SOUTH KOREA Igloo Toy iglootoy.com

EB Games ebgames.com.au

Hobbybase facebook.com/Hobbybase

3A Mania 3amania.com

BELGIUM La Cite Des Nuages lacitedesnuages.be BRAZIL Pizii Toys piziitoys.com.br CANADA Cherry Bomb Toys cherry-bomb-toys.myshopify.com Magic Pony magic-pony.com Navito World navitoworld.com Onii-Sama onii-sama.com Toy Square toys2.net CHINA BBICN bbicn.com DENMARK ActionFigures.dk actionfigures.dk FRANCE Abysse Corp abyssecorp.com Artoyz artoyz.com Figurine Collector figurine-collector.fr Quick-Toy quick-toy.fr

Metro Comics metrocomics.com Robot Kingdom robotkingdom.com Toys Buddy HK toysbuddyhk.com INDONESIA Square One Toys squareone-toys.com ITALY Beegroup bee-group.eu Atom Plastic atomplastic.com JAPAN Good Smile Company goodsmile.info/en Hobby Link Japan hlj.com MACAU Toys Street Macau facebook.com/toysstreetMacau

SPAIN DistriToys distritoys.es SD Distribuciones sddistribuciones.com TAIWAN Beast Kingdom beast-kingdom.com.tw THAILAND JP Toys jp-toys.com UNITED KINGDOM In Demand Toys toyzandgamez.co.uk Movie Figures Ltd. moviefigures.co.uk UNITED STATES 3D Retro 3dretro.com

GTS Distribution gtsdistribution.com J!NX jinx.com Les Avacado lesavocado.com Meltdown Comics meltcomics.com Merit International merit-intl.com Munky King munkyking.com My Plastic Heart myplasticheart.com Pop Fuzz popfuzz.com Rivet rivetart.com Rotofugi rotofugi.com Sideshow Collectibles sideshowtoy.com Speculative Fiction specfictionshop.com Tenacious Toys tenacioustoys.com TF Source tfsource.com

Big Bad Toy Store bigbadtoystore.com

Toycade toycade.com

Corner Store Comics cornerstorecomics.com

Toy Qube toyqube.com

Dead Rising Toys deadrisingtoys.com

Toy Tokyo toytokyo.com

Primo Collectibles facebook.com/PrimoCollectibles

Diamond Comic Distributors diamondcomics.com

Typhon Toys And Collectibles typhontoys.com

Robotica Toys robotica-toys.com

Dragatomi dragatomi.com

Vantage Collectibles vantagecollectibles.com

Entertainment Earth entertainmentearth.com

Viking Playground vikingplayground.com

MALAYSIA Lil Monsters lil-monsters.net

NETHERLANDS Mintyfresh mintyfresh.eu Concrete concrete.nl


LOOKBOOK 3A Issue 031 - Transformers G1 - Optimus Prime  
Read more
Read more
Similar to
Popular now
Just for you