Page 1

Colorado Cleantech  Awards  Celebration 2011


Bart Taylor  Publisher

Christine Shapard  Executive Director

Event Sponsors

Table Sponsors

Colorado Cleantech Action  Plan Released 10.18.10

U.S. Senator Mark Udall

2011 Leadership in  Cleantech,  Political Advocate  of the Year Governor Bill Ritter,  Jr.

High Impact Cleantech Company  of the Year  ­ Finalists

Runner Up – High Impact  Cleantech Company of the Year

High Impact  Cleantech Company of the Year

Breakout Cleantech Company  of the Year Finalists

Breakout Cleantech Company of the Year

Emerging Cleantech Company  of the Year Finalists

Emerging Cleantech Company  of the Year

Colorado Cleantech Entrepreneur  of the Year Finalists Raymond Johnson, CEO, Infinite Power Solutions Doug Schatz, co­founder and former CEO of Advanced  Energy, founder of AMPT Andrian Tuck, CEO, Tendril

Colorado Cleantech  Entrepreneur  of the Year Raymond R. Johnson

National Cleantech Leader Finalists

National Cleantech Leader

Governor’s Award for Excellence  in Cleantech Leadership ­  Finalists Ron Bernal, NEA Dick Franklin, Cleantech Open Paul Nelson, Saoradh

Governor’s Award  for  Excellence in  Cleantech  Ron Bernal, NEA Leadership

Congratulations to  our Award Winners  and Finalist. 

Ira Ehrenpreis Technology Partners      The State of the    Cleantech Industry

Thank You!

Idea 2 as a pdf book  

Same as title

Read more
Read more
Similar to
Popular now
Just for you