Page 45

APRIL 20, 2017 • WNC HOMES & Real Estate 45

$314,900 MLS#3265807

MARS HILL 102 S Valley View Drive 3 BR/3 BA/2362SF www.rewnc.net/670854 Dennis Foley 828-712-9783 dennisf@foleyrealtync.com Foley Realty Inc

$314,900 MLS#3268119

HENDERSONVILLE 1350 & 1352 Kanuga Road 3 BR/2 BA/2528SF www.rewnc.net/655405 Suzanne Jackson 828-329-6299 SuzanneJackson@remax.net RE/MAX Realty

$314,495 MLS#3251170

HENDERSONVILLE 441 Rose Evelyn Trail 3 BR/2 BA/1827SF www.rewnc.net/607146 Tony Baron 828-243-8965 tonyb@c21ml.com Century 21 Mountain Lifestyles/S. Hend

$312,750 MLS#3184189

ARDEN 24 Holiday Drive 2 BR/3 BA/2347SF www.rewnc.net/638826 Vicky Blanche 937-657-5922 vicky@AshevilleHomeHunter.com Keller Williams Professionals

$302,900 MLS#3233834

BREVARD 905 Soquili Drive 3 BR/2 BA/2004SF www.rewnc.net/605493 Tom Perry (828) 553-7317 tomperrync@gmail.com Connestee Falls Realty Company

$300,000 MLS#3190647

HENDERSONVILLE $299,950 1964 Haywood MLS#NCM554868 0 BR/0 BA/0SF www.rewnc.net/657665 Peter Hanley 828-606-6712 hendrealinc@yahoo.com Hendersonville Real Estate Services

BREVARD 681 Dotsi Drive 4 BR/3 BA/2774SF www.rewnc.net/622077 Lynda Hysong (828) 553-2779 Lynda@connesteefallshomes.com Connestee Falls Realty Company

$299,950 MLS#3219796

CLYDE 34 Scenic View Lane W 2 BR/2/1 BA/1982SF www.rewnc.net/640000 Cindy Ward 828-658-0700 caward@weavervillerealty.net Weaverville Realty

$299,900 MLS#3234985

ASHEVILLE 376 Riverview Drive 4 BR/2 BA/1521SF www.rewnc.net/665375 Karen Perry 828-776-2073 realestate@insideasheville.com Keller Williams - Karen Perry

$299,900 MLS#3261949

LAKE LURE 185 Knoll Court 3 BR/2/1 BA/2435SF www.rewnc.net/656892 Lyn Weaver 828-674-9864 LynWeaver@Beverly-Hanks.com Beverly-Hanks & Associates

LEICESTER 45 Sandy Mush Creek Road 2 BR/1 BA/0SF www.rewnc.net/603454 Pat Puckridge & Donna Prinz 828-771-2329 dprinz@charter.net Keller Williams - Pat and Donn

$299,000 MLS#3200512

BREVARD 63 Middle Connestee Trail 3 BR/2 BA/1895SF www.rewnc.net/663656 Nita Kersey (828) 885-2015 nita@connesteefallshomes.com Connestee Falls Realty Company

$299,000 MLS#3258559

BURNSVILLE 441 Winterstar Loop 3 BR/3 BA/2500SF www.rewnc.net/613446 Joe Sasek 828-536-9109 southtoevalley@gmail.com June Jerome Realty

$299,000 MLS#3208977

BURNSVILLE 205 Sully Lane 3 BR/2 BA/2064SF www.rewnc.net/650031 Mary Blevins 828-675-5100 mary@dreammtnrealty.com Dream Mountain Realty, Inc.

CANTON 600 Pigeon Ford Road 3 BR/2 BA/1778SF www.rewnc.net/671177 Lisa Grefe 828-337-1360 lisa@wesellwnc.com exp Realty

$299,000 MLS#3269527

BURNSVILLE 1035 Big Ridge Road 3 BR/3 BA/2320SF www.rewnc.net/669370 Joe Sasek 828-536-9109 southtoevalley@gmail.com June Jerome Realty

$298,500 MLS#3267254

BAKERSVILLE 541 Capital City Drive 2 BR/2 BA/3081SF www.rewnc.net/669015 Team Wahlers 828-467-3401 wahlersteam@gmail.com Green Cove Realty

$298,000 MLS#3266780

BURNSVILLE 120 Powderhorn Drive 3 BR/2 BA/2796SF www.rewnc.net/613448 Joe Sasek 828-536-9109 southtoevalley@gmail.com June Jerome Realty

$299,000 MLS#3252653

$299,000 MLS#NCM580981

$296,500 MLS#3208644

ASHEVILLE $295,000 65 Mitchell Avenue MLS#3248769 3 BR/2 BA/1408SF www.rewnc.net/653429 Patrick & Vesela Harper 828-691-8305 patrick.harper@coldwellbanker.com Coldwell Banker King-Hendersonville

Listings priced $314,900 -- $295,000

WEAVERVILLE 180 Pink Fox Cove Road 3 BR/2 BA/2016SF www.rewnc.net/669005 Paul Tierney 828-658-0700 paul@weavervillerealty.net Weaverville Realty

Vol. 28 April 20  

WNC Homes is one publication of High Five Enterprises. We are locally owned with national exposure through USA HomeSearch. We showcase homes...

Read more
Read more
Similar to
Popular now
Just for you