Page 1

Harbor Links Golf Course Port Washington, NY Thursday, July 19th, 2018


SPONSORS

Marquis Sponsor Kalahari Resorts and Conventions Richard McCadden

Sales Manager 570-216-5492 rmccadden@kalahariresorts.com www.kalahariresorts.com •  Brand New, Full Service Convention Resort Located Less Than 2 Hours From New York City in Pennsylvania's Picturesque Pocono Mountains...

•  Indoor & Outdoor Activities, Including an 87-Element, Muti-Skill Ropes Course & Quad Zip Lining, Free Roam Virtual Reality and Wrath of Anubis Escape Room...

•  977 Guest Rooms, Including 267 Suites...

•  America's Largest Indoor Waterpark...

•  65,000 Square Feet of State-of-the-Art Meeting & Convention Space, Including the 25,000 Square Foot Kalahari Ballroom...

•  Coming in Late 2019 - an Additional 105,000 Square Feet of Meeting & Convention Space, Including the 38,000 Square Foot Kilimanjaro Ballroom!

2


SPONSORS

“Practice Round” Sponsor The LOTTE New York Palace Hotel Dan Muney Director of Corporate Sales 212-303-7722 dmuney@lottenypalace.com www.lottenypalace.com

3


SPONSORS

Halfway House Sponsors Las Vegas Convention & Visitors Authority Bill Adams Sales Executive, Global Business Sales 202-296-5300 wadams@lvcva.com www.lvca.com

The Venetian Lori Aparicio Director of Business Development, Northeast Corporate 908-534-6951 Lori.Aparicio@sands.com www.sands.com

Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino Susan Rendon National Sales Manager 702-732-5412 susan_rendon@wgresorts.com www.westgateresorts.com

MGM Grand Resort & Casino Harry Biemer Convention Sales Manager 702-891-1226 hbiemer@mgmresorts.com www.mgmresorts.com

The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas Lily Pulido Sr. Account Executive 702-524-9471 lily.pulido@cosmopolitanlasvegas.com www.cosmopolitanlasvegas.com

4


SPONSORS

Breakfast Pocono Mountains Visitors Bureau David Jackson, CMP Vice President of Sales 570-534-4486 djackson@poconos.org www.poconos.org

Lunch Grill on the Course Sponsors Visit St. Petersburg/ Clearwater Jeanine Messerschmidt Senior Sales Manager 727-464-7382 Jeanine@VisitSPC.com www.visitspc.com

The Vinoy Renaissance St. Petersburg Resort & Golf Club Ali Collins Senior Sales Executive 727-824-8073 ali.collins@renaissancehotels.com www.renaissancehotels.com

5


SPONSORS

Reception Sponsor MGM Resorts International Robyn Sprenger Director, Global Sales 646-863-2561 rsprenger@mgmresorts.com wwwmgmresorts.com

Awards Dinner Sponsor MJM Creative Michael McNeil VP of Business Development 646-230-5446 michael.mcneil@MJMcreative.com www.MJMcreative.com

6


SPONSORS

Beverage Carts Sponsors W South Beach Rivka Razon Account Director, Group 305-938-3023 rivka.razon@whotels.com www.wsouthbeach.com

Wynn Las Vegas and Encore Zach Fine, FASAE, CASE Conference Sales Manager 702-770-2722 Zachary.fine@wynnlasvegas.com www.wynnlasvegas.com

7


SPONSORS

Cigar Cart Sponsor Danfords Hotel, Marina & Spa Denise Scidmore Corporate Director of Sales & Marketing 631-928-5200 ext. 145 dscidmore@danfords.com www.danfords.com

EMS Cart Sponsors Renaissance New York Midtown Hotel Esther Wells Director of Sales & Marketing 646-850-2807   esther.wells@marriott.com www.maritott.com

N EW YOR K MIDT O WN H OTEL

VERSA | BACKAL HOSPITALITY GROUP Nicole Aison Director of Private Events 203-561-6618 naison@backalgroup.com www.backalgroup.com

