__MAIN_TEXT__
feature-image

Page 35

ANNUALDIRECTORY | 2017

HOME & GARDEN - INDUSTRIAL & MANUFACTURING Capital Tree Service Inc. 310-777 Royal Oak Dr Victoria BC V8X 5K2 250-415-7244 www.capitaltreeservice.ca

Gregg’s Furniture & Upholstery 2333 Government St Victoria BC V8T 4P4 250-388-7365 www.greggsfurniture.com

Moe’s Home Victoria 523 Fisgard St Victoria BC V8W 1R3 250-590-6637 www.moeshome.ca

Coast Wholesale Appliances Ltd. 736 Cloverdale Av Victoria BC V8X 2S7 250-475-0277 www.coastappliances.com

Harlan-Stone Ltd 1134 Munro St Victoria BC V9A 5P4 778-977-1778 harlan-stone.com

NationWide Carpet Cleaning 6A-2333 Government St Victoria BC V8T 4P4 250-727-0204 www.nationwidecarpetcleaning.ca

Colonial Countertops Ltd. 646 Alpha St Victoria BC V8Z 1B2 250-383-1926 www.colonialcountertops.com

Integrity Sales & Distributors 2180 Keating X Rd Saanichton BC V8M 2A6 250-544-2072

Nicala Hicks Design 250-885-2610 nicalahicksdesign.com

Custom Pro Exteriors Ltd. 4512 Lindholm Rd Victoria BC V9C 4C5 250-474-7725 www.customproexteriors.com Davey Tree Expert Co. of Canada, Limited 888 Viewfield Rd Victoria BC V9A 4V1 250-383-7911 www.davey.com Depend-A-Dor 13-831 Devonshire Rd Victoria BC V9A 4T5 250-383-4225 www.depend-a-dor.ca Design District Access 577 Pembroke St Victoria BC V8T 1H3 250-590-8598 designdistrictaccess.com Dodd’s Furniture & Mattress 715 Finlayson St Victoria BC V8T 2T4 250-388-6663 www.doddsfurniture.com Down to Earth Gardens & Nursery 1096 Derrien Pl Victoria BC V9C 3Y3 250-391-9366 www.downtoearthgardensandnursery.com Finishing Store Floors, Mouldings & Mantels Ltd. 780 Topaz Av Victoria BC V8T 2M1 250-384-3003 www.finishingstore.com First Response Glass Ltd. 2-4217 Glanford Av Victoria BC V8Z 4B9 250-383-9300 www.firstresponseglass.ca FloForm Countertops 201-620 Finlayson St Victoria BC V8T 5C8 250-472-1200 www.floform.com Graeme’s Irrigation 4366 Interurban Rd Victoria BC V9E 2C4 250-294-9787 www.graemesirrigation.ca

Spray-Net Victoria BC V8W 1H8 250-634-3572 www.spray-net.com Steve Rhodes Landscaping Ltd 702-75 Songhees Rd Victoria BC V9A 7M5 250-418-5056 Stone Age Marble Ltd. 345 John St Victoria BC V8T 1T2 250-386-5954 www.stoneagemarble.com

Island Dream Kitchens 102-10124 McDonald Park Rd Saanichton BC V8L 5X8 250-686-9987 islanddreamkitchens.com

Oak Bay Broadloom & Fine Floors Ltd. 1990 Oak Bay Av Victoria BC V8R 1E2 250-592-7672 www.oakbaybroadloom.com

James River Kitchens 508 Herald St Victoria BC V8W 1S6 778-265-0700 www.jamesriverkitchens.com

Oakridge Windows 202-1492 Admirals Rd Victoria BC V9A 2R1 250-384-4478 www.oakridgewindows.ca

Kanakas Total Gardens 4775 Prospect Lake Rd Victoria BC V9E 1J5 250-507-3003 www.kanakastotalgardens.info

Okell Waterproofing Ltd. 456 Quayle Rd Victoria BC V9E 2J7 250-479-8453 www.okellwaterproofing.com

Tedford Overhead Doors & Gates Ltd. 1-755 Vanalman Av Victoria BC V8Z 3B8 250-727-6811 www.tedforddoors.com

Keep What You Love 250-391-4490 www.keepwhatyoulove.ca

One Touch House 3382 Tennyson Av Victoria BC V8Z 3P6 250-592-8125 theonetouchhouse.com

The Garage Door Depot 823 Melody Pl Victoria BC V9E 2A2 250-885-5455 www.garagedoordepot.ca/victoria

Pacific Rollshutters and Awning 1-2745 Bridge St Victoria BC V8T 4T1 250-361-4714 www.pacificrollshutters.com

Trade Source Agencies 3473 Henderson Rd Victoria BC V8P 5A8 250-818-8336 www.tradesourceagencies.com

Paterson Countertops Ltd. 562 Hillside Av Victoria BC V8T 1Y9 250-382-4228 www.patersoncountertops.com

