Issuu on Google+

PROSPECT HEIGHTS City Hall 8 N. Elmhurst Rd. Prospect Heights, IL 60070 Phone: (847) 398-6070 Fax: (847) 392-4244 Open 8:30 a.m. to 5 p.m. Monday-Friday www.prospect-heights.il.us Mayor Nicholas Helmer (847) 398-6070, Ext. 231 nhelmer@prospect-heights.org City Administrator Joe Wade (847) 398-6070, Ext. 202 Aldermen Lora Messer (Ward 1) (847) 398-6070, Ext. 233 lmesser@prospect-heights.org Lawrence Rosenthal (Ward 2) (847) 3986070, Ext. 234 lrosenthal@prospect-heights. org Scott Williamson (Ward 3) swilliamson@ prospect-heights.org

LIBRARIES Indian Trails Library District 355 Schoenbeck Rd. Wheeling, IL 60090 (847) 459-4100 www.indiantrailslibrary.org Hours: 9 a.m. to 9 p.m. Monday-Friday 9 a.m. to 5 p.m., Saturday Noon to 5 p.m., Sunday

www.wphchamber.com

IL-WHP-CW-16 Design.indd 15

Patrick Ludvigsen (Ward 4) pludvigsen@ prospect-heights.org

Engineering (847) 398-6070, Ext. 210

Matthew Dolick (Ward 5) (847) 398-6070, Ext. 230 mdolick@prospect-heights.org

Finance (847) 398-6070

City Clerk Wendy Morgan-Adams (847) 398-6070, Ext. 220 City Treasurer Richard Tibbits (847) 398-6070, Ext. 221 City Hall Office Administration (847) 398-6070 General Information Village Board Matters Village Manager’s Office FOIA Business and Liquor Licenses Village Newsletter Lending Closet Employment Opportunities Metra Parking Application New Residents Packet Notary Public Public Access Channel Requests and Proposals for Bid Water Bills Vehicle and Pet Licenses Voter Registration

Prospect Heights Public Library District 12 N. Elm St. Prospect Heights, IL 60070 (847) 259-3500 www.phpl.info Hours: 10 a.m. to 9 p.m. Monday-Thursday 10 a.m. to 6 p.m., Friday 10 a.m. to 5 p.m., Saturday Sunday (during school year only): 1 to 5 p.m.

Police Department 14 E. Camp McDonald Rd. (847) 398-5511 (non-emergency) 7 a.m. to 7 p.m. Monday-Sunday Red Light Enforcement Social Services Citizen’s Police Academy

Health Inspector (847) 398-6070, Ext. 222 Building & Development Daniel Peterson, Director (847) 398-6070, Ext. 208 dpeterson@prospect-heights. org Available Properties Building Codes Bulletin Board Building Permits Building Inspections Codes & Amendments Economic Development Forms & Applications Rental Inspection Programs Zoning Map Plumbing Inspector Electrical Inspector

Public Works Department 401 Piper Ln. (847) 398-6070 Forestry & Grounds Public Utilities Sanitary & Storm Sewers Streets & Building Maintenance Water Snowplowing Arborist

Boards & Committees

Fire Department 10 E. Camp McDonald Rd. (847) 253-8060 (non-emergency)

Chicago Executive Airport City Council Economic/Business Development Flooding & Streets Natural Resources Planning/Zoning Board of Appeals Police & Fire Police Pension TIF Joint Review Tourism Board Water Commission

WHEELING/PROSPECT HEIGHTS CHAMBER OF COMMERCE 2 Community Blvd., Ste. 203 Wheeling, IL 60090 (847) 541-0170

WPH – Chamber of Commerce & Industry

|

15

8/9/2016 1:41:16 PM


Wheeling IL Chamber Guide