Issuu on Google+

EVENFALL T,O.T.E.M THUG PUGILLO Designed By Ashley Wood

ISSUE 018


Suggested Retail Price

320USD


DESIGNED BY ASHLEY WOOD

EVENFALL T.O.T.E.M THUG PUGILLO 1/6th Scale Collectible Figure T.O.T.E.M. are a select few that are the Earth’s first line of defence. A covert group whose mission is to investigate and eradicate the interstellar horrors that are plaguing the universe. The THUG are their weapon of choice. Remote operated bots capable of taking the enemy head on. PUGILLO likes it rough. Savors every crunch under foot and a nice slow squeeeeeeeze until snap. - Figure Stands Approximately 16-Inches (40.6 cm) Tall - Features 61 Points of Articulation Including Fully Articulated Fingers - Illumination On All Four Eyes

BATTERY REQUIREMENTS [Batteries Not Included] - AG13 x 3 Batteries *Design and color may change on final shipping version


WE CREATE WORLDS 3A is a toy, publishing and entertainment company founded in 2008 by Kim Fung Wong and Ashley Wood and has become known around the world for its incredibly detailed 1/6th and 1/12th Scale Collectible Figures from Ashley Wood’s Popbot, Tomorrow Kings, World War Robot, Adventure Kartel and Isbobelle Pascha properties. Over the past seven years, 3A has extended its award-winning design and production techniques towards licensed properties for Valve, Konami’s Metal Gear Solid, 343 Industries’ Halo series, Transformers as well as an upcoming line of figures from Bungie’s Destiny franchise. For 2015 and beyond Ashley Wood will be redesigning characters and creating new toy lines from Star Wars, Marvel, DC, Microman and Reservoir Dogs. In addition, 3A will also be collaborating with animation studio Frederator to produce figures from Bee & Puppycat and Bravest Warriors.

threeA Toys 3/F A Jone Mult Industrial Building 169 Wai Yip Street, Kwun Tong, Kowloon, Hong Kong. © 2014 threeA Toy Holdings, All rights reserved. No part of this catalog may be copied or reproduced in any manner without written permission of the owners.

Evenfall, T.O.T.E.M Thug Pugillo © 7174 pty ltd 2015


3A STOCKISTS 3A Retail Assortments are available via all Diamond Comics Distributors. Talk to your Local Comic Book, Toy, Hobby, or Online Retail Shop about ordering!

INTERNATIONAL RETAILER LISTINGS

AUSTRALIA Anime Exchange animeexchange.com.au

HONG KONG Hobbybase facebook.com/Hobbybase

EB Games ebgames.com,au

Metro Comics metrocomics.com

BELGIUM La Cite Des Nuages lacitedesnuages.be BRAZIL Jovens Geeks jovensgeeks.com.br Japan Toys japantoys.com.br CANADA Camiondepompier store.camiondepompier.com Magic Pony magic-pony.com Onii-Sama onii-sama.com Toy Square toys2.net CHINA BBICN bbicn.com DENMARK ActionFigures.dk actionfigures.dk FRANCE Abysse Corp abyssecorp.com Artoyz artoyz.com Figurine Collector figurine-collector.fr Quick-Toy quick-toy.fr GERMANY V-Kingz v-kingz.com

Robot Kingdom robotkingdom.com Toys Buddy HK toysbuddyhk.com INDONESIA Square One Toys squareone-toys.com ITALY Beegroup bee-group.eu Atom Plastic atomplastic.com Fantasiland fantasiland.net JAPAN Good Smile Company goodsmile.info/en Hobby Link Japan hlj.com MACAU Toys Street Macau facebook.com/toysstreetMacau MALAYSIA Lil Monsters lil-monsters.net Primo Collectibles facebook.com/PrimoCollectibles Robotica Toys robotica-toys.com NETHERLANDS Mintyfresh mintyfresh.eu Concrete concrete.nl

SINGAPORE The Falcon’s Hanger tfh.com.sg SOUTH KOREA Igloo Toy iglootoy.com STTOY sttoy.com SPAIN DistiToys distritoys.es SD Distribuciones sddistribuciones.com TAIWAN Beast Kingdom beast-kingdom.com.tw THAILAND JP Toys jp-toys.com UNITED KINGDOM One Sixth Bruce onesixthbruce.co.uk In Demand Toys toyzandgamez.co.uk UNITED STATES 3D Retro 3dretro.com

J!NX jinx.com Les Avacado lesavocado.com Meltdown Comics meltcomics.com Merit International merit-intl.com Munky King munkyking.com My Plastic Heart myplasticheart.com Pop Fuzz popfuzz.com Rivet rivetart.com Rotofugi rotofugi.com Sideshow Collectibles sideshowtoy.com Tenacious Toys tenacioustoys.com Toycade toycade.com Toy Qube toyqube.com Toy Tokyo toytokyo.com

Big Bad Toy Store bigbadtoystore.com

Typhon Toys And Collectibles typhontoys.com

Corner Store Comics cornerstorecomics.com

Vantage Collectibles vantagecollectibles.com

Dead Rising Toys deadrisingtoys.com

Viking Playground vikingplayground.com

Diamond Comic Distributors diamondcomics.com Dragatomi dragatomi.com Entertainment Earth entertainmentearth.com



LOOKBOOK 3A Issue 018 - EVENFALL - T.O.T.E.M Thug Pugillo