Page 1

Winter Showcase UK Handmade 2017 Winter Showcase 2017 | ukhandmade |

1


Winter Showcase The UK Handmade showcase brings you a varied selection of UK based designers and makers who produce quality, unique items for all the family, many of which are bespoke, and all made with the care and attention that just can’t be found on the high street. WHY BUY HANDMADE? • As many designers, artists and makers do not have the same overheads as shops, they are able to produce bespoke and uniquely personal item at surprisingly affordable prices. • Buying locally reduces your carbon footprint because the products haven’t been shipped from the other side of the world. • Buying locally means that the money you spend stays in your area and boosts the local economy. • Independent designers, artists and makers care about the things they make so, by building a relationship with a local designer, artist or maker, you are guaranteed outstanding customer care and quality.

www.ukhandmade.co.uk/showcase

Front cover image courtesy of Huiyi Tan 2 | ukhandmade | Winter Showcase 2017


Jewelart by Sam Rowena Jewelart Glass Pendant Heart www.samrowena.co.uk

Winter Showcase 2017 | ukhandmade |

3


DS London Olive Green Opal Tote Bag ds-london.com

4 | ukhandmade | Winter Showcase 2017


Bond & Knight Refillable Leather Journal / Notebook (get 15% off with code VIP15) www.bondandknight.com

Winter Showcase 2017 | ukhandmade |

5


Freyelli Textiles Textile Vases www.freyelli.com

6 | ukhandmade | Winter Showcase 2017


Salcombe Coaster Company Wellyboot Fabric Coaster www.etsy.com/uk/shop/SalcombeCoasterCo

Winter Showcase 2017 | ukhandmade |

7


Tiina Teaspoon Fimmvรถrรฐuhรกls Pass 2 - Digital Print www.tiinateaspoon.co.uk

8 | ukhandmade | Winter Showcase 2017


Huiyi Tan Rose Cut Ruby Wedding Ring www.etsy.com/shop/huiyitan

Winter Showcase 2017 | ukhandmade |

9


Alba Inspirations Reclaimed Wood Christmas Wall Hanging www.albainspirations.etsy.com

10 | ukhandmade | Winter Showcase 2017


Kimbobs Boutique Figgy pudding Christmas Decorations www.etsy.com/uk/shop/Latteandlace

Winter Showcase 2017 | ukhandmade |

11


Larkspur Floral Design Wedding and Event Floristry www.larkspurfloraldesign.co.uk

12 | ukhandmade | Winter Showcase 2017


Agnes Ashe Cora Marron - Luxury Twill Designer Art Scarf www.agnesashe.co.uk

Winter Showcase 2017 | ukhandmade |

13


ME Clothing Embroidered Flower Girl Dress www.meclothing-shop.co.uk

14 | ukhandmade | Winter Showcase 2017


The Woolly Tangle Chunky Knit Cowl in Teal www.thewoollytangle.etsy.com

Winter Showcase 2017 | ukhandmade |

15


Saponista’s Artisan Soap Christmas Soap Set Of Three saponista.com

16 | ukhandmade | Winter Showcase 2017


LISU Wedding and Handmade Jewellery Faceted Garnet Nuggets Necklace with Matching Bracelet Set www.lisuweddingandhandmadejewellery.co.uk

Winter Showcase 2017 | ukhandmade |

17


Baytree Boutique Arched Open Circle Silver Bracelet www.etsy.com/shop/baytreeboutique

18 | ukhandmade | Winter Showcase 2017


Silver Coast Jewellery Silver Hoop and Disc Earrings www.silvercoastjewellery.co.uk

Winter Showcase 2017 | ukhandmade |

19


Fanny Bara Morning fannybara.wixsite.com/fannybara

20 | ukhandmade | Winter Showcase 2017


BibbaLondon Organic Reticulated Silver Ring www.etsy.com/uk/shop/bibbalondon

Winter Showcase 2017 | ukhandmade |

21


Katie Birdie Denim Tote Bag www.etsy.com/uk/shop/katiebirdie

22 | ukhandmade | Winter Showcase 2017


Polka Dot Bone The Handsome Bow Tie polkadotbone.com

Winter Showcase 2017 | ukhandmade |

23


The Handmade Cracker Company Winter Robin Christmas Crackers Box of Six thehandmadecrackercompany.co.uk

24 | ukhandmade | Winter Showcase 2017


Skipper Handmade Christmas Embroidered Hoop Art folksy.com/shops/SkipperHandmade Winter Showcase 2017 | ukhandmade |

25


Liliane Boutique Handwoven Scarf in a Luxurious Silk & Wool Blend lilianeboutique.co.uk

26 | ukhandmade | Winter Showcase 2017


Eynhallow Design Stained Glass House www.etsy.com/uk/shop/EynhallowDesign

Winter Showcase 2017 | ukhandmade |

27


Braw Beanies Hand Knitted Baby Hat www.facebook.com/brawbeanies 28 | ukhandmade | Winter Showcase 2017


Indigo Berry Vintage Button Necklace www.etsy.com/shop/IndigoBerrySkye

Winter Showcase 2017 | ukhandmade |

29


Lindleywood Georgian House Wooden Christmas Eve Box www.lindleywood.co.uk

30 | ukhandmade | Winter Showcase 2017


Cathryn Cariad Chocolates Chocolate Champagne Bottles www.cathryncariad.com

Winter Showcase 2017 | ukhandmade |

31


Heidi Burton Haiku Poem Illustration www.heidiburton.co.uk 32 | ukhandmade | Winter Showcase 2017


THE UK HANDMADE MEMBERS GALLERY Jacqueline James handwoven rugs

Rachel Elliott glass sculptures Lesley McShea ceramics

Designs of the Times handmade jewellery join our growing membership www.ukhandmade.co.uk/directory-application Winter Showcase 2017 | ukhandmade |

33

UK Handmade Winter Showcase 2017  

The UK Handmade showcase brings you a varied selection of UK based designers and makers who produce quality, unique items for all the family...

UK Handmade Winter Showcase 2017  

The UK Handmade showcase brings you a varied selection of UK based designers and makers who produce quality, unique items for all the family...

Advertisement