Page 1

Harbor Links Golf Course Port Washington, NY Thursday, July 20th, 2017


SPONSORS

Marquis Sponsor Richard McCadden

Sales Manager 732-754-1400 rmccadden@kalahariresorts.com www.kalahariresorts.com •  Brand New, Full Service Convention Resort Located Less Than 2 Hours From New York City in Pennsylvania's Picturesque Pocono Mountains... •  977 Guest Rooms, Including 267 Suites...

•  65,000 Square Feet of State-of-the-Art Meeting & Convention Space, Including the 25,000 Square Foot Kalahari Ballroom... •  Indoor & Outdoor Activities, Including an 87-Element, Muti-Skill Ropes Course & Quad Zip Lining, Free Roam Virtual Reality and Wrath of Anubis Escape Room... •  America's Largest Indoor Waterpark... •  Coming in Late 2019 - an Additional 130,000 Square Feet of Meeting & Convention Space, Including the 38,000 Square Foot Kilimanjaro Ballroom!

2


SPONSORS

•  1,050 hotel rooms

Brochure Sponsor

•  20,000 Square Feet of function space

Anthony Amendola Director of Sales & Marketing 646-572-1116 aamendola@nyhotel.com www.newyorkerhotel.com

•  The Grand Ballroom is our largest space at 6,000 Sq. Ft. •  Conveniently located in midtown Manhattan, just steps away from Penn Station, Madison Square Garden, Times Square and the Javits Center

3


SPONSORS

Halfway House Sponsor P. Dean Altvater Director of Sales, Worldwide Accounts/Luxury Brands 212-820-1719 Dean.Altvater@hilton.com www.hilton.com Matt Kurylo Hiltons of San Diego 619-270-2614 matt.kurylo@hilton.com Annum Basit Hilton Orlando 407-827-3882 annum.basil@hilton.com Adrienne Sbarbaro, CMP Hilton Westchester 914-270-2614 Adrienne.Sbarbaro@Hilton.com Annica Monsert Boca Raton Resort & Club 561-447-3646 Annica.Monsert@waldorfastoria.com Cheryl Jakob Hilton Chicago, The Drake Hotel, & Palmer House 401-322-2023 Cheryl.Jakob@hilton.com

4


SPONSORS

Kickoff Reception and Awards Dinner Sponsor Tim Walsh, CMP VP, Sales - Discover Newport 401.845.9132 Twalsh@DiscoverNewport.org www.newenglandmeetingsites.com

5


SPONSORS

Breakfast Sponsor Bill Adams Sales Executive, Global Business Sales 202-296-5300 wadams@lvcva.com www.lvca.com

Lunch on the Course Sponsor Robyn Sprenger Director, Global Sales 646-863-2561 rsprenger@mgmresorts.com

6


SPONSORS

Beverage Cart Sponsor Rivka Razon Account Director, Group 305-938-3023 rivka.razon@whotels.com www.wsouthbeach.com

Beverage Cart and Transportation Sponsor Danielle Foisy, FASAE, CASE Director, Industry Relations 301.717.4723 dfoisy@tms.com www.tms.com

7


SPONSORS

Cigar Cart Sponsor Kaila Pugliese Director of Group Sales 212-906-3166 kaila.pugliese@ihg.com www.intercontinentalnybarclay.com

EMS Cart Sponsor Esther Wells Director of Sales & Marketing 646-850-2807   esther.wells@marriott.com www.maritott.com

8


SPONSORS

Aromatherapy Cart & Cart Signage Sponsors Matt Schechter Regional Director 917-756-6290 mschechter@nycgo.com Lance Miller Sales Manager - Convention Development 212-484-1220 lmiller@nycgo.com www.nycandcompany.org

9


SPONSORS

Golf Ball Sponsor Miriam Rosenbaum Sales Manager 215-789-6109 miriam.rosenbaum@warwickrittenhouse.com www.warwickrittenhouse.com

a

Photography Sponsor Amy Falter National Sales Manager, North East 203-744-8270 afalter@choosechicago.com www.choosechicago.com

10


SPONSORS

Entertainment Sponsor Scott Klayman Managing Director Corporate Events 201/894-0055 scott@totalentertainment.com www.totalentertainment.com

AV Sponsor Stephen Weber Executive, Business Development 773-747-3326 stephenw@meetingtomorrow.com www.meetingtomorrow.com

11


SPONSORS

Putting Contest Sponsor Courtney Bishop Sales Manager Grand Hyatt New York 646 213 6746 Courtney.bishop@hyatt.com grandnewyork.hyatt.com

