Page 40

2015 TIADA Vendor Directory A Complete Listing of TIADA’s Associate Members

compiled by Texas Dealer staff

The following is a complete list of the current associate members of TIADA as of June 1, 2015. A listing with an asterisk (*) indicates the member advertises in this magazine and a highlighted listing indicates the member is an Annual Conference sponsor at the specialty, silver, gold or platinum level. Entries are alphabetical by category. Categories are: Auction; Consulting/Education; CPA/Accounting; Dealer Management Software; Dealer Supplies & Services; Finance/Banking; Forms/Printing; Insurance; Legal Services; Payment Processing; Payment Protection/Recovery; Service Contracts; Software; Vehicle Listing. Alliance Auto Auction of Longview

Auction *ADESA Austin, Inc. (Inside Front Cover) 2108 Ferguson Lane Austin, TX 78754 Contact: Kimberly Hollinger Phone: 512.873.4000 Email: kimberly.hollinger@adesa.com

*ADESA Dallas (Inside Front Cover)

3501 Lancaster Hutchins Rd. Hutchins, TX 75141 Contact: Bob Bannister Phone: 972.225.6000 • Fax: 972.216.4670 Email: bob.bannister@adesa.com

*ADESA San Antonio (Inside Front Cover) 200 S. Callaghan Road San Antonio, TX 78227 Contact: Sam D’Amato Phone: 210.434.4999 • Fax: 210.431.0645 Email: sdamato@adesa.com

Alliance Auto Auction of Abilene

6657 US Hwy 80 W. Abilene, TX 79605 Contact: Tim Bartley Phone: 325.698.0391 • Fax: 325.691.0263 Email: tim.bartley@allianceautoauction.com Website: www.allianceautoauction.com NAAA Member with Simulcast, OVE, Recon Services, Pre & Post Sale Inspections

Alliance Auto Auction of Dallas

9426 Lakefield Blvd, Dallas, TX 75220 Contact: Christopher Dean Phone: 214.646.3136 • Fax: 469.828.8225 Email: christopher.dean@allianceautoauction.com Website: www.allianceautoauction.com NAAA Member with Simulcast, OVE, Recon Services, Pre & Post Sale Inspections

6000 SE Loop 281 Longview, TX 75602 Contact: Ben Stock Phone: 903.212.2955 • Fax: 903.212.2956 Email: ben.stock@allianceautoauction.com Website: www.allianceautoauction.com NAAA Member with Simulcast, OVE, Recon Services, Pre & Post Sale Inspections

Alliance Auto Auction of Waco

15735 North Interstate 35 Elm Mott, TX 76640 Contact: Darren Darnell Phone: 254.829.0123 • Fax: 254.829.1298 Email: darren.darnell@allianceautoauction.com Website: www.allianceautoauction.com NAAA Member with Simulcast, OVE, Recon Services, Pre & Post Sale Inspections

Ally SmartAuction

900 N. Squirrel Rd; Suite 300 Auburn Hills, MI 48326 Contact: Jennifer Friday Phone: 281.210.7645 Email: jennifer.friday@ally.com Website: www.ally.com/dealer/smartauction/ Industry-leading online auction. Franchise and independent dealers have purchased nearly 5 million vehicles since 2000.

*America’s Auto Auction – Austin (Pg. 52)

16611 IH-35, Buda, TX 78610 Contact: John Swofford Phone: 512.268.6600 • Fax: 512.295.6666 Email: john.swofford@americasautoauction.com Website: www.americasautoauction.com We are a Wholesale Automobile Auction specializing in selling New Car Trades.

*America’s Auto Auction – Dallas (Pg. 52) 219 N. Loop 12, Irving, TX 75061 Contact: Robert Hammonds Phone: 972.445.1004 • Fax: 972.591.2742 Email: robert.hammonds@americasautoauction.com Website: www.americasautoauction.com We are a Wholesale Automobile Auction specializing in selling New Car Trades. *America’s Auto Auction – Houston (Pg. 52) (opening late summer 2015)

1826 Almeda Genoa Rd, Houston, TX 77047 Contact: Buddy Cheney Phone: 281.819.3600 • Fax: 281.819.3601 Email: buddy.cheney@americasautoauction.com Website: www.americasautoauction.com Wholesale Auto Auction with full service Recon Center – opening summer of 2015

*America’s Auto Auction – North Houston (Pg. 52)

1440 FM 3083, Conroe, TX 77301 Contact: Buddy Cheney Phone: 936.788.2881 • Fax: 936.788.2842 Email: buddy.cheney@americasautoauction.com Website: www.americasautoauction.com We are a Wholesale Automobile Auction specializing in selling New Car Trades.

Belton Auto Auction

212 E. Loop 121, Belton, TX 76513 Contact: Joe Lavigne Phone: 254.899.2886 Email: jlavigne47@yahoo.com Under new ownership, Belton AA is committed to outstanding customer service. Auction will run on Thursdays at 10am.

*Big Valley Auto Auction – Donna (Pg. 40) 4315 Hutto Road, Donna, TX 78537 Contact: Maria Acuna Phone: 956.461.9000 • Fax: 956.461.9005 Email: mariaacuna1011@bigvalleyaa.com

www.bigvalleyaa.com

Big V alley Auto Auction Donna, Texas

SALE THURSDAYS AT 10am 4 Lanes - Over 500 Vehicles Weekly Air Conditioned Bays OVE - Auto IMS - Auction Pipeline Simulcast - Online Registration

When you’re here, you’re family! 4315 N Hutto Rd. Donna, Tx. 40

956.461.9000 T e x a s

D e a l e r

July/SPECIAL 2015

Texas Dealer, July 2015  
Texas Dealer, July 2015