Page 1


P58 / 067 / JUNE 2014 Featuring 20 artists who posted images on the P58 timeline. copyright belongs to platform58 copyright of content in platform58 publications remains with the artist The rights to this publication are the property of platform58 Any use of the artwork contained in this publication should be at the permission of platform58 only

Find Us Here Facebook Page www.facebook.com/platform58 P58 Facebook group Share your creativity here This is where content will be taken for future magazines www.facebook.com/groups/malongbottom Magazine archive www.issuu.com/platform58 Tumblr. www.platform58.tumblr.com Acknowledgements Cover Artwork Didier Gil - www.facebook.com/diego.gil.37454 !

!


artists

!

Reiner Makarowski www.facebook.com/reiner.makarowski John Oltmanns www.facebook.com/john.oltmanns Celia Anahin www.facebook.com/alliancedigital Nelson In www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100004584 994170 Marion MCa www.facebook.com/marion.callies Michaela Sibi www.facebook.com/michaela.sibi 586 www.facebook.com/586resist Peter Allert www.facebook.com/peter.allert.77 Oshomi Box www.facebook.com/oshomi.box Gigi Papai www.facebook.com/gigi.papai

!

Didier Gil www.facebook.com/diego.gil.37454 Rino Rossi www.facebook.com/reubu Joe Chan www.facebook.com/joe.chan.583 Annette Marx www.facebook.com/pages/Annette-MarxKunst/113037285395083 Maria Rosa Cortes www.facebook.com/rosa.langer Pintura Pislada www.facebook.com/lautenticapinturapislada Twier van Gelder www.facebook.com/twier.vangelder Felix Yankl www.facebook.com/felix.yankl

www.facebook.com/emmaxxi Bergina Leka www.facebook.com/bergina.leka


Profile for PLATFORM58

P58 / 067 / JUNE 2014  

Featuring 20 artists who posted images on the P58 timeline. Acknowledgements Cover Artwork Didier Gil - www.facebook.com/diego.gil.37454...

P58 / 067 / JUNE 2014  

Featuring 20 artists who posted images on the P58 timeline. Acknowledgements Cover Artwork Didier Gil - www.facebook.com/diego.gil.37454...

Advertisement