8


SPONSORS

Aromatherapy Cart & Cart Signage Sponsors NYC & Company Matt Schechter Regional Director 917-756-6290 mschechter@nycgo.com Lance Miller Sales Manager - Convention Development 212-484-1220 lmiller@nycgo.com www.nycandcompany.org

9


SPONSORS

Transportation Sponsor TBR Global Chauffeuring Jon Stellwagen Director of Sales North America 857-214-7500 jon.stellwagen@tbrglobal.com www.tbrglobal.com

a

Golf Ball Sponsor Intercontinental New York Times Square

Luzelle Rodriguez Group Sales Manager 212-894-4914 luzelle.rodriguez@ihg.com

Alice Dunn Director of Catering Sales 212-894-4914 Alice.Dunn@ihg.com

www.ihg.com

10


SPONSORS

Photography Sponsor Choose Chicago Amy Falter National Sales Manager, North East 203-744-8270 afalter@choosechicago.com www.choosechicago.com

Entertainment Sponsor Total Entertainment Scott Klayman Managing Director Corporate Events 201-894-0055 scott@totalentertainment.com www.totalentertainment.com

AV Sponsor CitiView Audio Visual, Ltd. Jon Girson Sales Director 917-439-6305 jgirson@citiviewav.com http://www.citiviewav.com/

11


SPONSORS

Putting Contest Sponsor GlobalWorks Events & Destination Management Amanda Fleming Director of Sales & Events- Western USA 725-222-1545 afleming@globalworksevents.com www.globalworksevents.com

Driving Range Sponsor The Inn at Fox Hollow Samantha Argondizza Catering Manager 516-224-8181 Csargondizza@theinnatfoxhollow.com Laura Quaranta Sales Manager 516-224-8100 lauraq@theinnatfoxhollow.com

BOUTIQUE HOTEL

www.theinnatfoxhollow.com

19th Hole Sponsor Planet Hollywood Christine Martinez Director of Sales 212-265-2404 CMartinez@earlenterprise.com www.earlenterprise.com Kathleen Bernesby Senior Director of Corporate Sales 407-375-8265 kbernesby@planethollywoodintl.com www.planethollywoodintl.com

12


HOLE SPONSORS

Hole - #1

(Longest Drive) Hilton Westchester Alexa Comstock Assistant Director of Sales and Marketing 914-934-2560 alexa.comstock@hilton.com Meredith Dicker Director of National Accounts 212-261-6077 meredith.dicker@hilton.com www.hilton.com

Hole - #2

Kalahari Resorts & Conventions Richard McCadden Sales Manager 570-216-5492 rmccadden@kalahariresorts.com Shannan Gerhard Sales Manager 570-580-6076 sgerhard@kalahariresorts.com www.kalahariresorts.com

Hole - #3 (Closest to Pin) Hershey Resorts

Alexandra Davis Resort Sales Manager 717-520-5453 ALMDavis@hersheypa.com www.hersheypa.com

13


HOLE SPONSORS

Hole - #4

Grand Hyatt New York Courtney Bishop Group Sales Manager 646-213-6746 Courtney.bishop@hyatt.com www.hyatt.com

Andaz Wall Street Gabrielle Stamm Llambiri Group Sales Manager 212-699-1805 gabrielle.llambiri@andaz.com www.andaz.com

Hole - #5 Niagara Falls Business Events

Feiona Gobin, CAE, HMCC Account Director 905-898-4361 fgobin@fallsconventions.com https://fallsmeetings.com/

Hole - # 6

Long Island Marriott Cindy Prisco Destination Sales Executive 516-229-5038 cindy.d.prisco@marriott.com Christine Sodikoff Sales Executive 347-525-5084 christine.sodikoff2@marriott.com www.mariott.com

14


a HOLE SPONSORS

Hole - #7

Mohonk Mountain House Eric Domitrovits Director of Sales 845-256-2025 edomitrovits@mohonk.com Nicole Swanander Sales Manager 845-256-2767 nswanander@mohonk.com www.monhonk.com

Hole - #8

Associated Luxury Hotels International Elaine Morena Regional Vice President - Northeast 212-986-5078 emorena@alhi.com www.alhi.com

