Issuu on Google+

Technology Courses and Teacher Contacts: Computer Science: Pat Boyd email: pboyd@friends.tas.edu.au Information Systems and Digital Technologies: Pat Lee Email: patlee@friends.tas.edu.au Computer Graphics and Design: Chris Wood email: chriswood@friends.tas.edu.au Housing and Design: Chris Wood email: chriswood@friends.tas.edu.au Media Production-Print: Stuart Packwood and Rosemary Welch email: spackwood@friends.tas.edu.auand email: rwelch@friends.tas.edu.au Media Production-Video: Stuart Packwood email: spackwood@friends.tas.edu.au School Magazine Production: Nicola Collins and Tammy Giblin email: nicolacollins@friends.tas.edu.au and tammygiblin@friends.tas.edu.au

Design and Production-Wood: Jim Vaughan email jvaughan@friends.tas.edu.au Object Design (UTAS College Program): Jim Vaughan email jvaughan@friends.tas.edu.au IB Design Technology: Chris Wood email: chriswood@friends.tas.edu.au Food and Nutrition: Andrew Goodman email: agoodman@friends.tas.edu.au Foods Short Course: Andrew Goodman email agoodman@friends.tas.edu.au VET Hospitality Certificate 2:Joni Chuter email: jchuter@friends.tas.edu.au


Technology courses and teacher contacts