Chipping Contest Sponsor Alexa Comstock National Sales Manager 914-591-3101 AComstock@TarrytownHouseEstate.com www.tarrytownhouseestate.com

Driving Range Sponsor Christina Whitehurst Director of Sales & Marketing 631.928.5200 ext. 145 CWhitehurst@danfords.com www.danfords.com

12


HOLE SPONSORS

Hole - #1

Universal Orlando Resort

Jennifer Jacobson Regional Events Sales Manager 212-481-1963 jennifer.jacobson@universalorlando.com www.universalorlando.com

Hole - #2

Kalahari Resorts & Conventions Richard McCadden Sales Manager 732-754-1400 rmccadden@kalahariresorts.com www.kalahariresorts.com

Hole - #3

Pebble Beach Resorts (Hole in One Contest) Melanie Kaye National Sales Manager 831-648-7839 kayem@pebblebeach.com www.pebblebeach.com

13


HOLE SPONSORS

Hole - #4 Loews Hotels

Ramel Kelly Executive Director, National Accounts Northeast 212-521-2838 rkelly@loewshotels.com www.loewshotels.com

Hole - #5

Niagara Falls Business Events Lisa-Marie Upton, CMP Account Director lupton@fallsconventions.com www.fallsmeetings.com

Hole - # 6

Long Island Marriott

Melissa Collazo Destination Sales Executive 516-229-5038 melissa.collazo@marriott.com Randa Marie Sales Executive 347-525-5084 Randa.Marie@marriott.com www.mariott.com

14


a HOLE SPONSORS

Hole - #7

Mohonk Mountain House Eric Domitrovits Director of Sales 845-256-2025 edomitrovits@mohonk.com www.monhonk.com

Nicole Swanander 845-256-2767 nswanander@mohonk.com

Hole - #8

Chateau Elan Winery & Resort Liz Baum 212-799-3848 ebaum@chateauelan.com www.chateauelan.com

ALHI

Elaine Morena 212-986-5078 emorena@alhi.com

Fontainebleau

Bonnie White 212-460-5351 bwhite@fontainebleau.com

Hole - #9

The Shawnee Inn & Golf Resort Randy Misko Senior Corporate Sales Manager The Shawnee Inn 570-580-8395 rmisko@shawneeinn.com www.shawneeinn.com

Staybridge Suites Times Square Zack Kravitz 212.810.4319 zk@nyhotelmgmt.com

www.staytimessquare.com

15

a


HOLE SPONSORS

Hole - #10

Wyndham Hotel Group Lori Alstrom, CMP Global Sales Director 716-693-2697 Lori.Alstrom@wyn.com

Henrietta Manna Dolce Norwalk 203-852-7300 henrietta.manna@Dolce.com Ryane Watkins Stockton Seaview Hotel & Golf Club 609-748-7661 Ryane.Watkins@Dolce.com

Hole - #11

Discover Long Island

Jennifer Rothman Sports Development Manager 631-951-3900 jrothman@discoverlongisland.com www.discoverlongisland.com

Lisa DelRosario Springhill Suites - Brookhaven 631-924-0090 lisa.delrosario@marriott.com

Hole - #12

Rosewood Hotels and Resorts Barbara Cacoulidis National Director of Sales 212 593 2252Â Barbara.Cacoulidis@ rosewoodhotelgroup.com www.rosewoodhotels.com

16


HOLE SPONSORS

Hole - #13

The Mansion, Glen Cove Mansion Lisa Jordan Director of Sales 516 674-2957 ljordan@glencovemansion.com Gail Calemmo Senior Sales Manager 516 674 2964 gcalemmo@glencovemansion.com www.glencovemansion.com

Hole - # 14 San Francisco Travel

Susanna Flores Sr. Manager, Convention Sales – Northeast Region 917.743.7833 susanna@sftravel.com www.sftravel.com

Sonoma County Tourism Barbara Quigley, CTA (773)871-0164 bquigley@sonomacounty.com

GES Events Amy Flock 469.515.1480 aflock@ges.com

Hole - #15

Vail Resorts Meetings & Events Debra Kurtz, CMP Director, National Accounts East Coast Region USA 914-945-8876 dkurtz@vailresorts.com Michelle Merx Breckenridge Hospitality Vail Resorts Meetings & Events welenbaas@vailresorts.com www.vailresorts.com

17


HOLE SPONSORS

Hole - #16 Hershey Resorts

Lauren Kautz Director of National Accounts 717-534-8618 lkautz@hersheypa.com

Hole - # 17

The Ritz-Carlton & JW Marriott Hotel, Orlando, Grande Lakes Tim Lescoe Director of National Accounts 215-393-0943 tim.lescoe@grandelakes.com www.ritzcarlton.com

