Issuu on Google+

CHAMBER MEMBERS Youth Guidance 4343 W. Wrightwood Ave. Chicago, 60639 (312) 404-3185 www.youth-guidance.org

Metropolitan Family Services 3249 N. Central Ave. Chicago, 60634 (773) 371-3724 www.metrofamily.org

Milano Café 3930 W. School St. Chicago, 60618 (773) 685-3830 www.milanocafechicago.com

Youth Outreach Services 6417 W. Irving Park Rd. Chicago, 60634 (773) 777-7112 www.yos.org

Rainbow Hospice and Palliative Care 1550 Bishop Ct. Mount Prospect, 60056 (847) 685-9900 www.rainbowhospice.org

McNamara’s Food & Drink 4328 W. Irving Park Rd. Chicago, 60641 (773) 725-1800 www.mcnamaras.com

Sporting Goods & Sportswear Rudy’s Cycle & Fitness 5711 W. Irving Park Rd. Chicago, 60634 (773) 736-4395 www.rudysbikes.com

Storage Facilities Extra Space Storage 4400 W. Addison St. Chicago, 60641 (773) 685-8080 www.extraspace.com Extra Space Storage 4455 W. Montrose Ave. Chicago, 60641 (773) 794-1104 www.extraspace.com Extra Space Storage 6500 W. Dakin St. Chicago, 60634 (773) 930-4732 www.extraspace.com

Support Groups Hands to Help Ministries 3857 N. Kostner Ave. Chicago, 60641 (773) 599-0502 www.handstohelpministries.org

Youth Outreach Services 6417 W. Irving Park Rd. Chicago, 60634 (773) 777-7112 www.yos.org

Taverns, Bars & Nightclubs Community Tavern 4038 N. Milwaukee Ave. Chicago, 60641 (773) 283-6080 www.communitytavern.com Di’s Den Bar & Grill 5100 W. Irving Park Rd. Chicago, 60641 (773) 736-7170 www.disdenchicago.com Joe E’s Unforgettable Lounge 4206 W. Irving Park Rd. Chicago, 60641 (773) 283-3422 www.unforgettablelounge.com Margaret’s 5134 W. Irving Park Rd. Chicago, 60641 (773) 685-4493 www.margaretsrestaurant.com Michella Terrace Banquets 5215 W. Irving Park Rd. Chicago, 60641 (773) 286-6710 www.michellaterrace.com

Senator John G. Mulroe 10th District 773-763-3810 senatormulroe.org Representative Rob Martwick 19th District 773-286-1115 repmartwick.com

District Offices 5940 N. Milwaukee Chicago, IL 60646

Nite Cap 5007 W. Irving Park Rd. Chicago, 60641 (773) 282-8654 www.nitecapchicago.com Red Nightclub 5415 W. Irving Park Rd. Chicago, 60641 (773) 545-2224 www.redchicagonightclub.com Sixpenny Bit 5800 W. Montrose Ave. Chicago, 60634 (773) 545-2033 www.sixpennybit.com Thirteen Pins Tapas & Bar 4202 W. Irving Park Rd. Chicago, 60641 (773) 283-6626 www.13pins.webs.com Veranda Restaurant & Bar 5700 W. Irving Park Rd. Chicago, 60634 (773) 283-8800

Telemarketing TTC Marketing Solutions 3945 N. Neenah Ave. Chicago, 60634 (773) 545-0407 www.ttcmarketingsolutions.com

Theaters/ Theatrical Producers Chicago Kids Company 4104 N. Nashville Ave. Chicago, 60634 (773) 205-9600 www.chicagokidscompany.com Patio Theater 6008 W. Irving Park Rd. Chicago, 60634 (773) 283-7244 www.thepatiotheater.com Portage Theater 4050 N. Milwaukee Ave. Chicago, 60641 (773) 736-4050 www.theportagetheater.com

Travel Agencies Chicago Charter Express 5825 W. Irving Park Rd. Chicago, 60634 (312) 666-1000 www.chicagocharterexpress.com Cruise Planners Jennifer Dianovsky Chicago, 60634 (773) 720-5381 www.driftawayvacations.com Rek Travel 5825 W. Irving Park Rd. Chicago, 60634 (773) 777-7733 www.rektravel.com Saint Bernard Travel 5825 W. Irving Park Rd. Chicago, 60634 (773) 777-7722 www.narty.com

Chicago & Suburbs Szabo Realty Inc.

Tivadar “Ted” Szabo Managing Broker

www.szabohomes.com

773-282-0070

5829 W. Irving Park Road, Chicago, IL

2016 Community Guide Portage Park | Dunning | Irving Park | 31

ILPORDG16 book.indd 31

2/25/2016 11:50:39 AM


Portage Park IL Chamber Profile