20230727_Summer Chorale

Page 1

THE FLORIDA STATE UNIVERSITY College of Music presents

Summer Chorale

Kevin Fenton, Director

Judy Arthur, Collaborative Piano


Rodolfo Delhoyo, Benjamin Fortier,

Taylor Hine, Amani Jones, Erin Scully Kolodinsky

Jessica Loman, Victor McDowell

Annabelle Mills, Emily Ramos, Jenna Stufkosky

Andrew Thompson, Michelle Trinidad, Kashaun Wortham

Thursday, July 27, 2023

7:00 p.m. | Ruby Diamond Concert Hall

To Ensure An Enjoyable Concert Experience For All…

Please refrain from talking, entering, or exiting during performances. Food and drink are prohibited in all concert halls. Recording or broadcasting of the concert by any means, including the use of digital cameras, cell phones, or other devices is expressly forbidden. Please deactivate all portable electronic devices including watches, cell phones, pagers, hand-held gaming devices or other electronic equipment that may distract the audience or performers.

Recording Notice: This performance may be recorded. Please note that members of the audience may at times be included in this process. By attending this performance you consent to have your image or likeness appear in any live or recorded video or other transmission or reproduction made in conjunction to the performance.

Florida State University provides accommodations for persons with disabilities. Please notify the College of Music at (850) 644-3424 at least five working days prior to a musical event to request accommodation for disability or alternative program format.



Mass: A Celebration of Love and Peace

André Thomas Kyrie (b. 1952)

Gloria Credo


Agnus Dei


Ben Fortier, Kyle Keating, Victor McDowell, Michelle Trinidad, and Kashaun Wortham

Domine Deus David Caldarella

Measure Me Sky

Elaine Hagenberg (b. 1979)

The World Will See Kyle Pederson (b. 1971)

I Choose Love Mark Miller (b. 1968)


Hayley Christie

Light the Darkness

Que no Mara mi canto

Nicholas Contreras and Taylor Hine, percussion

Jane Kozhevnikova/Joel Snyder

Suzzett Ortiz

Excursion Around the Bay


Ben Fortier and Carter Hintz

Blake Richter

Hold On Marques Garrett (b. 1984)

Summer Chorale Personnel

Kevin Fenton, Director


Iesha Baron

Carly Davis

Sophia Gannaoui

Lindsay Heck

Amani Jones

Marin Kelly

Elizabeth Kennedy

Erin Scully


Megan Lauder

Jessica Loman

Amanda Lopez

Sarah Mayper

Aydyn O’Brien

Isabelle Rodriguez

Hannah Silverstein

Jenna Stufkosky

Hailey Swanson


Crystal Berner

Norris Boyd

Natalie Bunta

Hayley Christie

Karly Fitch

Bridg Gorder

Ashlie Green

Kali Hanry

Keara Henre

Ally Kelso

Grace Lege

Taylor Livingston

Annabelle Mills

Susan Nehila

Haley O’ Meara

Emily Ramos

Re Robinson

Savannah Schleich

Claire Terrell

Michelle Trinidad

Sofia Velez-Santiago


Chris Bernnarot

David Butler

Ismar Cabrera

Ben Fortier

Taylor Haworth

Carter Hintz

Kyle Keating

Marshall Knapp

Matthew Morejon

Johnny Robinson

Kashaun Wortham


Myles Baron

Garner Brant

Nicholas Contreras

Rodolfo Del Hoyo

Grayson Dannelly

Ramos Edenfield

Richard Gonzalez

Tristan Goodrich

Pauly Herrera

Taylor Hine

Alexei Kovalev

Greg Lambert

Victor McDowell

Luis Ogueme

Lucus Ponke

Johann Quevedo

Jason Shimer

Jalen Smalls

Andrew Thompson

Issuu converts static files into: digital portfolios, online yearbooks, online catalogs, digital photo albums and more. Sign up and create your flipbook.