Page 61

Pressure Washing Systems Bill Mologouis, President 1615 S. 55th Avenue Cicero, IL 60804 (708) 652-9274 bill@pressurewashingsystems.com www.pressurewashingsystems.com Ramsey & Associates Christine Ramsey, President 910 S. Michigan Chicago, IL 60605 (312) 933-3099 chris15ramsey@gmail.com RCN Michael Woods, Senior Director, Marketing & Residential Sales 2640 W. Bradley Chicago, IL 60618 (312) 955-2411 michael.woods@rcn.net www.rcn.com Regus Bill Ohlhaber, General Manager 939 W. North, Suite 750 Chicago, IL 60642 (312) 646-2300 bill.ohlhaber@regus.com www.regus.com

CAR SHARING & TRANSPORTATION Q Transport Justin Rakestraw, President 8801 S. Greenwood Chicago, IL 60619 (773) 967-6401 jrakestraw@qtransport.com www.qtransport.com Zipcar Jane Ulitskaya, Marketing Coordinator 160 N. Wabash, Suite 2100 Chicago, IL 60601 (312) 589-6300 julitskaya@zipcar.com www.zipcar.com

A Guide to the Neighborhood

IL-CHI-CW-16 Directory FINAL PROOF.indd 61

Limelight Eliza Barasa, Sales Consultant 2000 N. Racine Chicago, IL 60614 (773) 883-3080 contact@limelightcatering.com www.limelightcatering.com

CHILD CARE College Nannies + Tutors of Lincoln Park Laura Horwitz, Owner & Managing Director 1000 W. Diversey, #234 Chicago, IL 60614 (773) 697-9326 lhorwitz@collegenannies.com www.collegenanniesandtutors.com Creme de la Creme Michael Williams, Executive Director 2230 N. Dominick Chicago, IL 60614 (773) 598-5462 mwilliams@cremedelacreme.com www.cremedelacreme.com The Goddard School Jason Pullukat, Owner 1127 W. Armitage Chicago, IL 60614 (773) 868-3011 chicagoil@goddardschools.com www.goddardschool.com Pitter Patter Parenting Alicia Obando, Parenting Coach 2122 N. Leclaire Chicago, IL 60639 (773) 430-2812 alicia@pitterpatterparenting.com www.pitterpatterparenting.com

CHURCHES Lincoln Park Presbyterian Church Beth Buckingham-Brown, Reverend 600 W. Fullerton Chicago, IL 60614 (773) 248-8288 revbeth@lppchurch.org www.lppchurch.org

CLEANING SERVICES Cleanstreet T.J. Hnilica, Director of Business Development 3501 W. Fillmore Chicago, IL 60624 (773) 599-1370 tj@cleanstreet.org www.cleanstreet.org Elite Cleaning Chicago, LLC Lida Druse, President 25 N. Bishop, Unit 4 Chicago, IL 60607 (312) 671-5432 elitecleaning312@gmail.com www.elitecleaningchicago.com

Molly Maid Arnold Mayster, Owner 2045 W. Grand, Suite 204 Chicago, IL 60612 (312) 763-5200 arnold.mayster@mollymaid.com www.mollymaid.com/local-housecleaning/il/the-gold-coast-near-north.aspx Squeaky Clean Chicago Jim Selegean, Owner (773) 499-9957 squeakycleanchicago@gmail.com www.squeakycleanchicago.com

TeaGschwendner Agnieszka Rapacz, President 557 W. Diversey Chicago, IL 60614 (773) 360-8009 www.tgtea.com

COMPUTER SERVICES Jeremiah Bransfield, Computer Consultant Jeremiah Bransfield, Computer Consultant 1121 W. Belden, Suite 2 Chicago, IL 60614 (312) 543-4427 jerry@312-543-4427.com www.312-543-4427.com Loop Networks, LLC Joseph Utschig, Owner 318 W. Adams, Suite 1600 Chicago, IL 60606 (312) 329-8789 joe@loopnetworksllc.com www.loopnetworksllc.com Loop Networks specializes in Security and Compliance, Managed Services and Consulting for Information Technology. Our approach is to Assess – Address – Maintain.

Workflow Techs Jordan Levy, Co-Founder 720 S. Dearborn Chicago, IL 60605 (312) 462-3656 info@workflowtechs.com www.workflowtechs.com

CONSIGNMENT SHOPS Buy Popular Demand Rita Code, Owner 2629 N. Halsted Chicago, IL 60614 (773) 868-0404 buypopulardemand@yahoo.com www.buypopulardemand.com

Access Elevator, Inc Frank Wasilewski, Vice President 1000 Industrial Drive, #2C Bensenville, IL 60106 (630) 616-6249 frank@allaboutaccess.net www.accesselevator.net Cobblestone Development, Inc. Bill Conforti, Founder/President 3058 N. Clybourn Chicago, IL 60618 (773) 661-0606 info@cobblestonedevelopment.com www.cobblestonedevelopment.com

COFFEE & TEA SHOPS

Skycloud IT Curtis Ksenak, Managing Director & Senior Consultant 4700 N. Malden, Suite 3 Chicago, IL 60640 (312) 369-9957 curtis@skycloudit.com www.skycloudit.com

CONTRACTORS

Lakeshore Waterproofing John Livingston, Owner 1735 N. Mohawk Chicago, IL 60614 (312) 643-2886 jlivingston38@gmail.com www.lakeshorewaterproofing.com/ home.html Novak Construction Company Stacey Jones, Marketing Lead 3423 N. Drake Chicago, IL 60618 (773) 278-1100 sjones@novakconstruction.com www.novakconstruction.com Novak Construction, founded in 1980, is a top-tier General Contractor and Construction Management firm with wellknown projects in the retail, industrial, corporate, institutional, healthcare, hospitality, and multi-family sectors.

Chairman’s Club

Park West Theresa Altgilbers, Director of Sales 322 W. Armitage Chicago, IL 60614 (312) 440-9191 theresaa@jamusa.com www.parkwestchicagoevents.com

CATERERS

Chairman’s Club

Illinois Restaurant Association Christine DeSousa, Senior Member Relations Manager 33 W. Monroe, Suite 250 Chicago, IL 60603 (312) 380-4120 cdesousa@illinoisrestaurants.org www.illinoisrestaurants.org

Power Plumbing Sewer Contractor, Inc. Rae Lynn Piccioli, Manager 3840 N. Ashland Chicago, IL 60613 (773) 248-9574 power@powerplumbinginc.com www.powerplumbinginc.com ServPro Tracy Smith, Owner 939 W. North, Suite 750 Chicago, IL 60642 (630) 573-4290 tracy.smith@servprooakbrook.com www.servprolincolnpark.com Soundproof Chicago Michael Ibarra, Co-Owner 4252 W. 124th Place, Unit 2 Alsip, IL 60803 (708) 307-5857 info@soundproofchicago.com www.soundproofchicago.com T&D Excavation and Grading, Inc. Mohammed Yaseen, Vice President 20W327 Belmont Place Addison, IL 60101 (630) 543-4400 yaseeny2k@aol.com

LINCOLNPARKCHAMBER.COM

61

3/21/2016 12:59:07 PM

Lincoln Park IL Chamber Profile  
Read more
Read more
Similar to
Popular now
Just for you