Page 1

LOOKBOOK3A

TRANSFORMERS OPTIMUS PRIME

EVASION EDITION PREMIUM SCALE COLLECTIBLE FIGURE

033


BAMBALAND EXCLUSIVE


HASBRO & THREEA PRESENTS

TRANSFORMERS Age Of Extinction

ハズブロ x THREEA

トランスフォーマー/ロストエイジ

OPTIMUS PRIME - EVASION EDITION PREMIUM SCALE COLLECTIBLE FIGURE

クラシックオプティマスプライム プレミアム・スケール・コレクティブル・フィギュア

www.bambalandstore.com

www.bambalandstore.com

FEATURES - Approximately 19-Inches Tall (48.26cm) - 85+ Points of Articulation! - LED Illuminated Details including Eyes and Headlights

仕様 - 全高約19インチ(約48.26cm) - 可動ポイント85ヶ所以上! - 目とヘッドライトにLED発光機能搭載

MATERIALS - ABS, PVC, POM

素材 - ABS, PVC, POM

INCLUDES - Interchangeable Battle Mask - Blaster - Knuckle-Bladed Accessory - BAMBALAND EXCLUSIVE - Dual Cyber Swords

付属品 - 交換式のマスク - メガストライカー - ブレードナックル - Bambalandストア限定パーツ – エナジーブレード×2

Requires AG-13 x 4 Batteries. (Batteries Not included) *Design and color may change on final shipping version

要AG-13電池 x4(電池別売り) ※画像は開発中の物です。最終製品版とは異なる場合があります。

430USD

430USD

Ordering from Bambaland.com includes Free Worldwide Shipping by Courier

Bambaland.com でのご注文分には 全世界対応の送料が含まれます。

BAMBALAND PAYMENT OPTIONS Option 1. USD $430 Full Price Payment. Option 2. USD $200 Non-Refundable Deposit Option. Remaining Balance of USD $230 Due at Shipping.

選択可能なBAMBALAND での購入方法 方法 1 : USD $430の一括払い。 方法 2 : USD $200のデポジット (頭金)払い。返金不可。 残額USD $230は発送時にお支払い頂きます。


BAMBALAND EXCLUSIVE Includes Dual Cyber Swords


WE CREATE WORLDS 3A is a toy, publishing and entertainment company founded in 2008 by Kim Fung Wong and Ashley Wood and has become known around the world for its incredibly detailed 1/6th and 1/12th Scale Collectible Figures from Ashley Wood’s Popbot, Tomorrow Kings, World War Robot, Adventure Kartel, Evenfall, String Divers and Isbobelle Pascha properties. Over the past eight years, 3A has extended its award-winning design and production techniques towards licensed properties for Valve, Konami’s Metal Gear Solid as well as a series of 1/6th Scale Figures from Bungie’s Destiny franchise. For 2017 and beyond Ashley Wood will be continuing his signature style on the classic Marvel heroes and villains as well as debuting his interpretation of DC’s iconic line-up in the new Steel Age 1/6th Scale series. In addition 3A will also be bringing their collective vision towards the beloved Generation 1 Transformers characters.

BAMBALANDSTORE.COM The Official Webstore of threeA Create your account today - having an account saves your billing and shipping information to make check-out faster during upcoming sales events.

PRODUCTION BLOG Check the Production Blog for upcoming sales announcements, a behind-thescenes look at 3A projects currently in development and the most up-to-date shipping information: worldofthreea.com/threea-production-blog

PROCEDURE Login. Add to Cart. Proceed to Checkout. Select Billing Address. Select Shipping Address. Select Payment. Place Order. Pay on Paypal.

3AA (threeA ASSOCIATES) 3A Associates will find the 3AA section available on the top left hand corner after login. 3AA Discount will automatically be applied to items in store. 3AA Exclusives are limited to one (1) per customer. 3AA members are granted a 24 hour buying window for any 3AA exclusive or 3AA variant.

Payments must be received immediately after placement of order. Only orders placed and fully paid during the running pre-order window are considered valid. threeA CS will cancel and refund any orders placed after the Pre-order window is closed. SALES Start at 09:00AM Hong Kong Standard Time unless otherwise noted. All sales are Pre-orders unless otherwise indicated. Pre-orders must be paid in full at time of purchase. Shipping Dates are subject to change and are to be considered only approximate estimates at the time of sale.