Victoria Gutter Installation 3-755 Vanalman Av Victoria BC V8Z 3B8 250-727-3042 www.victoriagutter.ca

Price’s Lock & Safe Ltd. 847 Fort St Victoria BC V8W 1H6 250-384-4105 www.priceslock.com

Van Isle Paint Inc. 101-1310 Waddington Alley Victoria BC 250-412-3885 www.vanislepaint.com

Ruffell & Brown Interiors Ltd. 1-2745 Bridge St Victoria BC V8T 4T1 250-384-1230 www.ruffell-brown.com

Van Isle Windows Ltd. 404 Hillside Av Victoria BC V8T 1Y7 250-383-7128 www.vanislewindows.com

Sager’s Fine Furniture/Just Leather 1802 Government St Victoria BC V8T 4N5 250-386-3841 www.sagers.ca

Victoria Compost Education Centre 1216 N Park St Victoria BC V8T 1C9 250-386-9676 www.compost.bc.ca

ScanDesigns 661 McCallum Rd Victoria BC V9B 0E9 250-475-2233 www.scandesigns.com

West Coast Evergreen Gardening Inc. 2235 Benko Rd Mill Bay BC V0R 2P4 250-743-4769

South Shore Cabinetry Ltd. 444 William St Victoria BC V9A 3Y9 250-920-2003 www.southshorecabinetry.com

Westcoast Appliance B-3090 Nanaimo St Victoria BC V8T 5A6 250-382-0242 www.westcoastappliance.ca

Kelly Carpet Cleaning Ltd. B-18-555 Ardersier Rd Victoria BC V8Z 1C8 250-475-6675 www.kellycarpetcleaning.com Land Story Design Associates 6805 Danica Pl Victoria BC V8Y 1T9 250-858-2163 www.landstory.ca Laurie Willett Garden Services 1444 Arlington Pl Victoria BC V8N 2B9 250-721-0152 Luxe Home Interiors 2655 Douglas St Victoria BC V8T 4M2 250-386-7632 luxevictoria.ca Macher Equipment Ltd. 1153 Garden Gate Dr Brentwood Bay BC V8M 2H6 250-652-3703 Max Furniture 1-2745 Bridge St Victoria BC V8T 4T1 250-590-7133 maxfurniture.ca Merry Maids of Victoria 101-1841 Oak Bay Av Victoria BC V8R 1C4 250-598-6243 www.merrymaidsvictoria.com Miller Fence 9447 Glenelg Av North Saanich BC V8L 5G9 250-656-7529 www.millerfence.ca

Successful Visions Group Inc. 2550 Rock Bay Av Victoria BC V8T 4R6 250-384-5711 www.successfulvisionsgroup.ca Sun Shade Film Systems Ltd 112-2740 Bridge St Victoria BC V8T 5C5 250-383-0404 www.sunshadewindowfilms.com

Wes-Tech Irrigation Supply Ltd. 5-625 Alpha St Victoria BC V8Z 1B5 250-361-1573 www.irrigation.ca Wildwood Outdoor Living Centre 4660 Elk Lake Dr Victoria BC V8Z 5M1 250-658-5415 www.wildwoodoutdoorliving.com Wuma Design 52-532 Herald St Victoria BC V8W 1S6 250-208-3906 wuma.ca INDUSTRIAL & MANUFACTURING Abeego Designs, Inc. 303-2614 Bridge St Victoria BC V8T 4S9 250-590-2410 abeego.com Admiralty Leasing Inc. 205-791 Goldstream Av Victoria BC V9B 2X5 250-478-3471 www.admiraltyleasing.ca Carmanah Technologies Corporation 250 Bay St Victoria BC V9A 7N6 250-380-0052 www.carmanah.com Coastline Metal Works 2706 Claude Rd Victoria BC V9B 3T6 250-883-2324 www.coastlinemetalworks.com Codan Radio Communications 43 Erie St Victoria BC V8V 1P8 250-382-8268 www.codanradio.com/lmr Columbia Fire & Safety Ltd. 1-410 Garbally Rd Victoria BC V8T 2K1 250-386-6773 www.columbiasafety.com CT Control Temp Ltd. 535 Trutch St Victoria BC V8V 4C3 250-380-2000 www.ctcontroltemp.com D.H. Signs of the Times Enterprises Inc 614 Garbally Rd Victoria BC V8T 2K2 250-383-8380 www.signsofthetimes.ca Euro-Can Group PO Box 1262 Victoria BC V8W 2T6 250-727-6533 www.eurocangroup.com Fastsigns 470 Bay St Victoria BC V8T 5H2 250-995-2221 www.fastsigns.com/652

ANNUALDIRECTORY | 2017

35

Profile for Greater Victoria Chamber of Commerce

March Business Matters 2017  

March Business Matters 2017