Page 22

triple THREAT Photographer Tiziano Lugli @tizianolugli Wardrobe Stylist Jack Eustace @jack1066 Models Morgan @bizarregrl, Tatiana Bello @tatianabello and Summer @summerzoethompson Model Agency Photogenics @photogenicsla Hair Artist Glen Coco Oropeza @glencocoforhair Makeup Artist Carly Fisher @carlyy.fisher Assistants Carin Numa @carinnuma and Luke Brossette @lukebrossette

On Morgan: Alberta Ferretti Top & Pants albertaferretti.com Christian Louboutin Shoes christianlouboutin.com On Tatiana: Aleesandro Dell’Acqua Sweater alessandrodellacqua.com Helmut Lang Gown helmutlang.com Alexis Bittar Bracelets alexisbittar.com Tom Ford Shoes tomford.com On Summer: YSL Top ysl.com Lexi Gown lexiclothing.com Hèrmes Scarf hermes.com Stella McCartney Shoes stellamccartney.com

2 2 | L E FA I R MAG AZI NE

Profile for LEFAIR Magazine

LEFAIR Magazine Fall 2017  

LEFAIR Magazine Fall 2017  

Recommendations could not be loaded

Recommendations could not be loaded

Recommendations could not be loaded

Recommendations could not be loaded