Bellagio, Las Vegas Amanda Lewin National Sales Manager 702-844-9980 alewin@mgmresorts.com www.mgmresorts.com

Hole - #9

The Shawnee Inn & Golf Resort Randy Misko Senior Corporate Sales Manager 570-580-8395 rmisko@shawneeinn.com www.shawneeinn.com

Staybridge Suites Times Square Zack Krantiz Director of Sales 212.810.4319 zk@nyhotelmgmt.com www.staytimessquare.com

15

a


HOLE SPONSORS

Hole - #10

Wyndham Hotel Group Jennifer Doyle Director, Global Sales 973-753-8986 Jennifer.Doyle@wyndham.com www.wyndhamhotels.com

Hole - #11

Discover Long Island Rose DiLiello Sales Manager 631-951-3900 rdiliello@discoverlongisland.com www.discoverlongisland.com

Springhill Suites Brookhaven Lisa DelRosario Director of Sales 631-924-0090 lisa.delrosario@marriott.com www.marriott.com

Hole - #12

Rosewood Hotels and Resorts Barbara Cacoulidis National Director of Sales 212 593 2252Â Barbara.Cacoulidis@rosewoodhotelgroup.com www.rosewoodhotels.com

16


HOLE SPONSORS

Hole - #13

The Mansion at Glen Cove Lisa Jordan Director of Sales 516 674-2957 ljordan@glencovemansion.com Gail Calemmo Senior Sales Manager 516 674 2964 gcalemmo@glencovemansion.com www.glencovemansion.com

Hole - # 14 San Francisco Travel

Susanna Flores Director, Convention Sales – Northeast Region 917-743-7833 susanna@sftravel.com www.sftravel.com

ACCESS Destination Services Jennifer Lee Witherington, CMP, DMCP National Director, Business Development 415-602-6333 jennifer.witherington@accessdmc.com www.accessdmc.com

Hole - #15

Vail Resorts Meetings & Events Iliana Salazar National Sales Manager 970-333-8458 isalazar@vailresorts.com www.vailresorts.com

17


HOLE SPONSORS

Hole - #16 Skytop Lodge

Marisa Pietrzak Regional Sales Manager 570-595-8978 mpietrzak@skytop.com www.skytop.com

Hole - # 17

Hyatt Regency Grand Cypress Joanne Sykora Senior Sales Manager 407-239-3932 joanne.sykora@hyatt.cotm

Hyatt Regency Tamaya Resort & Spa Barbara Caccamo Senior Sales Manager 732-872-6966 barbara.caccamo@hyatt.com

Grand Hyatt Baha Mar Tricia Harrington Senior Sales Manager 917-696-7022 tricia.harrington@hyatt.com

Hyatt Resorts in Hawaii Steve Hunt, CMP Regional Director 203-699-2602 steve.hunt@hyatt.com www.hyatt.com

Hole - #18

Hard Rock Cafe New York John Pasquale Director of Sales & Marketing (646) 292-3981 John.Pasquale@hardrock.com www.hardrock.com

18


FOURSOMES

1A

1B

2A

2B

3A

3B

4A

4B

5A

Patrick Colomer

Hilton New York Midtown

Goro Abe

Alliance Bernstein

Bill Jones

The Channel Company

Aimee Baxt

Morgan Stanley

Andrew Barnes

St. Regis New York

Samantha Lillo

Credit Suisse

Jamie Juliano

Credit Suisse

Matt Davis

Omni Hotels & Resorts

Charlie Decker

Grand Hyatt New York

Dana Reid

Hyatt Place New York / Midtown South

Michael Benak

McCarter & English, LLP

Dana McCreesh

Simatree

Anthony Moreschi

Encore Boston Harbor

Pat Keane

FIRST

Matthew Donohue

CA Technologies

Dan Luise

CA Technologies

Aaron Missner

Wynn Las Vegas and Encore

Tracy Horwitz Weldon

FIRST at Goldman, Sachs & Co. LLC

Laura Dzik

FIRST at Goldman, Sachs & Co. LLC

Marissa Rothman

FIRST at Goldman, Sachs & Co. LLC

David Sackmann

Keystone Resort

Melissa Critchley

Critchley Events

Jeff Adam

HelmsBriscoe

Denise Adam

HelmsBriscoe

Danielle Gillis

Northstar Media

Cosimo Bruzzese

Briggs, An Allied PRA Company

Ryan Eddy

Marriott International

Jeanette Stancato

Frank Stapleton

The Monarch Group Ltd.

