__MAIN_TEXT__

Page 1


P58 / 072 / WALL JULY 2014 Featuring 46 artists who submitted images that were themed WALL during July 2014. Cover Lydia Ho www.facebook.com/lydia.ho.334

Find Us Here Facebook Page www.facebook.com/platform58 P58 Facebook group Share your creativity here This is where content will be taken for future magazines www.facebook.com/groups/malongbottom Magazine archive www.issuu.com/platform58 Tumblr. www.platform58.tumblr.com

copyright belongs to platform58 copyright of content in platform58 publications remains with the artist The rights to this publication are the property of platform58 Any use of the artwork contained in this publication should be at the permission of platform58 only ! !


artists Alan McCormick www.facebook.com/alanmcc Angge Gubisch Lorente www.facebook.com/angelicaglorente Barek Art www.facebook.com/barek.art BauBô MmHm www.facebook.com/baubo.mmhm Caroline Bourdon www.facebook.com/cbourdon1 Catherine A. Robinson www.facebook.com/catherine.a.robinson Celia Anahin www.facebook.com/alliancedigital Cherie Hanson www.facebook.com/cherie.hanson1 Cherie Strong www.facebook.com/CherieStrongart Armineh Hovanesian www.facebook.com/armineh.hovanesian Chris Ralski Amesquita www.facebook.com/chris.r.amesquita Christian van Texttier www.facebook.com/vantexttier Dex Hannon www.facebook.com/DexHannon1 Ioannis Kontomitros (aka darkwood67) www.darkwood67.gr Dirk Decker www.facebook.com/dirk.decker.dd Dody L'utopiste www.facebook.com/dody.french Dorianne Wotton www.dorianne-wotton.com Graham Iv www.facebook.com/graham.iv.7 Guillaume Ducreux www.facebook.com/guillaume.ducreux Ian Marshall www.facebook.com/couldbeakiller Jennifer Korsen www.facebook.com/jennifer.korsen Karsten Werner ! www.facebook.com/karsten.werner.716 Jos Tontlinger www.facebook.com/j.tontlinger

!

Khaaymar Marie www.facebook.com/khaaymar.marie Ladyp Enhyn www.facebook.com/ladypenrhyn Linda G Hatton www.facebook.com/lghatton Lydia Ho www.facebook.com/lydia.ho.334 Marie Dix www.facebook.com/dix.marie Marion MCa www.facebook.com/marion.callies Mike Tedder www.miketedder.com Milù BabaYaga www.facebook.com/milu.babayaga Mister Burnley www.facebook.com/misterburnley.com.above Neil Sparkes www.instagram.com/sparkesmeister Murielle Sélusé www.facebook.com/murielle.vrydags Niki Hare www.facebook.com/niki.hare Olivier Simon www.facebook.com/olivier.simon.125 Oshomi Box www.facebook.com/oshomi.box Reiner Makarowski www.facebook.com/reiner.makarowski Ria van Werven www.facebook.com/ria.vanwerven.5 Sathya Ramachandran www.facebook.com/sathya.ramachandran.39 Sharon Shephard www.flickr.com/photos/calmcalmcalm Steve Cobb www.facebook.com/stevecobbtheartist Sriram Pandrangi www.facebook.com/sriram.pandrangi Sudheer Uralath www.facebook.com/sudheer.uralath Twier van Gelder www.facebook.com/twier.vangelder Yann Cielat www.facebook.com/ycielat


Profile for PLATFORM58

P58 / 072 / WALL / JULY 2014  

Featuring 46 artists who submitted images that were themed WALL during July 2014. Cover Lydia Ho www.facebook.com/lydia.ho.334 Find Us H...

P58 / 072 / WALL / JULY 2014  

Featuring 46 artists who submitted images that were themed WALL during July 2014. Cover Lydia Ho www.facebook.com/lydia.ho.334 Find Us H...

Advertisement