Issuu on Google+

List of Speakers Written by Michael Ann Bevivino Friday, 27 April 2012 11:02 - Last Updated Thursday, 31 May 2012 08:52

- Dr Edel Bhreathnach - Deputy Director, UCD Mícheál Ó Cléirigh Institute - Dr Jane Bunting - Senior Lecturer in Geography, University of Hull - Dr Jacqueline Cahill Wilson - Principal Investigator, LIARI, The Discovery Programme - Mr Sean Daffy - PhD Candidate, NUI Galway - Dr Ger Dowling - Research Archaeologist, LIARI, The Discovery Programme - Professor Michael Fulford - Professor in Archaeology, University of Reading - Dr Andrew Gardner - Senior Lecturer in the Archaeology of the Roman Empire, UCL Institute of Archaeology - Ms Fiona Gavin - PhD Candidate, NUI Galway - Mr Patrick Gleeson - PhD Candidate, University College Cork - Dr Thomas Grane - Independent Scholar - Professor Bill Hanson - Professor of Roman Archaeology, University of Glasgow - Professor Richard Hingley - Professor in the Department of Archaeology, University of Durham - Dr Fraser Hunter - Principal Curator, Iron Age & Roman Collections, National Museums Scotland - Mr Eamon P. Kelly - Keeper of Irish Antiquities, National Museum of Ireland - Professor David Mattingly - Professor of Roman Archaeology, University of Leicester - Mr Conor Newman - Chair, The Heritage Council & Senior Lecturer, School of Geography & Archaeology, NUI Galway - Dr Elizabeth O'Brien - Principal Researcher, INSTAR Mapping Death Project - Dr Alistair Pike - Reader in Archaeological Sciences, University of Bristol - Mr Chris Standish - PhD Candidate, University of Bristol - Dr Hans-Ulrich Voss -  Scientific Staff, Romano-Germanic Commission, Deutsches Archäologisches Institut - Professor Peter Wells - Department of Anthropology, University of Minnesota


2-LIARI 2012_list-of-speakers