Page 1


Winter 2009 • Vol. 1, No. 1 WWW.BRIDETOBE.US Publisher

Phil Kapelyus Publisher@BrideToBe.us

Editor

PKNY Editor@BrideToBe.us

Art Director

Irina Y. Rutherford Art@BrideToBe.us

Graphic Designer

Tharon Knittle Gd@BrideToBe.us

Photographer

Ingrid Pape-Sheldon Photo@BrideToBe.us

Contributing Writers

PKNY CW@BrideToBe.us

Advertising

Avertising@BrideToBe.us

Subscriptions

Subscriptions@BrideToBe.us

Calendar Editor

Calendar@BrideToBe.us

Directory

Directory@BrideToBe.us

Web

PKNY Pkny@BrideToBe.us EDITORIAL & ADVERTISING OFFICES

2820 S 146TH STREET • SEA-TAC, WA 98168-4234 Bride to Be Magazine (ISSN 1557-3370) is published seasonal by PKNY Publishing. The publisher does not assume responsibility for any unsolicited material. Submissions will not be returned unless they are accompanied with a stamped, self-addressed envelope. One-year subscriptions are $35 in the U.S. Back issues and single copies are $2.50. Reproduction in part or full without written permission is prohibited. POSTMASTER: Send address changes to Bride To Be Magazine, 2820 S 146TH STREET • SEA-TAC, WA 98168-4234 Copyright © 2007 PKNY Publishing. All rights reserved.


Bride To Be Magazine  

Bridal information Magazine

Read more
Read more
Similar to
Popular now
Just for you