Tom Caputi

St. John's University

Rob Berkman

Yeshivah of Flatbush Elementary School

John Asmodeo

HST Pathways

Vin Sciabarassi

Park Lane Hotel New York

Andrew Gajary

Park Lane Hotel New York

Eric Hofer

ATI

Josh Weissbard

Park Lane Hotel New York

19


FOURSOMES

5B

6A

6B

7A

7B

8A

8B

9A

9B 20

Jeff Clarke

Long Island Marriott

Paul Evasick

Long Island Marriott

Mat Felker

NYCB Live Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum

Steve Rosebrook

Nassau Coliseum

Jonathan Leonardis

1 Hotel South Beach

Jeff Orlowsky

Macquarie Capital

Tim Pappalardo

HelmsBriscoe

Dan Hanwacker

J.P. Morgan Private Client

Donna Marchese

Sonesta

Diane Brady

HelmsBriscoe

Maria Genovese

Monarch Beach Resort

Ken Schmalz

S&A Events Services

Spencer Hux

Pinehurst Resort

Joe Hutcho

Teamwork Enterprises

Tamara Duffy

Bishop McCann

Scott Gerard

Solutions of New York

Elizabeth Hickey

Trump Golf Links at Ferry Point

Joe Roediger

Trump Golf Links at Ferry Point

Colin Igoe

Trump Golf Links at Ferry Point

Drew Clayton

Trump Golf Links at Ferry Point

Jim Dietz

New York Marriott Marquis

Leon Goldberg

New York Marriott Marquis & Sheraton New York

Patrice Petrovitch

New York Life Insurance Company

Lily Zhang

MetLife

Lisa Bryan

KVL Audio Visual Services

Bill Abline

KVL Audio Visual Services

David Taylor

Fox Hollow Catering

Christian Celeste

The Inn at Fox Hollow

Diana Voto

Disney Meetings- The Walt Disney Company

Mark Douglass

Disney Meetings- The Walt Disney Company

Mark Fried

ALM Media

Judi McLauglin

Helms Briscoe

Ryan Thompson

Jim Mauer

Mark Sonkin

The Westin Grand Cayman Seven Mile Beach Resort & Spa The Westin Grand Cayman Seven Mile Beach Resort & Spa Classic Conferences, Inc.

Susan Powell

HelmsBriscoe


FOURSOMES

10A

10B

11A

11B

12A

12B

13A

13B

14A

Michael Shannon

Business Events Canada

Dan Mies

Historic Hotel Bethlehem

Katherine Webb

Morgan Stanley

Heather Warrington

Morgan Stanley

Carole Diaz

Garden City Hotel

Matthew Fisher

Garden City Hotel

Steve Spanger

Bank of America Merrill Lynch

Michelle Marie Adams

Meeting Element

Rachel Levy

The Diplomat Beach Resort

Emily Kaufman

UBS

Keri Brenner

UBS

Greg Byrnes

Briggs, An AlliedPRA Company

Michael Korn

ADM Productions, Inc.

Matt O’Brien

Stenor Agency

Tanner Federico

CIGNA

Steve Shapiro

Golden Pear Funding

Peter Cancila

Caesars Entertainment

Peder Baukol

Caesars Entertainment

Marissa Pilku

KPMG LLP

Abigail Twohig

BIZLY

Bryan Gay

Grand Sierra Resort & SLS Las Vegas

Bob Posch

ROC Exhibitions

Steven Jones

SRJ Enterprises

Scott Temple

SRJ Enterprises TBR Global Chauffeuring

Jon Stellwagen

TBD

TBD

TBD

Matt Martinez

Ace Hotel New York

Mark Feldman

Visit Santa Barbara

Scott Klayman

Total Entertainment

John Bock

Courtyard World Trade Center

Michael Markarians

TEE Hospitality

Samantha Nicastro

Questex Travel Group

Andrea Puizina

AIM Group International

Tina Laquinta

Modern Concierge Inc.

