Page 43

MARCH 16, 2017 • WNC HOMES & Real Estate 43

$350,000 MLS#3219743

HENDERSONVILLE 41 Blythe Commons Court 4 BR/3 BA/2438SF www.rewnc.net/576940 Diann Capps 828-216-4779 DiannCapps@yahoo.com Keller Williams - Hendersonville

$350,000 MLS#3143746

MARSHALL $350,000 1946 Doe Branch Road MLS#3237088 3 BR/1 BA/1828SF www.rewnc.net/640950 Norval Hensley 828-712-2203 norvalh@c21mountainlifestyles.com Century 21 Mtn Lifestyles N

FLAT ROCK $350,000 108 GREENBRIAR AVENUE MLS#563636 4 BR/2 BA/3474SF www.rewnc.net/580728 Jan McClure 828-243-8345 janmcclure@beverly-hanks.com Beverly Hanks & Assoc. Hendersonville

MILLS RIVER 423 Kingfisher Lane 5 BR/3 BA/2928SF www.rewnc.net/659152 Sandra Crisp 828-606-4754 sandra.crisp@wilkinsonera.com Wilkinson & Associates ERA

$349,900 MLS#3254643

BAKERSVILLE 145 Elk Wallow Road 3 BR/2 BA/1512SF www.rewnc.net/605168 Connie Ray 828-467-1335 connie7388@yahoo.com Foxfire Real Estate, LLC

$349,900 MLS#3167754

SPRUCE PINE 247 Woods Road 2 BR/3/1 BA/2874SF www.rewnc.net/659505 Peter Franklin 828-766-7221 wncbuyersagent@gmail.com Foxfire Real Estate, LLC

SPRUCE PINE $349,000 14729 Hwy 226 Highway MLS#3222075 1 BR/1 BA/821SF www.rewnc.net/648324 Stephanie Johnson 828-208-0607 stephanie.johnson1@coldwellbanker.com Coldwell Banker King

BREVARD 1201 Laurel Falls Road 4 BR/2/1 BA/3790SF www.rewnc.net/659516 Dwaine Hyder 828-883-2705 universal@comporium.net Universal Realty

$349,000 MLS#3255794

ROSMAN 5652 Pickens Hwy 3 BR/2 BA/1652SF www.rewnc.net/639188 Dwaine Hyder 828-883-2705 universal@comporium.net Universal Realty

HENDERSONVILLE 4077 Little River Road 3 BR/2/1 BA/3352SF www.rewnc.net/646609 Sandra Thomas 828-808-7337 sthomas@remax.net RE/MAX Realty

$345,000 MLS#3242060

BURNSVILLE $345,000 115 Stoney Falls Loop MLS#3177894 2 BR/2 BA/1600SF www.rewnc.net/581650 Diane Vander Linden 828-231-3117 lindenpics@aol.com WNC Mountain Realty Group LLC

CLYDE 750 Nellie John Drive 3 BR/3 BA/3440SF www.rewnc.net/614815 Sam Hopkins 828-550-5959 samhopkins@kw.com Keller Williams Great Smokies

MARSHALL $340,000 116 Bend View Drive MLS#3250380 3 BR/2/1 BA/2460SF www.rewnc.net/654660 Kathy Chieco 828-776-5846 kathyc@c21mountainlifestyles.com Century 21 Mountain Lifestyles North

HENDERSONVILLE $340,000 537 Mountain Road MLS#3211796 2 BR/3/1 BA/2023SF www.rewnc.net/614465 Chrystal Anthony 828-697-1530 Tim@MtnExecs.com Weichert Realtors Mountain Executives

CANDLER 54 Wilderness Trail 3 BR/2/1 BA/2735SF www.rewnc.net/657654 Stephanie Swanger 828-215-7020 stephanie@avlrealestate.com Asheville Real Estate Service

$349,000 MLS#581440

ARDEN 1314 Russ Norris Road 1 BR/1 BA/654SF www.rewnc.net/605176 Connie Ray 828-467-1335 connie7388@yahoo.com Foxfire Real Estate, LLC

$349,800 MLS#3255091

$347,000 MLS#586777

MARS HILL 177 Granny Lewis Lane 3 BR/4 BA/2397SF www.rewnc.net/653527 Dinah Carver 828-680-9777 Dddinah77@aol.com Wolf Mountain Realty, Inc.

$345,000 MLS#3189423

$345,000 MLS#3198694

ASHEVILLE 40 East Street 3 BR/2/1 BA/1650SF www.rewnc.net/640948 The Armour Team (828) 771-2336 Nona armourteam@gmail.com Keller Williams Professionals

$342,500 MLS#3236934

$340,000 MLS#3252996

WEAVERVILLE $339,900 113 Sprouse Town Road MLS#3228363 3 BR/2 BA/1972SF www.rewnc.net/630864 Kathy Chieco 828-776-5846 kathyc@c21mountainlifestyles.com Century 21 Mountain Lifestyles North

Listings priced $350,000 -- $339,900

FAIRVIEW 58 & 60 Edmond Woods Place 4 BR/4 BA/1456SF www.rewnc.net/621606 Jenny Brunet 828-779-4473 coolmtn1@gmail.com Cool Mountain Realty

Vol. 28 March 16  

WNC Homes is one publication of High Five Enterprises. We are locally owned with national exposure through USA HomeSearch. We showcase homes...

Read more
Read more
Similar to
Popular now
Just for you