Page 25

CHAMBER MEMBERS Home Centers

Hospitals

Human Resources

Crafty Beaver Home Center 4306 N. Central Ave. Chicago, 60634 (773) 725-4432 www.craftybeaver.com

Community First Medical Center 5645 W. Addison St. Chicago, 60634 (773) 282-7000 www.cfmedicalcenter.com

Paychex 230 W. Monroe St., Ste. 1020 Chicago, 60606 (312) 750-0918 www.paychex.com

Lowe’s Home Improvement 2630 N. Narragansett Ave. Chicago, 60639 (773) 413-5120 www.lowes.com

Physicians Immediate Care 4211 N. Cicero Ave. Chicago, 60641 (773) 794-1000 www.physiciansimmediatecare.com

Prime Staffing 3806 N. Cicero Ave. Chicago, 60641 (773) 685-9399 www.primestaffing.com

Home Health Care Equipment Rudy’s Cycle & Fitness 5711 W. Irving Park Rd. Chicago, 60634 (773) 736-4395 www.rudysbikes.com

Home Health Services Better Choice Home Health 7250 N. Cicero Ave., Ste. LL10 Lincolnwood, 60712 (847) 677-7000 www.betterchoicehh.com HomeHelpers of Northeastern Illinois 900 W. Devon Ave. Park Ridge, 60068 (847) 685-0593 www.wecare6.com Metropolitan Family Services 3249 N. Central Ave. Chicago, 60634 (773) 371-3700 www.metrofamily.org Polonia In-Home Care Placement Agency 4220 N. Milwaukee Ave. Chicago, 60641 (773) 777-1121 www.poloniahomecare.com

Rainbow Hospice and Palliative Care 1550 Bishop Ct. Mount Prospect, 60056 (847) 685-9900 www.rainbowhospice.org

Housing — Senior Citizens Autumn Green at Wright Campus 4239 N. Oak Park Ave. Chicago, 60634 (773) 202-3388 www.seniorlifestyle.com Central Baptist Village 4747 N. Canfield Rd. Norridge, 60706 (708) 583-8500 www.cbvillage.org The Kilpatrick Renaissance 4655 W. Berteau Ave. Chicago, 60641 (773) 283-4655 www.therenaissancecompanies.com Victory Centre of Galewood 2370 N. Newcastle Ave. Chicago, 60707 (773) 385-5002 www.pathwaysl.com

Portage Foot and Ankle Clinic 5943 W. Irving Park Rd. Chicago, IL 60634

Michael R. Oster, DPM Podiatric Physician & Surgeon

(Phone) 773-282-6111 (FAX) 773-725-6600 www.portagefootandankle.com

State Farm Insurance — Shane Parekh 3909 N. Cicero Ave. Chicago, 60641 (773) 930-4941 www.shaneparekh.com State Farm Insurance — Dan Ray 5230 W. Irving Park Rd. Chicago, 60641 (773) 777-8277 www.danray.com State Farm Insurance — Martin Zoladz 6057 W. Belmont Ave. Chicago, 60634 (773) 321-0324 www.martinzoladz.com

Insurance AFLAC 5823 W. Irving Park Rd. Chicago, 60634 (847) 414-9976 www.aflac.com Jones Farmers Insurance Agency 4006 N. Milwaukee Ave., Ste. 210 Chicago, 60641 (773) 633-9328 www.farmersagent.com Pahlke & Pahlke Insurance Agency 5823 W. Irving Park Rd. Chicago, 60634 (773) 685-4192 www.pahlkeinsurance.com Rusch and Associates 4020 N. Laramie Ave. Chicago, 60641 (773) 450-1567

Interior Decorators & Design Right Now Redesign 4127 N. Lawler Ave. Chicago, 60641 (773) 972-6548 www.rightnowredesign.com Simply Custom 5436 W. Montrose Ave. Chicago, 60641 (773) 794-8568 www.simplycustominc.com

Landscaping

State Farm Insurance — Royce D. Carlson 6160 W. Higgins Ave. Chicago, 60630 (773) 545-2999 www.roycecarlson.com State Farm Insurance — Shawn O’Neill 4256 W. Irving Park Rd. Chicago, 60641 (773) 685-3600 www.statefarm.com

Anne Roberts Gardens 4414 N. Kenneth Ave. Chicago, 60630 (773) 777-7064 www.annerobertsgardens.com Greenlawn Landscaping 3915 W. Devon Ave. Chicago, 60659 (773) 463-0445 www.greenlawnchicago.com

PORTAGE PARK CAT SITTER WE CARE WHEN YOU CAN’T BE THERE

CAT SITTING TEXT OR CALL

1-708-607-2280

PORTAGEPARKCATSITTER@GMAIL.COM

WWW.PORTAGEPARKCATSITTER.COM

2016 Community Guide Portage Park | Dunning | Irving Park | 25

ILPORDG16 book.indd 25

2/25/2016 11:50:36 AM

Portage Park IL Chamber Profile  
Read more
Read more
Similar to
Popular now
Just for you