Issuu on Google+

MINI of Chicago Sharon Klietsch, General Manager 1111 W. Diversey Chicago, IL 60614 (773) 969-5700 sharonk@fieldsauto.com www.miniofchicago.com Simon’s Shine Shop, Inc. Jim Lafeber, President 1439 W. Shakespeare Chicago, IL 60614 (773) 348-2000 www.simonsshineshop.com

60

#MAKEITLP

IL-CHI-CW-16 Directory FINAL PROOF.indd 60

Byline Bank Marina Rizova, Branch Manager 2000 N. Halsted Chicago, IL 60614 (773) 244-7802 mrizova@bylinebank.com www.bylinebank.com

Vanille Patisserie Sophie Evanoff, President 2108 N. Clark Chicago, IL 60614 (773) 868-4574 sophie@vanillepatisserie.com www.vanillepatisserie.com

Central Savings Anthony Nichols, President 1601 W. Belmont Chicago, IL 60657 (773) 528-0200 anichols@centralsavings.com

BANKS & FINANCIAL INSTITUTIONS BankFinancial, FSB Elizabeth Rossdeutscher, Assistant Vice President & Branch Manager 2424 N. Clark Chicago, IL 60614 (773) 915-4210 erossdeutscher@bankfinancial.com www.bankfinancial.com

Chairman’s Club

Gold Sponsor

Fox Ford Lincoln Grace Berry, eMarketing Coordinator 2501 N. Elston Chicago, IL 60647 (773) 687-7800 gberry@foxmotors.com www.foxfordlincolnchicago.com Fox Ford Lincoln is a brand new, 145,000 square-foot, state-of-the-art facility, conveniently located at 2501 North Elston. With an extensive inventory and cutting edge service equipment, Fox Ford Lincoln is excited to provide its Lincoln Park and Greater Chicagoland customers with a remarkable experience. Visit us at www.foxfordlincolnchicago.com

Byline Bank Sonia Medina, Assistant Branch Manager 742 W. Diversey Chicago, IL 60614 (773) 244-7870 smedina@bylinebank.com www.bylinebank.com

Nothing Bundt Cakes Erika Young, Owner 1953 N. Clybourn, Suite G Chicago, IL 60614 (773) 697-9263 chicago-lincolnpark @nothingbundtcakes.com www.nothingbundtcakes.com

Clark-Diversey Currency Exchange Ira Browne, President 2735 N. Clark Chicago, IL 60614 (773) 348-5474 www.clarkdiverseycurrencyexchange.com First American Bank Sharon Smith, Branch Manager 356 W. Armitage Chicago, IL 60614 (773) 524-4080 sysmith@firstambank.com www.firstambank.com

BMO Harris Bank Myrna Chavez, Branch Manager 2196 N. Elston Chicago, IL 60614 (773) 384-8600 myrna.chavez@bmo.com www.bmo.com

Lakeside Bank Eva Ayala, Vice President & Branch Manager 2800 N. Ashland Chicago, IL 60657 (312) 789-3600 eayala@lakesidebank.com www.lakesidebank.com

BMO Harris Bank Adam Lukas, Vice President 558 W. Diversey Chicago, IL 60614 (773) 880-2150 adam.lukas@bmo.com www.bmo.com Bridgeview Bank Group Jill Valentine, Branch Manager 1970 N. Halsted Chicago, IL 60614 (773) 975-5307 jill.valentine@bridgeviewbank.com www.bridgeviewbank.com Locally owned bank providing a complete line of personal and business products and services. This is a better banking experience!

Chairman’s Club

AUTOMOTIVE SERVICES

Milito’s Mobil and Car Wash Antonio Milito, General Manager 1106 W. Fullerton Chicago, IL 60614 (773) 248-0414 tony@tonymilito.com www.militosmobil.com

Byline Bank Tony Kovinkov, Branch Manager 2335 N. Clark Chicago, IL 60614 (773) 244-7852 akovinkov@byline.com www.bylinebank.com

Firecakes Lincoln Park Joe Seiber, General Manager 2453 N. Clark Chicago, IL 60614 (773) 666-5277 preordersclark@firecakesdonuts.com www.firecakesdonuts.com

The Sullivan Firm, Ltd. Terry Sullivan, President & CEO 1800 N. Hudson Chicago, IL 60614 (312) 587-1060 terry@thesullivanfirmltd.com www.thesullivanfirmltd.com

TransNational Sean Hill, Account Manager 9600 W. Bryn Mawr Avenue, 6th Floor Rosemont, IL 60018 (847) 994-7614 shill@gotnp.com www.gotnpayments.com

mb Financial Bank Matt Shook, Assistant Vice President 2401 N. Halsted Chicago, IL 60614 (773) 832-2033 mshook@mbfinancial.com www.mbfinancial.com

TransNational Ira Coleman, General Manager, Midwest Region 9600 W. Bryn Mawr Avenue, 6th Floor Rosemont, IL 60018 (312) 237-3261 icoleman@tnbci.com www.tnbci.com TransNational Payments is a leading payment technology provider based in Chicago that maintains an A+ rating with the BBB and is a proud partner of LPCC.

Chairman’s Club

Cookies by Design Chicagoland Stacey Swartz, Owner 1238 W. Belmont Chicago, IL 60657 (773) 880-0460 staceyswartz@ameritech.net www.cookiesbydesign.com

Raila and Associates, P.C. Andrea Raila, Senior Tax Analyst 747 N. Lasalle, Suite 700 Chicago, IL 60654 (312) 587-9494 service@railapc.com www.taxestoohigh.com

Grossinger City Autoplex Frank Pizzirulli, General Manager 1530 N. Fremont Chicago, IL 60642 (312) 707-9500 fpizzirulli@grossinger.com www.grossingercity.com

Bridgeview Bank Group Julia Van Vliet, Vice President of Commercial Loans 1970 N. Halsted Chicago, IL 60614 (773) 975-5309 julia.vanvliet@bridgeviewbank.com www.bridgeviewbank.com

Wintrust Bank Old Town Amy Lemar, President 100 W. North Chicago, IL 60610 (312) 664-4320 alemar@wintrust.com www.wintrustbank.com Committed to providing the solutions that keep banking easy and convenient. Whether you are looking for a checking account for your family, a first savings account for your child, a loan for your business, or a mortgage for your first home, Wintrust Old Town can help.

Platinum Sponsor

BAKERIES

Law Office of Michelle Laiss Michelle Laiss, President 1530 W. Fullerton Chicago, IL 60614 (773) 755-5600 mlaiss@mlaisslaw.com

BUSINESS SERVICES Andiamo Creative Rochelle Weiner, President 2518 E. Bradford Avenue Milwaukee, WI 53211 (773) 609-0008 rochelle@andiamocreative.com www.andiamocreative.com Comcast Business Judd Hutchison, Sales Manager 1255 W. North Chicago, IL 60642 (773) 394-8566 judd_hutchison@cable.comcast.com www.business.comcast.com Dining Data Paul Hadfield, Founder & CEO, Hadfield Ventures 2530 N. Ashland, #3N Chicago, IL 60614 (312) 330-4070 paul@hadfieldventures.com www.diningdata.com Hubbard Business SAE, Inc. Bill Hubbard, Outsourced Advisory Boards 222 N. LaSalle, Suite 300 Chicago, IL 60601 (312) 704-3624 bill@hubbardbusiness.com www.hubbardbusinesssae.com

DISCOVER LINCOLN PARK 2016

3/21/2016 12:59:07 PM


Lincoln Park IL Chamber Profile