21


FOURSOMES

14B

15A

15B

16A

16B

17A

17B

18A

22

Rob Burnett

Keenan Creative Services

Michael McNeil

MJM Creative

John Zung

MJM Creative

Dan Muney

LOTTE New York Palace

Jeff Wayne

Wayne Printing, Inc.

Elliot Kantor

Elkan Inc.

Matt Luba

Allan Richman

Allocation Inc.

Robert Sanders

Ovation Corporate Travel

Michael Lattari

Ovation Corporate Travel

Mike Lattari

Regeneron

Rob Sanders

Rent A Runway

Ron Kelly

Global Works DMC

Denise Hunter

Destinations Link Hospitality, LLC

Gary Dickinson

Shionogi, Inc.

Richard Davidman

Element Financial Group

Gerard Bellini

Hard Rock Cafe

John Fraino

Hard Rock Cafe

Anthony Chapins

Hard Rock Cafe

Chris Crawford

Hard Rock Cafe

Gabrielle Boggs

Sherri Graham

Joe Ostertag

DELTA HOTELS BY MARRIOTT BALTIMORE HUNT VALLEY DELTA HOTELS BY MARRIOTT BALTIMORE HUNT VALLEY Access Florida

Thomas Rouse

Manager, Global Accounts

Doug Caldwell

Grand Sierra Resort and Casino

Nancy Casazza

Maritz Travel

Peggy Murphy

United States Tour Operators Association (USTOA)

Jason Rothbart

Zebra Technology

Ross Alpert

Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott® Midtown Manhattan/Penn Station Westhouse Hotel

Jason Simmons

Martin Karczewski

Laufer Group International

Mike Deane

Tourico Holidays


BOARD 2017/18 Board of Directors President President-Elect

Carly Roncaglio-Marotta Patrick Colomer

Immediate Past President

Joshua Novick

VICE PRESIDENT, Finance

Valerie Hoffman

VICE PRESIDENT, Education VICE PRESIDENT, Membership

Laura Mulholland, CMP

Advanced Health Media New York Hilton Midtown London & Partners NYC Economic Development Corporation Live Nation New York

Julie Green Davis

eTouches

VICE PRESIDENT, Communications

Joanna Puchalski

Opal Group

DIRECTOR, Marketing

Christina Conway

Humanscale

DIRECTOR, Engagement & Retention

Gerri Richlin

The Westin New York at Times Square

DIRECTOR, Golf

Andrew Barnes

St. Regis New York

DIRECTOR, Leadership Development

Matthew Davis

Omni Hotels and Resorts

DIRECTOR, Networking

Annie Kojundzija

MSCI

DIRECTOR, Corporate Social Responsibility

Judi McLaughlin

HelmsBriscoe

DIRECTOR, Member Recruitment Exec Dir

John Sklencar Kathie Stapleton

VisitBritain MPIGNY

2017/18 Golf Committee Director

Andrew Barnes

St. Regis New York

Committee Chair

John Bock

Courtyard by Marriott New York Downtown Manhattan

Committee Members

Jayne Doniger

Scarlett Entertainment

Randy Misko

The Shawnee Inn and Golf Resort

Mike Dunlap

ProcureCon North America

Elizabeth Baum

Château Élan Winery & Resort

Diana Voto

Disney Meetings – The Walt Disney Company

Theresa Lopez

Worldwide Business Research

Marisa Wilkes

Open Society Foundations - New York

LaTisha Gree

New York & New Jersey Minority Supplier Development Council, Inc.

23


Profile for Mystie Chamberlin

MPIGNY Golf Outing 2018 Event Guide  

MPIGNY Golf Outing 2018 Event Guide

MPIGNY Golf Outing 2018 Event Guide  

MPIGNY Golf Outing 2018 Event Guide

Advertisement