CUSTOMER SERVICE For any inquiries contact our Customer Service Professionals at: CS@threeAonline.com FOLLOW threeA worldofthreea.com Facebook.com/WorldOf3A Instagram.com/WorldOf3A Twitter.com/WorldOf3A threeA NEWSLETTER Sign up for the threeA Newsletter: www.worldofthreea.com/contact

threeA Toys 3/F A Jone Mult Industrial Building 169 Wai Yip Street, Kwun Tong, Kowloon, Hong Kong. © 2017 threeA Toy Holdings, All rights reserved. No part of this catalog may be copied or reproduced in any manner without written permission of the owners.

© 2014 Paramount Pictures Corporation. Manufactured under license from TOMY Company, Ltd. ® and/or TM & © 2017 TOMY. All Rights Reserved.

TM & ® denote Japan Trademarks. For sale in Japan only.「トランスフォーマー」 「TRANSFORMERS」は株式会社タカラトミーの登録商標です。 TRANSFORMERS and all related characters are trademarks of Hasbro and are used with permission. ©2017 Hasbro. All Rights Reserved. Licensed by Hasbro.


threeA Stockists INTERNATIONAL RETAILER LISTING www.worldofthreea.com/3astockists threeA Retail Assortments are available via all Diamond Comics Distributors. Talk to your Local Comic Book, Toy, Hobby, or Online Retail Shop about ordering!

ARGENTINA Robot Negro robotnegro.com

GERMANY V-Kingz v-kingz.com

SINGAPORE The Falcon’s Hanger tfh.com.sg

AUSTRALIA Anime Exchange animeexchange.com.au

HONG KONG Alpha-C Group alphac-group.com

SOUTH KOREA Igloo Toy iglootoy.com

EB Games ebgames.com.au

Hobbybase facebook.com/Hobbybase

3A Mania 3amania.com

BELGIUM La Cite Des Nuages lacitedesnuages.be BRAZIL Pizii Toys piziitoys.com.br CANADA Cherry Bomb Toys cherry-bomb-toys.myshopify.com Magic Pony magic-pony.com Navito World navitoworld.com Onii-Sama onii-sama.com Toy Square toys2.net CHINA BBICN bbicn.com DENMARK ActionFigures.dk actionfigures.dk FRANCE Abysse Corp abyssecorp.com Artoyz artoyz.com Figurine Collector figurine-collector.fr Quick-Toy quick-toy.fr

Metro Comics metrocomics.com Robot Kingdom robotkingdom.com Toys Buddy HK toysbuddyhk.com INDONESIA Square One Toys squareone-toys.com ITALY Beegroup bee-group.eu Atom Plastic atomplastic.com JAPAN Good Smile Company goodsmile.info/en Hobby Link Japan hlj.com MACAU Toys Street Macau facebook.com/toysstreetMacau

SPAIN DistriToys distritoys.es SD Distribuciones sddistribuciones.com TAIWAN Beast Kingdom beast-kingdom.com.tw THAILAND JP Toys jp-toys.com UNITED KINGDOM In Demand Toys toyzandgamez.co.uk Movie Figures Ltd. moviefigures.co.uk UNITED STATES 3D Retro 3dretro.com

GTS Distribution gtsdistribution.com J!NX jinx.com Les Avacado lesavocado.com Meltdown Comics meltcomics.com Merit International merit-intl.com Munky King munkyking.com My Plastic Heart myplasticheart.com Pop Fuzz popfuzz.com Rivet rivetart.com Rotofugi rotofugi.com Sideshow Collectibles sideshowtoy.com Speculative Fiction specfictionshop.com Tenacious Toys tenacioustoys.com TF Source tfsource.com

Big Bad Toy Store bigbadtoystore.com

Toycade toycade.com

Corner Store Comics cornerstorecomics.com

Toy Qube toyqube.com

Dead Rising Toys deadrisingtoys.com

Toy Tokyo toytokyo.com

Primo Collectibles facebook.com/PrimoCollectibles

Diamond Comic Distributors diamondcomics.com

Typhon Toys And Collectibles typhontoys.com

Robotica Toys robotica-toys.com

Dragatomi dragatomi.com

Vantage Collectibles vantagecollectibles.com

Entertainment Earth entertainmentearth.com

Viking Playground vikingplayground.com

MALAYSIA Lil Monsters lil-monsters.net

NETHERLANDS Mintyfresh mintyfresh.eu Concrete concrete.nl


LOOKBOOK 3A Issue 033 - Transformers - Optimus Prime Evasion Edition  
Read more
Read more
Similar to
Popular now
Just for you