The Ritz Carlton, South Beach & Ritz Carlton Bal Harbour, Miami Wendy Perry Area Director of National Accounts 212-647-0122 wendy.perry@ritzcarlton.com

Ritz Carlton Resorts of Naples Susan Colin 516-294-6502 susan.colin@ritzcarlton.com

Hole - #18

Hard Rock Cafe New York John Pasquale Director of Sales & Marketing (646) 292-3981 John_Pasquale@hardrock.com www.hardrock.com

18


FOURSOMES

1A

1B

2A

3A

4A

4B

5A

5B

6A

Patrick Colomer

Sheraton New York Times Square Hotel

Mark Turner

Modern Woodmen of America

Goro Abe

AllianceBernstein

Ryan O’Byrne

Omni Hotels & Resorts

Andrew Barnes

The St. Regis New York

Katherine Webb

Morgan Stanley

Shannon Lanahan

Morgan Stanley

Thao Nguyen

Morgan Stanley

Frank Stapleton

The Monarch Group Ltd.

Tom Caputi

St. John’s University

Rob Berkman

Yeshivah of Flatbush Elementary School

John Asmodeo

HST

Jonathan Leonardis

1 Hotel South Beach

Jeff Orlowsky

Macquarie Group

Denise Hunter

Destination Links Hospitality

Paul Salvatore

Direct Travel

Jason Simmons

GF Management/Shoreham & Mansfield Hotels

Ross Alpert

Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Midtown

Martin Karczewski

GF Management/Shoreham & Mansfield Hotels

Didier Alleau

GF Management/Shoreham & Mansfield Hotels

Garette Ziem

The Iroquois Hotel

Greg Byrnes, CIS

Northstar Meetings Group

Troy Hartel

ITA Group

Tim Craig

Morley Companies Inc.

Danielle Gillis

Northstar Media

Matt Davis

Omni Hotels & Resorts

Cosimo Bruzzese

Briggs, Inc.

Ryan Eddy

Marriott International Inc.

Mark Douglass

Disney Destinations

Paul McDonnough

IQPC

Asgar Ali

Deutsche Bank

Gizman Abbas

International Quality & Productivity Center (IQPC)

Maria Genovese

Monarch Beach Resort

Ken Schmalz

S&A Event Services

Bill Wulff, CMP

Above the Rim Events

Diane Brady

Helms Briscoe

19


FOURSOMES

6B

7A

7B

8A

8B

9A

9B

10A

10B

Vin Sciabarassi

The Lexington Hotel NYC

Dino Redzic

Pauls on Times Square

Paul Nicat

Eyes on Hudson

Anthony Toliver

Freedom Hospitality

Rachel Levy, CMP

Waldorf Astoria Chicago

Emily Kaufman

UBS

Gabrielle Boggs

Delta by Marriott - Hunt Valley

Mary Mitchell

Delta by Marriott - Hunt Valley

Michael Korn

toddstreet

Hommy Almonte

BioPharma Professional

Darrell Wakefield

Bayer Healtcare

Darara Dibabu

Bayer Healtcare

Danny Dolce

LaKota Hotels & Resorts

Matt Martinez

Denihan

Anthony Amendola

The New Yorker, A Wyndham Hotel

Scott Klayman

Total Entertainment

Daniel Harpaz

Sofitel New York

Yesima Sherrod

International Emmys

Darian James

Sofitel New York

TBA

Stacey Romer

Vail Resorts Meetings & Events

Dianne Devitt, CMP

The DND Group

Corey Aronowitz

One Concierge

TBA

Danielle Foisy, FASAE, CASE

Transportation Management Services (TMS)

John Kiely

Academy Express LLC

Steve Spanger

Bank of America Merrill Lynch

Robert Genalo

Merrill Lynch

Aaron Missner

Wynn Las Vegas

Howard Givner

Grass Roots Meetings & Events, Inc.

