Page 59

BUSINESS RESOURCES

Ostrow Reisin Berk & Abrams, Ltd. Darwin Mintu, Audit Manager 455 N. Cityfront Plaza NBC Tower, Suite 1500 Chicago, IL 60611 (312) 670-6296 dmintu@orba.com www.orba.com RSI (Restaurant Solutions, Inc.) Julie Kabrud, Sales Executive 1811 S. Wabash Chicago, IL 60616 (323) 580-1899 jkabrud@restacct.com www.restacct.net

ADVERTISING CONSULTANTS ECM Media, LLC Mathew O’Brien, Managing Partner (262) 308-9442 mathew.obrien@ecmmediallc.com www.ecmmediallc.com Money Mailer of Chicago – Northside Bill Strautz, Owner 1341 W. Fullerton, Suite 380 Chicago, IL 60614 (312) 501-5291 bstrautz@moneymailer.com www.moneymailer.com NCM Julie Versace, Account Director 4445 N. Magnolia, Unit 2 Chicago, IL 60640 (773) 944-0816 julie.versace@ncm.com www.ncm.com

A Guide to the Neighborhood

IL-CHI-CW-16 Directory FINAL PROOF.indd 59

Apartment People, Ltd. Cassie Craven, Marketing Coordinator 3121 N. Broadway Chicago, IL 60657 (773) 248-8800 cassie@apartmentpeople.com www.apartmentpeople.com Conlon: A Real Estate Company Drussy Hernandez, Managing Broker 2040 N. Halsted Chicago, IL 60614 (312) 733-7201 drussy@conlonrealestate.com www.conlonrealestate.com

APARTMENTS Belden Stratford Apartments Sue Saunders, General Manager 2300 N. Lincoln Park West Chicago, IL 60614 (773) 281-2900 beldenstratfordleasing@laramarapts.com www.beldenstratford.com Conlon: A Real Estate Company Drussy Hernandez, Managing Broker 2040 N. Halsted Chicago, IL 60614 (312) 733-7201 drussy@conlonrealestate.com www.conlonrealestate.com Eugenie Terrace Apartments Sara Alvey, Property Manager 1730 N. Clark Chicago, IL 60614 (312) 787-3335 www.eugenieterrace.com Local By Laramar Justin Drouillard, Area Manager 1802 N. Halsted Chicago, IL 60614 (312) 489-1600 jdrouillard@laramarapts.com www.mylocalapt.com The Residences at NewCity Todd Dluzniewski, Property Manager 1457 N. Halsted, L400 Chicago, IL 60642 (312) 578-8444 newcity@rmk.com www.experiencenewcity.com

SoNo East Dominique Montoya, Community Manager 840 W. Blackhawk Chicago, IL 60642 (312) 664-8400 dmontoya@greystar.com www.sonoeast.com Suite Home Chicago Kendall McCleary, Account Management Representative 1250 N. LaSalle, Suite 1 Chicago, IL 60610 (312) 638-0891 kmccleary@suitehomechicago.com www.suitehomechicago.com Webster Square Erica Lorch, Property Manager 2001 N. Halsted, #302 Chicago, IL 60614 (312) 943-1812 elorch@rbisandz.com www.webstersq.com

ATTORNEYS & LEGAL SERVICES

Xavier Emily Carnes, Assistant Community Manager 625 W. Division Chicago, IL 60610 (312) 642-2279 xavierchicago@greystar.com www.livexavier.com

ARCHITECTS Fredman Design Group Susan Rossie, President 1131 W. Armitage Chicago, IL 60614 (312) 587-8150 info@fredmandesigngroup.com www.fredmandesigngroup.com We are passionate about creating interior spaces that are not only unique to each of our client’s projects, but that embrace their individual tastes.

ART GALLERIES ArtDeTriumph and Artful Framer Studios Nancie King Mertz, Owner 2938 N. Clark Chicago, IL 60657 (773) 832-4038 nancie@nanciekingmertz.com www.nanciekingmertz.com

Rotofugi Designer Toy Store and Gallery Whitney Kerr, President 2780 N. Lincoln Chicago, IL 60614 (773) 868-3308 rotofugi@rotofugi.com www.rotofugi.com

Brown, Udell, Pomerantz & Delrahim, Ltd. Michael Delrahim, Managing Partner 1332 N. Halsted, Suite 100 Chicago, IL 60642 (312) 475-9900 mdelrahim@bupdlaw.com www.bupdlaw.com Christopher W. Matern Attorney at Law Christopher Matern, Attorney 20 N. Wacker, Suite 1010 Chicago, IL 60606 (312) 201-8090 www.maternlaw.com Cost-effective and timely legal representation of businesses and individuals in the areas of business services, estate planning and real estate.

Chairman’s Club

Jodie Brown, CPA Jodie Brown, Owner 4507 N. Ravenswood, Suite 104 Chicago, IL 60640 (773) 880-1378 jodie@jodiebrown.com www.jodiebrown.com

APARTMENT FINDING SERVICES

Chairman’s Club

Clarke Public Accounting – CPA Edward Clarke, Director 1929 W. Belmont, Suite 1 Chicago, IL 60657 (773) 525-4489 info@clarkepublicaccounting.com www.clarkepublicaccounting.com

Chairman’s Club

ACCOUNTANTS

Enterprise Law Group Jon Stromsta, Partner 150 S. Wacker, Suite 1600 Chicago, IL 60606 (312) 428-3023 jstromsta@enterpriselg.com www.enterpriselg.com Hubbard Business Counsel Bill Hubbard, Business Attorney 222 N. LaSalle, Suite 300 Chicago, IL 60601 (312) 704-3624 bill@hubbardbusiness.com www.hubbardbusiness.com Jackson Lewis, P.C. Jody Wilner Moran, Principal 150 N. Michigan, Suite 2500 Chicago, IL 60601 (312) 803-2522 moranj@jacksonlewis.com www.jacksonlewis.com Law Office of Marcia Sabesin Marcia Sabesin, Attorney at Law 561 W. Diversey, Suite 206 Chicago, IL 60614 (773) 327-2302

LINCOLNPARKCHAMBER.COM

59

3/21/2016 12:59:06 PM

Lincoln Park IL Chamber Profile  
Read more
Read more
Similar to
Popular now
Just for you