{' '} {' '}
Limited time offer
SAVE % on your upgrade.

Page 31

30

CONTACT CONNECT

CISH

INTERNATIONAL

misaelub@yahoo.com

pablo.perez@bardasz.com

Misael Uribe

Pablo Perez, Bardasz

IN-CLASS STEM TUTORING

NORTHSIDE

stancal@windstream.net

Southwestern Energy kelsey_ridpath@swn.com

Richard Murphy

SOCIAL MEDIA

Davis Scott, Schlumberger

daviswsd@gmail.com

Study Group Chairs BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT

Kelsey Ridpath

PERMIAN BASIN

Aaron Burton, Unconventional Oil and Gas Training waaronburton@uogtraining.com

AD SALES

Taylor Wright

twright@spe.org

BOARD LIAISON

Collarini Energy Experts ccollarini@collarini.com

NEWSLETTER DESIGN

Cheryl Collarini

COMPLETIONS & PRODUCTION

apatil14@onesubsea.slb.com

COMPUTATIONAL FLUID DYNAMICS (CFD)

Sarah Sameei editor@spegcs.org

Karin Gonzalez

RESEARCH & DEVELOPMENT

reza.safari@weatherford.com

CHAIR

PETRO-TECH

Heidi Epstein, IHS Markit heidiepstein@gmail.com

Reza Safari, Weatherford

Newsletter Committee

karin.gonzalez@chevron.com DesignGood

www.designgood.com

Amit Patil, OneSubsea

SPE-GCS Office

RESERVOIR

GULF COAST SECTION ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT

Alexsandra Martinez

DeGolyer and MacNaughton adinorah.martinez@gmail.com

Taylor Wright

twright@spe.org

Madhusuden Agrawal, BP madhusuden.agrawal@bp.com

WATER & WASTE MANAGEMENT

DATA ANALYTICS

kelly.steinberg @testamericainc.com

10777 Westheimer Rd. Ste 1075 Houston, TX 77042 Monday – Friday 8:30am to 5:00pm

WESTSIDE

CONTACT

Suri Bhat

suri_bhat@hotmail.com

DRILLING

Mohammed Dooply Schlumberger mdooply@slb.com

GENERAL MEETING

Robert Saucedo, SLC Technologies

robertsaucedo@gmail.com

Kelly Steinberg, Test America

Bharath Rajappa, ConocoPhillips

bharath.rajappa@ conocophillips.com

WOMEN IN ENERGY (WIN) Riteja Dutta, Drilling Info

HOURS & LOCATION

T 713 779 9595 F 713 779 4216 For comments, contribution or delivery problems, contact:

spe-gcs@spe.org

riteja@gmail.com

INNOVATE

Mikhail Alekseenko

mikhailalekseenko@gmail.com

HSSE & SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY

Angelo Pinheiro, Marathon Oil

abpinheiro@marathonoil.com

Download the SPE-GCS Media Guide for more information:

SPE-GCS MEDIA GUIDE Back to Table of Contents

Profile for SPE-GCS

SPE-GCS Connect March 2019  

SPE-GCS Connect March 2019  

Profile for spegcs