Matt Donohue

CA Technologies

Dan Luise

CA Technologies

Zachary Fine

Wynn Las Vegas

William Darcy

National Kitchen & Bath Association

Barbara Crane

Mutual of America

Edward Ichart

20

Mazars


FOURSOMES

11A

11B

12A

12B

13A

13B

14A

14B

15A

TBA

TBA

Hard Rock Café

TBA

TBA

Peter Cancila

Caesars Entertainment

Marissa Pilku

KPMG LLP

Abbie Twohig

KPMG LLP

Eileen Gibbons

Caesars Entertainment

Charlie Decker

Grand Hyatt New York

Michael Benak

McCarter & English, LLP

Mark Benak

McCarter & English, LLP

Dan McCresh

Pinnacle Group

William Adams

Las Vegas Convention & Visitors Authority

TBA

TBA

TBA

Donna Marchese

Sonesta Hotels

Michelle Marie Adams, CMP

Meeting Element

Jessica Quiroz

Sonesta Fort Lauderdale Beach

Paula Cassidy

Cassidy Meetings and Events, LLC

Adam Baptie

Calgary TELUS Convention Center

Andy Sharpe

SongDivision

Victor Scotto, Jr.

Chateau Briand Caterers

David Taylor

The Fox Hollow

Aaron Mayo

Loews Vanderbilt Hotel

Angela Langham

Loews Coronado Bar Resort

Katie Devine

FIRST at Goldman Sachs & Co. LLC

Jayne Doniger

BiCoastal Events

Brian Conboy

Loews Miami Beach

Anthony Del Gaudio

Loews Hotels

Tracy Weldon

FIRST at Goldman Sachs & Co. LLC

Laura Dzik

FIRST at Goldman Sachs & Co. LLC

Samantha Nicastro

Questex Travel Group

Michael Markarians

TEE Hospitalityb

Megan Ziegler

Yankee Stadium Events

Michaela Foley

Palace Resorts

21


FOURSOMES & RAFFLE

16A

16B

17A

17B

18A

18B

John Ryan

Hospitality Resource Group

Gil Holmes

Hospitality Resource Group

Andy Metz

Hospitality Resource Group

Mike Cordelli

Hospitality Resource Group

Jeanette Stancato

1 Hotels Brooklyn Bridge

Lily Zhang

MetLife

Eric Edmunds

Questex Hospitality & Travel Group

Kevin Edmunds

Hard Rock All Inclusive Collection

Jeff Wayne

Hospitality Resource Group

Elliott Kantor

Hospitality Resource Group

Michael Kantor

Hospitality Resource Group

TBA

Robert Sanders

Hospitality Resource Group

Max Sabert

Hospitality Resource Group

Michael Lattari

Hospitality Resource Group

Michael Lattari. Jr.

Hospitality Resource Group

Ted Hosmer

New York Marriott Marquis

Patrice Petrovich

KPMG LLP

Tina Nahmias

The Conference Board

Leon Goldberg

New York Marriott Marquis

Michael McNeill

MJM Creative

Brian Wagner

Capalino+Company

Michael Sheppard

Marriott International - New York Metro Market

TBA

GRAND PRIZE: 2 round trip tickets on Jet Blue

JetBlue

Round Trip Limousine to and from the airport

London Towncars, Inc.

2 night stay in upgraded accommodations with daily breakfast for two

W South Beach

RAFFLE PRIZES: 2 night stay with breakfast each morning, 2 tickets to Hampton Theatre Company and guided tour to the Pollock-Krasner House

Mill House Inn, East Hampton

Private Wine Tasting and light food pairing for up to 6 people and 5 hours complimentary Limousine Service provided by Mark of Elegance

Martha Clara Vineyards

Afternoon tea for 2 at the Astor Court

St. Regis New York

2 night stay (Sunday/Monday) valid from 8/1/17 to 9/1/18

New York Marriott Marquis

2 night stay for two (Sun-Thurs)

Wyndham Grand Rio Mar Beach Resort & Spa, PR

Two tickets to the Billy Joel concert on November 18th

Sheraton New York Times Square Hotel

22


RAFFLE 2 night stay at any Caesars Atlantic City properties with a $200 F&B credit

Caesars Entertainment

2 night stay for two including breakfast, a winery tour and a round of golf

Chateau Elan Winery & Resort

ALHI Branded yoga mat & fruit infused water bottle

Associated Luxury Hotels

1 night midweek stay for 2 including meals and most activities

Mohonk Mountain House

1 night stay for 2 including buffet breakfast

The Mansion, Glen Cove Mansion

2 night stay in a Bridge King

1 Hotel Brooklyn Bridge

$300 gift certificate to hellyhansen.com

Vail Resorts Meetings & Events

Gift Basket

Universal Orlando

$100 gift certificate to NY Central

Grand Hyatt NY

1 night stay in a studio suite including buffet breakfast

Residence Inn Islip

Parrott Headphones

KVL Audio Visuals

Catamaran Mon Tiki sail (2 hours) for 2 - excluding Saturdays

Catamaran Mon Tiki

Apple Watch

London Town Car

$50 Itunes gift card and a Blue Tooth Speaker

Niagara Falls Business Events

1 night stay with golf for two

The Shawnee Inn and Golf Resort

I night stay in a deluxe room plus breakfast for two

The Inn at Great Neck

Dinner for 2 at Triomphe

The Iroquois

Two tickets to The Gateway Arts Centers “Legends in Concert”

