Visit Tri-Cities Wine Map 2023

Page 1

JADWIN BOMBING RANGE 27th 10th 10th KENNEWICK CLEARWATER GAGE SWIFT LEE VAN GIESEN BYPASSHWY DUPORTAIL KEENE KENNEDY CANAL OLYMPIA WASHINGTON BADGER ELY EDISON UNION KELLOGG STEPTOE LESLIE DALLAS COLUMBIA CENTER ROAD 100 ROAD 68 GEORGE WASHINGTON 20th 10th 4th SANDIFUR PKWY BURDEN BLVD COURT ARGENT LEWIS COLUMBIAPARKTRAIL Tri-Cities Airport (PSC) ColumbiaRiver 240 240 240 224 224 360° view of the winery can be viewed at VisitTri-Cities.com Wineries 30 Badger Mountain Vineyard/Powers Winery 1106 N. Jurupa St, Kennewick, WA 99338 badgermtnvineyard.com 800.643.9463 31 Barnard Griffin Winery 878 Tulip Ln, Richland, WA 99352 509.627.0266 barnardgriffin.com 35 Farmhand Winery 8101 W. 10th Ave, Kennewick, WA 99336 509.308.7203 farmhandwinery.com 36 Goose Ridge Estate Vineyard & Winery 16304 N. Dallas Rd, Richland, WA 99352 509.628.3880 gooseridge.com 37 Gordon Estate Winery 313 E. Columbia Dr, Kennewick, WA 99336 509.547.6331 gordonwines.com 38 J. Bookwalter 894 Tulip Ln, Richland, WA 99352 509.627.5000 bookwalterwines.com 39 Kitzke Cellars 72308 E. 260 PR NE, Richland, WA 99352 509.628.9442 kitzkecellars.com 40 Longship Cellars 404 Bradley Blvd. Ste. 100, Richland WA 99352 509.727.3015 longshipcellars.com 41 Market Vineyards 1950 Keene Rd. Bldg. S, Richland, WA 99352 509.396.4798 marketvineyards.com 42 Monarcha Winery 421 E. Columbia Dr. Bldg. A140, Kennewick,WA 99336 509.820.3993 palenciawine.com 43 Muret-Gaston Winery 313 E. Columbia Dr. #120, Kennewick, WA 99336 509.578.6604 muret-gaston.com 44 Tagaris Winery 844 Tulip Ln, Richland, WA 99352 509.628.0020 tagariswines.com 45 Wine Social 702 The Pkwy B, Richland, WA 99352 509.420.4991 winesocialbar.com KENNEWICK RICHLAND PASCO WEST RICHLAND 30 To Benton City and Red Mountain To Walla Walla 31 45 32 Bartholomew Winery 421 E Columbia Dr Kennewick, WA 99336 bartholomewwinery.com 206.395.8460 33 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 32 Columbia Gardens Urban Wine & Artisan Village Tulip Lane To Columbia Crest Winery 33 Bodega Palenica 8011 Keene Rd, West Richland, WA 99353 509.967.8230 palenciawine.com 34 Columbia Crest Winery 178810 SR 221 Paterson, WA 99345 509.875.4583 columbiacrest.com 34 Discover the Heart of Washington Wine Country® HEARTOFWASHINGTON WineCountry®

