Page 1

RGS ADMISSIONS KEY DATES 2021-2022

reigategrammar.org

11+ Admissions for September 2022 Application deadline (includes bursary/scholarship registration): Monday 15 November 2021 Scholarship forms returned by: Friday 26 November 2021 Bursary forms returned by: Monday 3 January 2022 Entrance Exam: Friday 7 January 2022 Interview days: Saturday 22 January and Saturday 29 January 2022 Scholarship Assessment Days: Saturday 22*, Wednesday 26, Thursday 27 and Saturday 29* January 2022 Offers posted: Thursday 10 February 2022 Acceptance forms returned by: Monday 7 March 2022 (midday) For all those who are offered and accept a place, there will be a Taster Day towards the end of June 2022. *TBC

13+ Pre-Test Admissions for September 2024 Application deadline (includes bursary/scholarship registration): Monday 15 November 2021 Scholarship forms returned by: Friday 26 November 2021 Bursary forms returned by: Monday 3 January 2022 Entrance Exam: Friday 7 January 2022 Interview days: Saturday 22 January and Saturday 29 January 2022 Scholarship Assessment Days: Saturday 22*, Wednesday 26, Thursday 27 and Saturday 29* January 2022 Offers posted: Thursday 10 February 2022 *TBC

13+ Admissions for September 2022 Application deadline (includes bursary/scholarship registration): Wednesday 13 October 2021 Scholarship forms returned by: Friday 22 October 2021 Bursary forms returned by: Wednesday 3 November 2021 Entrance Exam and Interview Day: Friday 5 November 2021 Scholarship Assessment Day: Friday 12 November 2021 Offers posted: Friday 26 November 2021 For those who are offered a place, a GCSE Options Evening will take place in February 2022. Acceptance forms returned by: Tuesday 1 March 2022

16+ Admissions Dates for September 2022 Sixth Form Informations Evening: Wednesday 29 September 2021 Application deadline (includes bursary/scholarship registration): Wednesday 13 October 2021 Scholarship forms returned by: Tuesday 19 October 2021 Bursary forms returned by: Wednesday 3 November 2021 Assessment Session & Scholarship Assessment Day: Thursday 4 November &/or Tuesday 9 November 2021 Offers posted: Friday 26 November 2021 Acceptance forms returned by: Monday 13 December 2021

VER 19.12.19


RGS ADMISSIONS OPEN MORNINGS 2021-2022

reigategrammar.org

Autumn Term 2021 Thursday 9 September: 9:15am - 11:30am - OPEN MORNING Thursday 16 September: 6pm - 6.45pm - LIVE Q & A Saturday 25 September: Times to be confirmed - OPEN DAY Wednesday 29 September: 7pm - 9.30pm - A LEVEL OPTIONS EVENING/ SIXTH FORM INFORMATION EVENING Tuesday 5 October: 6pm - 6.45pm - LIVE Q & A Thursday 7 October: 9.15am - 11.30am - OPEN MORNING Tuesday 12 October: 6pm - 6.45pm - LIVE Q & A Wednesday 3 November: 9.15am - 11.30am - OPEN MORNING Tuesday 9 November: 9.15am - 11.30am - OPEN MORNING Tuesday 23 November: 6pm - 6.45pm - LIVE Q & A Monday 13 December 6pm - 6.45pm - LIVE Q & A

Spring Term 2022 Wednesday 2 February: 9:15am - 11:30am - OPEN MORNING Saturday 3 March: 9.15am - 11.30am - OPEN MORNING

Summer Term 2022 Thursday 28 April: 9.15am – 11.30am - OPEN MORNING Thursday 12 May: 9.15am – 11.30am - OPEN MORNING Tuesday 14 June: 9.15am – 11.30am - OPEN MORNING Tuesday 21 June: 9.15am – 11.30am - OPEN MORNING

Profile for RGS

RGS Admissions Key Dates  

RGS Admissions Key Dates  

Profile for rgs-it

Recommendations could not be loaded

Recommendations could not be loaded

Recommendations could not be loaded

Recommendations could not be loaded