Gateway Arts Center, Bellport, NY

1 nIght stay Indigo Wine & Spirits Getaway including tastings at 3 wineries

Hotel Indigo East End

2 night stay for 2 in a Junior Suite with Club Lounge Access

Warwick Hotel Rittenhouse Square , Philadelphia

Sunday Brunch for two

Allegria Hotel, Long Beach

1 night stay including hot buffet breakfast

Four Ponits by Sheraton, Plainview

1 night stay for two valid November 2017-March 2018

Southampton Inn

2 night stay

The Warwick Hotel Rittenhouse Square, Philadelphia

Taste of Chicago Gift Card & 2 gallon Garretts Popcorn

Choose Chicago

2 night stay

Monarch Beach Resort, Dana Point, CA

2 night stay in a deluxe ocean view room (Sun-Thurs) including daily fee

Sonesta Fort Lauderdale Beach

1 night stay

The Andrew Hotel, Great Neck, NY

1 night stay for 2 including brunch and 2 tickets to the Long Island Museum

Danford’s Hotel, Marina and Spa,Port Jefferson, NY

Gift basket to include wines from Whisper Vineyards

Discover Long Island

1 night stay in a Suite with breakfast and two tickets to tour Oheka Castle

Fox Hollow Inn Long Island

1 night stay with Breakfast and 2 tickets to the John Engeman Theatre

Four Points Long Island

1 night stay with Breakfast

Garden City Hotel Long Island

1 night stay and tasting for 2 at Long Island Vodka Distillery

Hilton Garden Inn Riverhead, NY

1 night stay with Breakfast

Viana Hotel & Spa Long Island

1 night stay and tasting for 2 at Long Island Vodka Distillery

Hyatt Place East End Long Island

I night stay with breakfast, 2 tickets to the Long Island Nets at the new Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum and 2 tickets to the Long Island Children’s Museum

Long Island Marriott

1 night stay with Breakfast and 2 tickets to tour the Fire Island Lighthouse

Melville Marriott Long Island

1 night stay and $25 gift card

The Inn & Spa at East Wind Long Island

1 night stay with breakfast, Cruise for 2 on the Priscilla Sailing and 2 tickets to the Fire Island Light House

SpringHill Suites

23


2017/18 Board of Directors President President-Elect

Joshua Novick Carly Roncaglio-Marotta

Immediate Past President Suzanne Mulligan Communications VP

Kelly Otto

Education VP Finance VP

London & Partners Advanced Health Media IMEX America Caneel Bay Resort, St. John, USVI

Jason Cohen

Accor North America

Laura Mulholland, CMP

Live Nation New York

Membership VP

Patrick Colomer

Sheraton New York Times Square

CSR DIRECTOR

Judi McLaughlin

HelmsBriscoe

Marketing DIRECTOR

Christina Conway

Humanscale

Education DIRECTOR

Alexis Oustinoff, CMP

Fundraiser DIRECTOR

Michelle Marie Adams, CMP

Meeting Element

Golf DIRECTOR

Andrew Barnes

St. Regis New York

Leadership Development DIRECTOR

Matt Davis

Independent Planner

Omni Hotels & Resorts

Communications DIRECTOR

Joanna Puchalski

Opal Financial Group

Member Engagement DIRECTOR

Bruce Weinstein

Millennium Communications

Member Recruitment & Retention DIRECTOR

Julie Green Davis

etouches

Networking DIRECTOR

Annie Kojundzija

MSCI

Sponsorship DIRECTOR

Valerie Hoffman

New York Wheel LLC

Exec Dir

Kathie Stapleton

MPIGNY

2016/17 Golf Committee Director Committee Chair

Patrick Colomer

Sheraton New York Times Square

Andrew Barnes

St. Regis New York

Jayne Doniger

BiCoastal Events

John Bock

Courtyard by Marriott New York Downtown Manhattan

Randy Misko

The Shawnee Inn and Golf Resort

Mike Dunlap

ProcureCon North America

Elizabeth Baum Diana Voto Sarah Gippin

Château Élan Winery & Resort Disney Meetings- The Walt Disney Company Briggs

Profile for Mystie Chamberlin

MPIGNY GOLF OUTING 2017  

MPIGNY GOLF OUTING 2017  

Advertisement