Page 1

Medical University of South Carolina South Carolina College of Pharmacy 261 Calhoun Street, Suite 306, MSC 182 Charleston, SC 29425

Conceptual Architectural Rendering

together, we can build the future of pharmacy. And, your continued support is more crucial now than ever before. Through the Building the Future of Pharmacy Campaign the College of Pharmacy is planning to replace our current building, which has been in use for over 70 years, with a state-of-the-art facility in the heart of the Medical University’s campus. Your gift will make this possible. Our alumni and friends have made this one of the most successful fundraising years to date and we hope that we can count on your continued support to make this new building a reality. If your name is not listed on the enclosed honor roll, the MUSC Foundation has not received your annual gift to the College of Pharmacy as of April 15, 2011. We hope you will consider sending your gift no later than June 30, 2011 in order to be included in this year’s totals.

it is time. Every gift helps. We ask that you consider supporting the Building the Future of Pharmacy Campaign before fiscal year end (June 30). You can consider your gift a direct investment in the College as well as pharmacy education in South Carolina. Thank you in advance for your generosity and support of our students and profession!

it is time. mike heath class of 1974

“Any success I’ve had as a pharmacist started at MUSC. It is important to pay it forward.”


Bold denotes $1,000 + Donors

William H. Crocker Harold F. Davis III Jane Thompson Davis John W. DeMars, Jr. Paul W. Dempsey Charles T. Dennis, Jr. Lori M. Dickerson Sarah C. Drayton Kerri D. Edmonds Peter F. Edwards Edmund J. Elder, Jr. Jennifer I. Fahey Michael C. Finucan Kristie L. Fleming Jeffrey M. Floyd James T. Flynn Joni L. Freitas Portia G. Gajewski Robert A. Gajewski Sandra S. Garner Kelli L. Garrison Linda D. Gerhart Vera C. German Sara E. Gibson-Bailey Matthew P. Grammer Thomas A. Grogan Gloriana L. Gross Peggy E. Harmon Glenda H. Harris Donna S. Harrison Lauren C. Harrison Genevieve L. Hayes Kelly N. Hayes William M. Heath

Layne M. Hepler Edwin A. Herring Homer D. High, Jr. Robert I. Hodges Kathy Rancourt Hogan John A. Holt Robert C. Hubbard III Stephanie S. Hujik Darrell T. Hulisz Raymond F. Humphries, Jr. Andrew P. Hunter Charles D. Jones Douglas K. Jones Kelly W. Jones Lisa V. Jordan David W. Kilgore Connie M. Knight Heather Kokko Kristen M. Kruszewski Rebecca E. LaFar Callie A. Lane Marc LaPointe Dawn C. Leach Richard H. Lee Heather N. Lees Carol M. Liotta-Bono Mary H. Ludlow Don A. Lusk Deborah W. Lyons Richard D. Lyons Charles C. Marsh Pamela A. Martin Joanna L. Matheney Jennifer N. Mazur

Sandra B. McKnight D. Mary Milam Alison W. Mills Katherine A. Moore Toni G. Moore Magdaleno C. Morga Kendra K. Myers Donald D. Neuroth Mark A. Newnham Erin M. Nicholson James R. Oakley Maryann Orr David A. Owings Jesse E. Oxendine Charles H. Peacock, Jr. Laurie E. Pendarvis Vincent T. Peng Shonda D. Peterson Graham R. Pigg Timothy C. Pigg Aaron R. Pinosky Jane D. Player Spencer M. Player Dana K. Pompey-Powell Ronnie D. Proffitt Stacy M. Prutting Patrice S. Ray George P. Reid III

Leah S. Reid Linda F. Reid Doree L. Richardson Edward C. Riley William B. Robeson III Samuel I. Rosen Kevin R. Rumsey Benjamin L. Sauls Karry A. Schubert Russell E. Seay, Jr. Marisel Segarra-Newnham Heather D. Sharpe David W. Shirley E. Kenneth Sims, Jr. Kathleen M. Sims Walter H. Singleton III Lacy M. Sipes Jennifer G. Smith Laverne C. Smith M. Banks Smith Danica D. Speights George P. Stamatiades, Sr. Sharm Steadman James J. Sterrett Ernestine L. Strickler Ashley S. Tallent Noble L. Thomas Margaret R. Thomson

Faye P. Todd Nicholas J. Tomlinson, Jr. Herman T. Tuchman Ryan M. Turner Lynn A. Uber Walter E. Uber John R. Velky Anne Marie Wall James E. Wall Jessica M. Walters Melissa S. Wanner Meagin P. Warren Mavis C. Waymer Jessica C. Wellman Mary E. Whitacre Pamela A. Whitmire Ralph M. Wilkie Shelley M. Willingham Delores J. Wong Jerome Woodberry, Jr. Seth I. Zeigler Stephen J. Zinkann Whitney B. Zirkle Henry A. Zompa Deborah A. Zurek

Conceptual Architectural Renderings

Sandra B. Albright Thomas W. Algozzine William P. Allen Andrea M. Alvarez Kimberly N. Andrews Jennifer A. Arnold Larry D. Aull Sarah J. Ball Edward M. Bednarczyk Johnny J. Bethea II L. Erin Blackmon Terry A. Blackmon Elizabeth A. Blake Robert A. Blum J. Robert Bradham Emory O. Brown L. Earle Brown Gregory R. Brownlee W. Ray Burns Deborah S. Carson Mark Caspi Deborah H. Causey Scott J. Causey Thomas M. Chamberlain Harold E. Chappelear Katherine H. Chessman Vance W. Cline III Jason C. Cooper Lisa M. Cordes Paul H. Corn Rachel L. Couchenour Sandra Harley Counts Cynthia A. Coxwell Bill E. Cranford

Donate before the fiscal year end of June 30th!  

Honor roll of donors