Page 1

We have reviewed our staffing and team structures throughout the Trust and made some changes to make sure you get the best possible service from us. Here is a brief guide to some of the staff you will come into contact with in your neighbourhoods. You will see many familiar faces and some new ones too! Who does what? Neighbourhood Services Help with issues about your tenancy, such as your rights as a tenant, tenancy changes and any support you may need. Sue Haines Neighbourhood Services Team Leader 01923 209131 susan.haines@wcht.org.uk Paddy Proctor Neighbourhood Officer 01923 209141 paddy.proctor@wcht.org.uk

Sue Armstrong Neighbourhood Officer 01923 209120 sue.armstrong@wcht.org.uk Lin Lythaby Neighbourhood Officer, 01923 209135 linda.lythaby@wcht.org.uk

New appointments system – Neighbourhood Services

To provide an improved service, we now have a new appointments service for our Neighbourhood Officers. Previously, a duty officer was available when you called into our offices – but this meant you couldn’t always speak to the person you had dealt with before, so you had to repeat information to a different member of staff. We now no longer have a duty officer, and instead we will offer you prebooked appointments. Each Neighbourhood Officer will be in the office for at least 1 day every week – different days on different weeks – and will be available to be seen by appointment. Appointments will be available for booking a week in advance. This means you will be able to see the person you want, at a time convenient to you, without having to wait until a duty officer is available.

Safer Communities

We have two Safer Communities Officers to help with neighbour problems and anti-social behaviour in your neighbourhood. You can report anti-social behaviour at any time on 01923 209 222, at asb@wcht.org.uk or on our website at www.wcht.org.uk/report-anti-social-behaviour.

WCHT_staff_guide_1.indd 1-3

Estate services Responsible for the appearance of your estate and grounds maintenance, including grass cutting, shrub beds, caretaking, internal and external communal cleaning and renting of garages. Jane Pursey Estate Services Team Leader 01923 209122 jane.pursey@wcht.org.uk Marcin Dankiewicz Estate Services Officer 01923 209162 marcin.dankiewicz @wcht.org.uk

Community Development Help you to get involved in the Trust’s work and make decisions affecting your home and neighbourhood.

Barry Gill, Site Officer, 07801 561157 Caretaking service in Meriden and Spur close Gareth Hart, Site Officer, 07506 134431 Caretaking service in Radlett Road, Boundary Way and part of Holywell Richard Baker, Site Officer, 07789 396452 Caretaking service in Gulletwood, Coates Dell, Edward Amey and part of Holywell

Amy Willcox-Smith Communities Manager, 01923 209219 amy.willcox-smith@ wcht.org.uk

Caroline O’Leary Community Organiser 01923 209279 caroline.oleary@wcht.org.uk

Sarah Askey Community Development Officer, 01923 209240 sarah.askey@wcht.org.uk

Anne Sillwood Community Hubs Officer 01923 209186 anne.sillwood@wcht.org.uk

Jackie Tyrrell, Community Development Officer, 01923 209293 jackie.Tyrrell@wcht.org.uk

Vanessa Wright Community Hubs Officer (Older persons) 07850 206188 vanessa.wright@wcht.org.uk

Roy Martin Community Organiser 01923 209017 roy.martin@wcht.org.uk

Your

neighbourhood contacts 15/7/13 16:58:27


Find the staff operating in your area‌

Boundary Way Sue Armstrong (NS) Marcin Dankiewicz (ES) Sarah Askey (CD) Callowland Lin Lythaby (NS) Jane Pursey (ES) Sarah Askey (CD) Central Lin Lythaby (NS) Jane Pursey (ES) Sarah Askey (CD)

Our neighbourhood areas

Watford Community Housing Trust Gateway House 59 Clarendon Road Watford Hertfordshire WD17 1LA t: 01923 209 000 e: enquiries@wcht.org.uk w: www.wcht.org.uk

WCHT_staff_guide_1.indd 4-6

Hillside (Abbots Langley) Sue Armstrong (NS) Marcin Dankiewicz (ES) Jackie Tyrrell Holywell Lin Lythaby (NS) Jane Pursey (ES) Sarah Askey (CD) Leavesden Green Sue Armstrong (NS) Marcin Dankiewicz (ES)

Courtlands Paddy Proctor (NS) Marcin Dankiewicz (ES) Roy Martin (CD)

Meriden Paddy Proctor (NS) Jane Pursey (ES) Sarah Askey (CD)

Edward Amey Sue Armstrong (NS) Marcin Dankiewicz (ES) Jackie Tyrrell (CD)

Oxhey Paddy Proctor (NS) Jane Pursey (ES) Sarah Askey (CD)

Foxhill Sue Armstrong (NS) Marcin Dankiewicz (ES) Jackie Tyrrell (CD)

Radlett Road Sue Armstrong (NS) Jane Pursey (ES) Jackie Tyrrell (CD)

Garston Paddy Proctor (NS) Marcin Dankiewicz (ES) Sarah Askey (CD)

Rookery Lin Lythaby (NS) Marcin Dankiewicz (ES)

Harebreaks Lin Lythaby (NS) Marcin Dankiewicz (ES) Jackie Tyrrell (CD)

Sherwoods Paddy Proctor (NS) Marcin Dankiewicz (ES) Jackie Tyrrell (CD)

Tudor Paddy Proctor (NS) Jane Pursey (ES) Sarah Askey (CD) Vicarage Lin Lythaby (NS) Marcin Dankiewicz (ES) Sarah Askey (CD) Woodside Sue Armstrong (NS) Marcin Dankiewicz (ES) Jackie Tyrrell (CD)

Neighbourhood Services

Estate services

(NS) Neighbourhood services (ES) Estate services (CD) Community development

Community development

15/7/13 16:58:38

Guide to neighbourhood contacts - Watford Community Housing Trust  

A guide to the frontline staff working in your neighbourhood.

Read more
Read more
Similar to
Popular now
Just for you