Page 1

St Mary’s RC Primary School After School Sports Events for Spring Term YEAR 5 & 6 BOYS FOOTBALL th

Thursday 9 January – Boys Football Practice 3.00 – 3.45 Tuesday 14 January: MPSSA Division One Vs. Alkrington @ Alkrington 3.30 – 4.45 Thursday 16th January – Boys Football Practice 3.00 – 3.45 Tuesday 21stJanuary: MPSSA Division Three Vs. Alkrington @ St Mary’s 3.30 – 4.30 Thursday 23rd January – Boys Football Practice 3.00 – 3.45 Thursday 30th January: RBSGP Year 5 & 6 Boys Football @ St Mary’s 3.30 – 5.30 Tuesday 4th February: MPSSA Boys 5-a-Side Tournament @ St Annes 4.00 – 5.30 Friday 7th February: MPSSA Division Three Vs. Elmwood @ St Mary’s 3.30 – 4.30 Tuesday 11th February: MPSSA Division Three Vs. Alkrington @ Alkrington 3.30 – 4.45 Thursday 13th February: MPSSA Division One Vs. St John Fisher @ St Mary’s 3.30 – 4.30 Tuesday 25th February: MPSSA Division One Vs. Elmwood @ Elmwood 3.30 – 4.30 Friday 28th February: Division Three Vs. Elmwood @ Elmwood 3.30 – 4.30 Weds 5th March: MPSSA Division Three Vs. St Thomas More @ St Thomas More 3.30 – 4.30 Friday 7th March: MPSSA Division One Vs. Parkfield @ St Mary’s 3.30 – 4.30 Thursday 27th March: MPSSA Football Rally @Elm Wood 3.30 – 5.30 Wednesday 9th April: MPSSA Division One Vs. St Thomas More @ St Mary’s 2.45 KO Wednesday 9th April: MPSSA Division Three Vs. St Thomas More @ St Mary’s 3.25 KO th

Division One Matches Will be Year 5 & 6 – Division Three Matches Will be Year 5 Only MINI HOCKEY th

Thursday 6 February: Year 5 & 6 Hockey Tournament @ Cardinal Langley 3.00 – 5.45

YEAR 5 & 6 MIXED 7-a-SIDE TAG RUGBY LEAGUE th

Thursday 27 February: 7-a-Side Tag Rugby League Round 1 @ Elmwood 3.30 – 5.30 Thursday 6th March: 7-a-Side Tag Rugby League Round 2 @ Elmwood 3.30 – 5.30 Thursday 13th March: 7-a-Side Tag Rugby League Round 3 @ Elmwood 3.30 – 5.30

YEAR 5 & 6 GIRLS FOOTBALL th

Tuesday 4 March: Year 5 & 6 Girls Football Practice 3.00 – 3.45 Tuesday 11th March: RBSGP Football Tournament @ St Mary’s 3.30 – 5.30


YEAR 3 & 4 BOYS FOOTBALL rd

Monday 3 March: Year 3 & 4 Boys Football Practice 3.00 – 3.45 Monday 10th March: Year 3 & 4 Boys Football Practice 3.00 – 3.45 Monday 17th March: Year 3 & 4 Boys Football Practice 3.00 – 3.45 Monday 24th March: Year 3 & 4 Boys Football Practice 3.00 – 3.45 Tuesday 1st April: MPSSA Year 4 Seven-a-Side Football Rally @ Elm Wood 3.00 – 5.30

YEAR 5 MIXED 5-a-SIDE TAG RUGBY TOURNAMENT Tuesday 18th March: Year 5 Tag Rugby Practice 3.00 – 3.45 Tuesday 25th March: MPSSA 5-a-Side Tag Rugby Tournament @ Bowlee 3.30 – 5.30

GIRLS NETBALL Practice Nights every Thursday unless changed by Miss Waywell TBA: Year 5 & 6 Netball Round 5 Vs. Alkrington Thursday 20 March: MPSSA Year 5 High 5’s Netball @St Michaels 3.30 – 5.00 Thursday 27th March: MPSSA Netball Rally @Elm Wood 3.30 – 5.30 th

BOYS NETBALL TOURNAMENT rd

Thursday 3 April: Boys Netball Tournament @ St Michaels 3.30 – 5.15

Letters will be handed out before each event and should be handed back to Mr. Feighan Any questions see Mr Feighan in PE.

After School Dates  
Read more
Read more
Similar to
Popular now
Just for you