Issuu on Google+

XMAS 2013

1


PR CONTACTS UK Michael Dale michael.dale@river-island.com +44 20 7518 1600 IRELAND Katie Kelly katie.kelly@river-island.com +353 1677 0414 NETHERLANDS Loubna Taghi loubna@oonanl.nl +31 6 24 999 543

MAS13

BELGIUM Amelie Rombauts amelie@oona.be +32 3 213 99 96

POLAND Monika Zatorska monika.zatorska@ultimatefashion.pl +48 (0) 691 131 200 RUSSIA Liya Balykova L.balykova@maratex.ru +7 (985) 9680221

UKRAINE Andrey Gonchar andrey.gonchar@maratex.com.ua +380 952757153 MIDDLE EAST Patricia Gallegos patricia.gallegos@alshaya.com +965 2224 2534

COVER: PLUM VELVETINE BOW TIE WHITE DRESS SHIRT BURGUNDY CABLE KNIT CARDIGAN GREY FLORAL DANDYIST BLAZER

ALL OTHER INTERNATIONAL ENQUIRIES Keith O’Brien keith.obrien@river-island.com +44 20 8991 4513

FOR HIGH RESOLUTION, PRINT READY DIGITAL IMAGES OF THIS COLLECTION PLEASE LOG ONTO: riverisland.fashiongps.com/styles PHOTOGRAPHY: Rory Van Millingen STILL LIFE: Little Red Panda

2


CHARCOAL 3 PIECE EVENING SUIT WHITE WINGTIP DINNER SHIRT OVERSIZED BLACK BOW TIE BURGUNDY EVENING SCARF TRAVELLER POCKETWATCH BLACK MAYFAIR BROGUES

XMAS 2013

3


CHARCOAL ROLLNECK JUMPER AUSTIN PURPLE VELVETINE BLAZER AUSTIN PURPLE VELVETINE WAISTCOAT NAVY POLKA DOT HANDKERCHIEF STARDUST POLKADOT TROUSERS BLACK A.D. WEDGE SHOES

4


NAVY BROCADE DINNER JACKET POLKA DOT EVENING SCARF BLACK WINGTIP DINNER SHIRT BLACK CUMMERBUND BLACK SIDETAPE TROUSERS BLACK MAYFAIR BROGUES

XMAS 2013

5


MARLON LEATHER BIKER JACKET WHITE DRESS SHIRT NAVY KNITTED TIE CREAM CABLE KNIT CARDIGAN DARK INDIGO WASH SKINNY JEANS

6


CONTRAST SLEEVE PHOENIX BIKER JACKET EMERALD GREEN CABLE KNIT JUMPER WHITE BUTTON DOWN SHIRT MID WASH SKINNY JEANS BLACK LUXE HIGH TOPS TAYLOR PERFORATED HOLDALL CHROME KEYCHAIN

XMAS 2013

7


BORG MILITARY OVERCOAT BURGUNDY BUTTON DOWN SHIRT WHITE CREW NECK T-SHIRT RAW INDIGO SKINNY JEANS BLACK CONTRAST TRIM HOLDALL JERRY LEE STRAP BOOTS

8


WALFORD BLACK BEANIE HAT WHITE MEDALLION PRINT SHIRT BLACK WAX COATED SKINNY JEANS BLACK SKINNY BRACES BLACK A.D. WEDGE SHOES

XMAS 2013

9


WHITE MINI-PAISLEY SHIRT BLACK LEATHER LOOK TIE FAIRISLE STAG JUMPER GEKKO CHECKED TROUSERS BLACK A.D. WEDGE SHOES BLACK CHECKED RUCKSACK

10


BLACK FLECK BOBBLE HAT DOUBLE BREASTED GEKKO BLAZER BURGUNDY JINGLE MY BELLS JUMPER WHITE PENNY COLLAR SHIRT BLACK A.D. WEDGE SHOES

XMAS 2013

11


NAVY DOUBLE BREASTED TRENCH COAT WHITE BUTTON DOWN SHIRT BEIGE SHAWL FAIRISLE CARDIGAN DARK INDIGO WASH SKINNY JEANS BROWN STUDY SATCHEL MICHAEL HOOK HANDLE UMBRELLA BROWN SUEDE OCCASION SHOES

12


NAVY FLECK BOBBLE HAT STARS AND STRIPES SCARF FAIRISLE FAGIN GLOVES TWO TONE RED JUMPER

XMAS 2013

13


RIVER ISLAND XMAS 2013 LOOKBOOK - MENS