Wineries

1 14 Hands Winery 660 Frontier Rd, Prosser, WA 99350 509.786.5514 14hands.com

2 Airfield Estates 560 Merlot Dr, Prosser, WA 99350 509.786.7401 airfieldwines.com

3 Alexandria Nicole Cellars 2880 Lee Rd. Ste. D, Prosser, WA 99350 509.786.3497 alexandrianicolecellars.com

4 Coyote Canyon Winery 357 Port Ave., Studio A, Prosser, WA 99350 509.786.7686 coyotecanyonwinery.com

5 Desert Wind Winery 2258 Wine Country Rd, Prosser, WA 99350 509.786.7277 desertwindwinery.com

Wineries

6 Martinez & Martinez Winery 357 Port Ave, Ste. G, Prosser, WA 99350 509.786.2392 martinezwine.com

7 Mercer Wine Estates 3100 Lee Rd, Prosser, WA 99350 509.786.2097 mercerwine.com

8 Milbrandt Vineyards/Ryan Patrick Wines 508 Cabernet Ct, Prosser, WA 99350 509.788.0030 x 101 milbrandtvineyards.com

12 Anelare Winery 19205 N. McBee Rd. NW, Benton City, WA 99320 509.521.8926 anelare.com

13 Avennia Red Mountain Tasting Room 20206 E 583 PR NE Benton City WA 99320 509.588.6870 avennia.com

14 Chandler Reach Vineyards 9506 W Chandler Rd, Benton City, WA 99320 509.588.8800 chandlerreach.com

15 Col Solare Winery 50207 Antinori Rd, Benton City, WA 99320 509.588.6806 colsolare.com

18

Frichette Winery 39412 N. Sunset Rd, Benton City, WA 99320 509.426.3227 frichettewinery.com

19 Hamilton Cellars 55410 N. Sunset Rd, Benton City, WA 99320 509.628.8227 hamiltoncellars.com

20

18 Col Solare Winery 50207 Antinori Rd, Benton City, WA 99320 509.588.6806 colsolare.com

23 Hightower Cellars 19418 E. 583 PR NE, Benton City, WA 99320 509.588.3155 hightowercellars.com

Hedges Family Estate 53511 N. Sunset Rd, Benton City, WA 99320 509.588.3155

22 Kiona Vineyards and Winery 44612 N. Sunset Rd, Benton City, WA 99320 509.588.6716 kionawine.com

23 Purple Star Wines 56504 N. East Roza Rd, Benton City, WA 99320 509.628.7799 purplestarwines.com

24 Red Mountain Trails Winery 27314 Ambassador PR NE, Benton City, WA 99320 509.832.3561 redmountaintrailswinery.com

25 Sleeping Dog Wines 45804 N. Whitmore PR NW, Benton City, WA 99320 509.460.2886 sleepingdogwines.com

26

Tapteil Vineyard Winery 20206 E. 583 PR NE, Benton City, WA 99320 509.588.4460 tapteil.com

27 Terra Blanca Winery & Estate Vineyard 34715 N. Demoss Rd, Benton City, WA 99320 509.588.6082 x 107 terrablanca.com

28

Tucannon Cellars 40504 N. Demoss Rd, Benton City, WA 99320 509.545.9588 tucannoncellars.com

29 Upchurch Vineyard 32901 Vineyard View PR NE, Benton City, WA 99320 425.749.0474 upchurchvineyard.com

MARKET WINECOUNTRY PATERSON BENNETT 221 221 WINECOUNTRY N GAP GRANT OIE HWY MEAD 6TH PARKSIDE ALEXANDER MERLOT OIE HWY CORAL CREEK RD NW BABS HORNE SUNSET ANTINORI CANYONWEBBER BADGER DEMOSS 224 WEST RICHLAND
hedgesfamilyestate.com
Hightower Cellars 19418 E. 583 PR NE, Benton City, WA 99320 509.588.3155 hightowercellars.com 17 Fidelitas Wines 51810 N. Sunset Rd, Benton City, WA 99320 509.588.3469 fidelitaswines.com HEART OF WASHINGTON Wine Country® 7130 W. Grandridge Blvd., Suite B Kennewick, WA 99336 509.735.8486 | 800.254.5824 VisitTri-Cities.com 9 Thurston Wolfe Winery 588 Cabernet Ct, Prosser, WA 99350 509.786.3313 thurstonwolfe.com 10 Wautoma Springs 236 Port Ave, Ste. C, Prosser, WA 99350 509.303.4330 wautomasprings.com
BENTON CITY PROSSER 1 2 3 5 7 8 9 4 6 10 12 13 14 15 29 16 Elk Haven Winery 34101 N Demoss Rd Benton City, WA 99320 509.637.7710 elkhavenwinery.com 11 Above the Curve Vineyard 67228 W Island View PR NW Prosser, WA 99350 253.797.7930 abovethecurvevineyard.com 11 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 28 27 16 To Benton City and Red Mountain To Yakima To Prosser To Tri-Cities To Above the Curve Vineyard
21
RED MOUNTAIN
Issuu converts static files into: digital portfolios, online yearbooks, online catalogs, digital photo albums and more. Sign up and create your flipbook.