1 minute read

Honoring Women of Distinction

WOMAN OF DISTINCTION: New York State Assemblyman Dave McDonough honors 14 woman of Distinction in 2019. He has been hosting this event each year for well over a decade to recognize and honor woman who dedicate their lives to inspiring others and improving their community.

Congratulations to this year's recipients: Eilleen Buckley, Esther Williams, Megan Ryan, Cindy Davis, Carolyn Dombrowski, Shannon Woods Palagiano, Rose Medina, Denise Goodstein, Ester Horowitz, Nina Lanci, Maria Koubek, Donna Jebaily, Barbara Kammarada, Maria Kotanidis.

This story is from: