Page 1


P58 / 085 NOVEMBER 2014 Featuring 43 artists who submitted images on theme Sound during November 2014. Cover Yann Cielat www.facebook.com/ycielat

Find Us Here Facebook Page www.facebook.com/platform58 P58 Facebook group Share your creativity here This is where content will be taken for future magazines www.facebook.com/groups/malongbottom Magazine archive www.issuu.com/platform58 Instagram www.instagram.com/platform58 Tumblr. www.platform58.tumblr.com copyright belongs to platform58 copyright of content in platform58 publications remains with the artist The rights to this publication are the property of platform58 Any use of the artwork contained in this publication should be at the permission of platform58 only #SOCIALSMILES ! !


artists Dirk Decker www.facebook.com/dirk.decker.dd Rino Rossi www.facebook.com/reubu Yann Cielat www.facebook.com/ycielat Arne Wald www.arnewald.de Ian Marshall www.picfair.com/Eye_Marshall_Photography Marinet Manikan www.facebook.com/marinet.manikan Louisa Dawn www.facebook.com/LoisdawnII Marie Dix www.facebook.com/dix.marie Sandrine Esnou www.facebook.com/sandrine.esnou Emma Caton www.emmacaton.com Joe Nalley www.facebook.com/joe.nalley.96 Vitus Vitula www.facebook.com/vitus.vitula Les Flynn www.facebook.com/sunnydrunk Akihiro Nishino www.facebook.com/akihiro.nishino.58 Cindi Hiers www.facebook.com/MsPicasso Art Act MG www.facebook.com/act.art.3 Dani Salvadori www.flickr.com/photos/danisalvadori Cherie Hanson www.facebook.com/cherie.hanson1 Marion MCa www.facebook.com/marion.callies Chris Ralski Amesquita www.facebook.com/chris.r.amesquita Tamaki Yoshioka www.facebook.com/tamaki.yoshioka.16

!

Vanessa Vox

Takuya Murata www.facebook.com/takuya.murata.14 Paul Addotta www.facebook.com/paul.addotta Vanessa Vox www.facebook.com/MissVanessaVox Andrea Piran - Adern X www.facebook.com/xevor.net Peter C. Koczera www.kozy.tv Myriam Hofer www.myriam-hofer.de Agop Gemdjian www.facebook.com/agop.gemdjian Cisco Jones www.facebook.com/cisco.jones.3 Jane Streimer Schultz www.facebook.com/janeschultz Daniela Hodel www.facebook.com/daniela.hodel.94 Terry Hardie www.facebook.com/terry.hardie.79 George Adamantidis www.facebook.com/george.adamantidis Ria van Werven www.facebook.com/ria.vanwerven.5 Michaela Sibi www.facebook.com/michaela.sibi Leanne Bridgewater www.facebook.com/leanne.bridgewater.5 Helen Winder www.facebook.com/helen.winder David Goldstein www.david-n-goldstein.squarespace.com Makisuke Okamura www.facebook.com/makisuke.okamura Riccardo Canaglia www.facebook.com/riccardocanagliadnaart Oshomi Box www.facebook.com/oshomi.box Juta Jazz www.flickr.com/photos/jjazzpaveiksleliai Twier Van Gelder www.facebook.com/twier.vangelder


P58 / 085 / SOUND / NOVEMBER 2014  

Featuring 43 artists who submitted images on theme Sound during November 2014. Cover Yann Cielat www.facebook.com/ycielat Find Us Here F...

Read more
Read more
Similar to
Popular now
Just for you