Page 1

jonathan hammonds double bass

master of music degree recital April 14, 2014 • Morse Recital Hall

Robert Blocker, Dean

Master of Music Degree Recital

jonathan hammonds double bass Monday, April 14, 2014 • 2:00 pm • Morse Recital Hall

Stefano Scodanibbio 1956–2012

Sei Studi I. Joke II. Dust III. Upward

Francesco Geminiani 1687–1762

Cello Sonata, Op. 5, No. 2 Arranged by Jonathan Hammonds and Samuel Bobinski I. Andante II. Presto III. Adagio IV. Allegro Gregory Vartian-Foss, viola da gamba Samuel Suggs, harpsichord

Hans Werner Henze 1926–2012

S. Biagio 9 Agosto ore 1207

Jonathan Hammonds b. 1989

Approximate The Dawn Greg Vartian-Foss, bass Samuel Suggs, keyboards


Sei Studi IV. Faraway V. On Turning VI. Farewell

This performance is in partial fulfillment of the requirements for the Master of Music degree.

To learn about upcoming events, call our Box Office at 203 432-4158 or visit online:

Robert Blocker, Dean

Jonathan Hammonds, double bass  

Master of Music Degree Recital

Read more
Read more
Similar to
Popular now
Just for you