Issuu on Google+

CHAMBER MEMBERS Banquet Halls

Billiards & Pool

Biagio Events and Catering 4242 N. Central Ave. Chicago, 60634 (773) 736-9009 www.biagioevents.com

Chicago Billard Café 5935 W. Irving Park Rd. Chicago, 60634 (773) 545-5102 www.chicagobilliardcafe.com

La Villa Banquets 3638 N. Pulaski Rd. Chicago, 60641 (773) 283-7980 www.lavillabanquets.com Michella Terrace Banquets 5215 W. Irving Park Rd. Chicago, 60641 (773) 286-6710 www.michellaterrace.com Porretta’s Elegant Banquets 3718 N. Central Ave. Chicago, 60634 (773) 736-3684 www.porrettas.com

Barbers Karl’s Barber Shop 5752 W. Irving Park Rd. Chicago, 60634 (773) 202-0022

Batteries Battery Giant 4837 N. Milwaukee Ave. Chicago, 60630 (773) 993-0316 www.batterygiant.com

Beauty Salons Aurora’s Family Hair Care 5759 W. Irving Park Rd. Chicago, 60634 (773) 736-3654 Brothers Hair Design 4902 W. Irving Park Rd. Chicago, 60641 (773) 282-2324 Hairways 3942 N. Cicero Ave. Chicago, 60641 (773) 202-8323 Shear Experience Full Service Salon 5359 W. Irving Park Rd. Chicago, 60641 (773) 478-6860

Bicycles Rudy’s Cycle & Fitness 5711 W. Irving Park Rd. Chicago, 60634 (773) 736-4395 www.rudysbikes.com

Blinds Simply Custom 4327 W. Irving Park Rd. Chicago, 60641 (773) 794-8568 www.simplycustominc.com Swifty Blind Cleaning 5535 W. Montrose Ave. Chicago, 60641 (773) 481-2981 www.swiftyblinds.com

Bridal Shops Kasia’s Bridal & Special Occasion Boutique 6039 W. Irving Park Rd. Chicago, 60634 (773) 286-0320 www.kasiasbridal.com Morton Bridal Shoppe 5934 W. Irving Park Rd. Chicago, 60634 (773) 685-3700

Burglar Alarms & Monitoring Alert Protective Services 3833 N. Cicero Ave. Chicago, 60641 (773) 685-8383 www.alertprotective.com

Business & Financial Consulting Aces+ Health Strategies 5829 W. Irving Park Rd. Chicago, 60634 (800) 867-8898 www.myacesplus.com Blyth & Associates 3808 N. Central Ave. Chicago, 60634 (773) 202-0050 www.blythfinancial.com Chase Investment Service Corporation 5606 W. Montrose Ave. Chicago, 60634 (877) 620-9164 www.chase.com

Digi Search 6772 N. Northwest Hwy., Ste. 1 Chicago, 60631 (855) 444-1715 www.digisearch.net Foxworth Commerical Capital 5238 W. Newport Ave. Chicago, 60641 (800) 278-1239 www.foxworthcommercialcapital .com Goodcity Chicago 5049 W. Harrison St. Chicago, 60644 (773) 473-4790 www.goodcitychicago.org H.S.B. Enterprises P.O. Box 35-188 Elmwood Park, 60707 (847) 879-1407 P/E Capital Investments 6050 W. Irving Park Rd., Ste. 200 Chicago, 60634 (888) 929-2825 www.pecapitalinvestments.com Rusch and Associates 4020 N. Laramie Ave. Chicago, 60641 (773) 450-1567 TC Public Relations 1 N. LaSalle St., Ste. 600 Chicago, 60602 (312) 422-1333 www.tcpr.net Vanderloo Financial Services 4117 N. Laramie Ave. Chicago, 60641 (773) 481-0311 www.vanderloofinance.com VentureHub NFP 4616 W. Fullerton Ave. Chicago, 60639 (773) 772-7300 www.venturehubnfp.org

Business Organizations

Alliance for Illinois Manufacturing/NORBIC 8420 W. Bryn Mawr Ave., Ste. 1020 Chicago, 60631 (773) 594-9292 www.illinoismanufacturing.org Belmont-Central Chamber of Commerce 5534 W. Belmont Ave. Chicago, 60641 (773) 647-1644 www.belmontcentral.org Central Lakeview Merchants Association 3355 N. Clark St. Chicago, 60657 (773) 665-2100 www.centrallakeview.biz Chicagoland Chamber of Commerce 410 N. Michigan Ave., Ste. 900 Chicago, 60611 (312) 494-6700 www.chicagolandchamber.org Edgebrook Chamber of Commerce 6440 N. Central Ave. Chicago, 60646 (773) 775-0378 www.edgebrookchamber.com Edison Park Chamber of Commerce 6730 N. Olmsted Ave. Chicago, 60631 (773) 631-0063 www.edisonpark.com Gladstone Park Chamber of Commerce 6348 N. Milwaukee Ave., PMB 318 Chicago, 60646 (773) 775-8871 www.gladstoneparkchamber.com Goodcity Chicago 5049 W. Harrison St. Chicago, 60644 (773) 473-4790 www.goodcitychicago.org

Albany Park Chamber of Commerce 3403 W. Lawrence Ave., Ste. 201 Chicago, 60625 (773) 478-0202 www.albanyparkchamber.org

Greater Avondale Chamber of Commerce 3601 N. Pulaski Rd. Chicago, 60641 (773) 936-6600 www.greateravondale.com

Albany Park Community Center 1945 W. Wilson Ave., 3rd Fl. Chicago, 60640 (773) 433-3248 www.apcc-chgo.org

Jefferson Park Chamber of Commerce 5214 W. Lawrence Ave., Ste. 5 Chicago, 60630 (773) 736-6697 www.jeffersonpark.net

18 | PORTAGE PARK Chamber of Commerce

ILPORDG16 book.indd 18

2/25/2016 11:50:30 AM


Portage Park IL Chamber Profile