Page 1

Die eTwinners des Kalamos Gymnasiums


Das ist Despina. Despina hat eine Zwillingsschwester. Sie heiĂ&#x;t Vasso.


ď‚— Hier ist die Zwillingsschwester

von Despina, Vasso.


Hallo mein Name ist Lefteris Thanos. Ich komme aus Griechenland, ich wohne in Markopoulo Oropou. Ich bin zwölf Jahre alt und ich habe einen Hund, der heißt Melina und eine Katze, die heißt Rosi.


Hi! I am Kostas. I live in Kalamos, in Greece. I am 12 jears old. My mother is from Netherlands and my father is from Greece. I have also a little sister who is 18. In my free time I love playing football and going out with friends.


Das ist Alexander. Er hat eine Schwester. Sie heiĂ&#x;t Nektaria und geht in die 2. Klasse, aufs Gymnasium.


Hi. I’m Efthimis and I’m from Greece. I live in Oropos in Attiki. I’m 13 years old. My school is grate. I like doing my homework, but I’m not so very much interesting for my subjects. Also I like rollerskating.


Das ist Spyridoula. Sie ist 12 jahre alt und hat einen Bruder. Der heiĂ&#x;t Kostas und ist 14. Sie wohnen in Kalamos.


I am Pavlos and I come from Greece. I hane a brother, Vagelis. I like riding my bike. I have three dogs but I hate cats. My mothers Name is Gianna and my Father is Sakis.


I am Vagelis and I come from Greece. I have a sister and I play very good football. I have three dogs. My mother is Katerina and my father Andreas. Finally, I am very sad because I didn’t meet my grandparents.


Hallo! Ich bin Semi und bin 12 jahre alt. Ich komme aus Griechenland und wohne in Kalamos. Meine beste Freundin ist Spyridoula und mein bester Freund heiĂ&#x;t Tasos. Ich spiele gern Basketball und ich habe einen Hund. Er heiĂ&#x;t Robbie.

Etwinners kalamosgymnasium 1a  

Presentation of kalymos gymnasium

Advertisement